Originally posted by br1an@January 14, 2007 05:07 am

now rainny season still got go botak place? mark c open shop liao is it haven seen him there very long

he still preparing but i tink soon. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
  • Replies 2.6k

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by br1an@January 14, 2007 05:07 am

now rainny season still got go botak place? mark c open shop liao is it haven seen him there very long

ya heard that he opened the shop @ beach rd but i dunno the exact location. Mayb find 1 day we can go down to his shop pay him a visit. Even now u can c that he seldom online liaoz...... :smile:

Originally posted by unocvin@January 14, 2007 04:22 pm

ok, no problem .. anyone with cyber-property that I can use to upload the manual ..?? then it is available to all...

Maybe u can use this?

YouSendIt

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

2004 - 2006 HoNdA S4 VtEc 1

2006 - 2007 YaMahA MaJesTy 250 MK2

2007 Current HoNDa SliVerWinG 400

Originally posted by unocvin@January 15, 2007 02:39 pm

thanks.. how's the clutch bell? still having the problem or u have the new bell fitted?

Still having the same prob... But got slight improvement compared to my old chao ta bell...

Tink most likely will change to new bell and clutch shoe after CNY...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a380/VoxArcana/Forum%20Signatures/ManUtdChampions.png

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by @h_LoNg@January 15, 2007 02:42 pm

Still having the same prob... But got slight improvement compared to my old chao ta bell...

Tink most likely will change to new bell and clutch shoe after CNY...

same same.. chao ta chao ta.. sian haha haha.. expensive.. relly motor.. "jue mo jue duo"( the more u touch the more problem occur.) :sweat:

2004-2004: Yamaha RXZ135

2004-2006: Gilera Runner SP180

2006-2006: Honda Hyper Vtec

2006-2008: Yamaha YP250

2008-now : Honda SW400

2009-now : Honda Jazz 1.3LX

Small capacity, Big Storage!'

Scooters Are The Best Creation

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h159/marcuslim_2006/Slide1.jpg

Originally posted by marcuslim@January 16, 2007 12:27 am

same same.. chao ta chao ta.. sian haha haha.. expensive.. relly motor.. "jue mo jue duo"( the more u touch the more problem occur.) :sweat:

AH XIA, tomolo then i post the sales for u okie. :cheeky:

charging phone now. :sweat:

Guest bomerman81

what is ah xia selling this time? :confused:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by marcuslim@January 16, 2007 12:27 am

ah xia as long as u dun ride the majesty like u riding ur runner can liaoz..... :cheeky:

this majesty is a smooth riding bike not a racer bike like runner. :cheeky:

I'm curious as I don't "know" how it feels like as my old Mk 1 was smooth and not jerky ... maybe I can get a test "ride" some day .. :) .. I mean the clutch bell issue .. :)

Originally posted by unocvin@January 16, 2007 04:48 pm

I'm curious as I don't "know" how it feels like as my old Mk 1 was smooth and not jerky ... maybe I can get a test "ride" some day .. :)

I guess it a clutch slip ba...

Saw X9 and Runner threads also got pple encounter this prob.

Well u can always contact mi if u wan to test ride mine...

U got my no. rite?

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

hi,anybody happen to c any majesty 400 on sale at any bike shops?thinking of trading in my bike.

Originally posted by bomerman81@January 15, 2007 12:07 am

ya heard that he opened the shop @ beach rd but i dunno the exact location. Mayb find 1 day we can go down to his shop pay him a visit. Even now u can c that he seldom online liaoz...... :smile:

i think now his priority is to make toness of money. and become multi millionaire in the next few yr hahahah. then can buy all sort of scooters...

qui est??? c'est moi, je m'appel brian.

Originally posted by unocvin@January 16, 2007 04:48 pm

I'm curious as I don't "know" how it feels like as my old Mk 1 was smooth and not jerky ... maybe I can get a test "ride" some day .. :) .. I mean the clutch bell issue .. :)

its the jerkying at the initial throttling when the clutch about to engage. after the bike move off no more jerking. i got this problem tat time when my clutch won. i guess best to get the clucth engage as soon as posible try to reduce the time when its on half clutch.

qui est??? c'est moi, je m'appel brian.

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by br1an@January 16, 2007 06:08 pm

its the jerkying at the initial throttling when the clutch about to engage. after the bike move off no more jerking. i got this problem tat time when my clutch won. i guess best to get the clucth engage as soon as posible try to reduce the time when its on half clutch.

our racer is out again! anyway seen our bike yet? think my paintwork will b rwadi tmr nite.

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by echris108@January 16, 2007 05:27 pm

hi,anybody happen to c any majesty 400 on sale at any bike shops?thinking of trading in my bike.

will keep a look out for u!

if any bike shop have wil give a PM ok!

Originally posted by bomerman81@January 17, 2007 12:55 pm

our racer is out again! anyway seen our bike yet? think my paintwork will b rwadi tmr nite.

new paintwork? :confused:

Hie Guys.. Maybe This Is Out Topic But I Wud Like To Ask If Ani Of U Werking In Spore Power As Meter Reader?? Pls Du Pm Me.. Nid A Favour From U Guys.. URGENT!!!!!!!! :help: :help:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by [momo]@January 17, 2007 06:13 pm

new paintwork? :confused:

no lah my bike coming out liaoz.... today need to fix up.

Originally posted by br1an@January 18, 2007 07:34 pm

i saw one dark color bike is tat urs or simon one?

thought both bike sprayed same colour:confused:

2002 - 2004 HonDa SP

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by @h_LoNg@January 18, 2007 07:37 pm

thought both bike sprayed same colour:confused:

theres not much difference on the colour mayb when whole bike is done up fully will post some pics onto the net! :sweat:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by br1an@January 18, 2007 08:30 pm

yestesrday morning only see one painted one

thats snake king ones! :cheeky: