u kup left or right? if left might be the main stand thing sticking out...

fierce... icon-clapping2.gif

i was turning right.confirm plus chop. :smile:

The $2K is OTR price, not machine price. So is it still ok?

aiyah.ur the one who lost the key rite.since u bought it already, i must say OK la. chop off a bit only. :thumb:

This One Comfirm Must Be Speeding / Racing icon-lol.gif

Tio Bo???

duwan say la and because of that event now i become a full pledged SAFETY rider and dun go beyond 90km/h. :nono:

hahaha(im serius) :sweat:

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d30/zulkickflip/Daretobediff.jpg
  • Replies 11k

kidding la..90km/h even the lorries and buses go above 90km/h.hahaha.

anione agree you tend to go faster with visor down compared to visor up or helmet without visor???

Wah sey.With the help of street directory i reach my destination.BUT when returning got lost.!! The good part is i learn how to get to seletar dam!! HAha. On the road while figuring out how to get home, my fingers became numb and felt the(the ants bite bite one la) and so did my right foot.HAha.

Anione got these before while riding??I wan to ask ar, can we stop by the side of the expressway to do something??such as streching,ans a call

ride la..as per normal.throttle 3/4 most of the time. my foot i think because of de racing footrest. my hand duno why la eh.my right hand,the throttle control one.

wah.ur back pain??hows ur posture??

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 07:07 pm

Wah sey.With the help of street directory i reach my destination.BUT when returning got lost.!! The good part is i learn how to get to seletar dam!! HAha. On the road while figuring out how to get home, my fingers became numb and felt the(the ants bite bite one la) and so did my right foot.HAha.

Anione got these before while riding??I wan to ask ar, can we stop by the side of the expressway to do something??such as streching,ans a call

just stop je...pandai2 lar...but don't like stop in front of ERP lar..hahah!

if long ride my buttock yg pain seh...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 07, 2007 07:58 pm

ride la..as per normal.throttle 3/4 most of the time. my foot i think because of de racing footrest. my hand duno why la eh.my right hand,the throttle control one.

wah.ur back pain??hows ur posture??

Like normal ah, using stock footrest btw...

I think sportsbike posture better ah...i ride kups like more tiring leh...

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 07, 2007 08:44 pm

just stop je...pandai2 lar...but don't like stop in front of ERP lar..hahah!

if long ride my buttock yg pain seh...

ouh baru tau..(ouh now i know)

cudnt feel fingers and when i reach bukitpanjang.My butt so (duno what feelin la!!)

maybe its just needs some gettin use to la eh.Rinding is being ONE with the environment and the road instead of just sitting there in the bus..muahaha!!

Like normal ah, using stock footrest btw...

I think sportsbike posture better ah...i ride kups like more tiring leh...

sure not....got frens complainin riding krr very tiring coz need to lean to the front. krr posture if cornering..hosay la..the feeling very syiok!! to me kups posture very relaxed.

GOODNITE ZEDSTERSS!!!!

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 06, 2007 10:19 pm

today while riding...turning right.lower..lower i went then "screerch"

wat did i scrap?? cudnt be my footrest,its racing footrest!!

when reach home check the bottom part of bike.no scratches. the biggest suspect i can think of rite now is the main stand.is it the main stand??

aniwone encounter this before?.i dun wanna scrap aniting.its dangerous just in case the scrappin thing got stuck to something on the road then ill be FLYING!!

most probably its ur exhaust pipe... dats the lowest part on the right side... and i done it many times.... haha.... but now relax already... dun dare to corner.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Yamaha 125z - 06022006 to 08082009

Suzuki GSR400 K7 - 08082009 to ....

Originally posted by aaEpuL@February 08, 2007 08:44 am

most probably its ur exhaust pipe... dats the lowest part on the right side... and i done it many times.... haha.... but now relax already... dun dare to corner.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

confirm relax already not....hhahah.

haha my fren play corner then skali swee swee got Tp by the side...kena stopped and gave my fren warning...he said "You want your life or spirit??"...haha!

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 08, 2007 11:42 am

haha my fren play corner then skali swee swee got Tp by the side...kena stopped and gave my fren warning...he said "You want your life or spirit??"...haha!

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

nice one by the TP.Though its funny im very certain ur fren didnt laugh!!

to those corner freaks out there be careful eh!! TP are always lurking around every corner just to catch the kups playing corners.:smile:

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 08, 2007 12:02 pm

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

nice one by the TP.Though its funny im very certain ur fren didnt laugh!!

to those corner freaks out there be careful eh!! TP are always lurking around every corner just to catch the kups playing corners.:smile:

true la...

nowadays from wat i heard is tat TP are going for Kups lei...

so guys be xtra careful ya....

TP = Traffic Polis = Tahan People...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

Originally posted by ZuLkICkfliP@February 08, 2007 11:39 am

confirm relax already not....hhahah.

confirm relax for the time being... just had an accident when cornering mesti nk kene relax dulu.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@February 08, 2007 01:41 pm

confirm relax for the time being... just had an accident when cornering mesti nk kene relax dulu.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

fuuyoooo...

fierce lei..... :sweat:

u ok???

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 08, 2007 02:09 pm

fuuyoooo...

fierce lei..... :sweat:

u ok???

im ok... dat was like 2 weeks ago... haha... now my bike got some tiny prob here and there... once all the prob settle den can whack... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@February 08, 2007 02:25 pm

im ok... dat was like 2 weeks ago... haha... now my bike got some tiny prob here and there... once all the prob settle den can whack... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

tiny prob??? wat prob sia....:confused:

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 08, 2007 04:15 pm

tiny prob??? wat prob sia....:confused:

clutch plate.... and my warp rear brake disc.... dats all i think for now.... :giddy:

Originally posted by aaEpuL@February 08, 2007 01:41 pm

ala..bike still problem.Confirm when bike OK already, corner baring!!!(low.low.low corner)very low till duno scrap what.scrap pipe??scrap handle bar?? :cheeky: