Your Choice of labelling  

77 members have voted

1. 1. Your Choice of labelling

• YAMAHA's LOVER
    • HONDA's LOVER
    • SUZUKI's LOVER
    • DUCATI's LOVER
    • HARELY's LOVER

I believe the reason why Honda seems to be more popular than the rest because they dominate the 2B and 2A market so much... especially the 2A market (just look at how many Super 4s on the road... :smile: :smile:)

But, I think when it comes to class 2... I personally feel that Yamaha bikes are more yammy in terms of looks! :thumb: Like it says, "touching your heart"! But it does touch the pocket too... :giddy: :giddy:

I'm a Honda lover for now... that is...

yup yup u r a S4 rider urself..sis...class 2 liao will be yammy...hehe

Honda lover here !!! All take note kekkee

I choose this Sport tourer of it beauty and repuatation factor which is a gd tourer and well for some high speed corner requirement also most important it very comfortable in overall. Voted 1 of the best sport tourer in the world.

As rare as ducati. Of course if my pocket allow i will go for ducati. Love is 1 thing.. afford is another thing.. also support also another thing. But it should be back by fact/reason why u choose this . That will be understand by all fellow bikers or non biker here.

well said..viewed for the point then u Voom here Voom there earlier this april makes me wonder...so easy huh?

i m a mutiple rides lover i love all my rides

yamaha , piagio, honda and susuki

wah bro u very the rich lar......:thumb:

• Replies 65

Currently Harely's lover is EGG?

??????????????????????

Yeah, nobody likes Harleys....

Hare....ly...

http://www.zoologi.no/patlas/images/hare-BP.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hare

else it'll sound like

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1105/1288136722_13178815ec.jpg?v=0

Hair-y as for hairy chest :p

Yah... Harleys are not popular in SG... I think it's partly due to the cost...

A Harley is almost the cost of a cheap car in SG! :giddy: :giddy: Not to mention the array of accessories that comes with it...

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

2 X honda Super Bikes Owner! definitely HONDA!!!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

2 X honda Super Bikes Owner! definitely HONDA!!!

you confirm honda :lol:

does the 2nd pic looks like a hairy chest?:p

hmmmm... :rolleyes:

Yup that's it.

The new Harely Rabbitson V-Hop.

Gotta get me one of those thingamabobs.

Hahahahaha btw I am positive your a member at DoDAsia forums as well right? Same avatar?

Huh? DOD? :D

What? :D

We're talking about Harely Rabbitsons here.

Didn't you ever wanna ride a Playboy Bunny before? ;)

Yes Honda insurance is cheaper. If i still remember correctly Kawasaki insurance is highest for Jap bike. Aprilla and KTM no need to mention.

Not that no one like harley. But if i were to own a harley, i wont be able to sleep everynite if i park at HDB carpark. Get wat i mean? :)

And moreover no doubt Singapore bike COE is not that ex but when it comes to insurance, 10 years+ bike insurance and road tax is another calculation so thus cost more. So even if harley you mod till very sweet you can only own at that cheaper price for 10years. But i mean come on ITS A HARLEY.... i think harley owners dun even see these small pennys as much as i do.

Yes Honda insurance is cheaper. If i still remember correctly Kawasaki insurance is highest for Jap bike. Aprilla and KTM no need to mention.

Not that no one like harley. But if i were to own a harley, i wont be able to sleep everynite if i park at HDB carpark. Get wat i mean? :)

And moreover no doubt Singapore bike COE is not that ex but when it comes to insurance, 10 years+ bike insurance and road tax is another calculation so thus cost more. So even if harley you mod till very sweet you can only own at that cheaper price for 10years. But i mean come on ITS A HARLEY.... i think harley owners dun even see these small pennys as much as i do.

thats y thru their money contribution...TP Or ROV dun dare to catch them despite of their unapproved helmet and thundering pipes...LEGAL NOISE pollution...:shades:

my choice ..yamaha..y?becos it touches ur heart.

touch ur heart by how ??? heart-pain also consider touch ur heart ?? heheh.. j/k only bro..

honda insurance cheaper?

super4 insurance is not really cheap compared to 600cc.

Yah... Harleys are not popular in SG... I think it's partly due to the cost...

A Harley is almost the cost of a cheap car in SG! :giddy: :giddy: Not to mention the array of accessories that comes with it...

sure of not.... one sportster going for 6k here...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=204519

Huh? DOD? :D

What? :D

We're talking about Harely Rabbitsons here.

Didn't you ever wanna ride a Playboy Bunny before? ;)

Playboy bunnies - always wanted to ride them. My other favourite hobby is watching the Transf***ers movies - whats with Faggotrons and Decepticunts and the like. :D