sorry i'm new here.. but whatz otr? so whats the price for 2nd hand sparkz?

insurance how much?

otr = on the road. abt insurance $, i think u should ask e insur co. they will gif u a better ans. :p

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 9.7k

hey guys! chipNdale had an accident...hit by a lorry.. he's fine but his bike not very fine...he's at home now...anyone wanna go and visit him?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

hey guys! chipNdale had an accident...hit by a lorry.. he's fine but his bike not very fine...he's at home now...anyone wanna go and visit him?

oh man... we should visit him.. haha... amk not very far...

omg.. when? i tink i called him yesterday evening and he was ok...

i love guys with PCD (pussycatdick)

just now got one stupid scooter just came out of no where while the cars are stationary... it was so so so near.. den i stopped and stared at him.. dun even say sorry or give a hand sign lah.. :angry:

omg.. when? i tink i called him yesterday evening and he was ok...

I just visited chipndale at his home this evening. Wrapped up like a mummy, but can still chit chat happily with stoner, blue_streak & myself. Hope he'll recover soon.

Class 3 - 22/11/1996

@ Kampong Ubi Driving Centre

Class 4 - 19/11/1999

@ Pan Country Driving Centre

Class 2B - 28/01/2005

@ Singapore Safety Driving Centre

Class 2A - 15/02/2011

@ Comfort Driving Centre

Class 2 - 17/02/2014

@ Comfort Driving Centre

wrapped up like mummy??? seems like serious but he told me on the phone he was fine...tot of visiting him tmr... anyone wanna tag along?

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

he sounds fine.. but the way he describe like so scary.. tml i cant make it lei how.... sch schedule so damn packed lah.. so many things undone..

haha stoner mayb u have missed out some parts in the past dats y u abit dun understand wat we are trying to convey... haha mayb u read back or u join us on the outings and u will understand us... basically those ppl who post in here are pretty much of SR group (Safety Rider) haha (and i MEAN MOST of them) none like those heros who have balls and not brains... haha

Hmm… I beg your pardon…

Well… I did in fact have read up past posting before my write up… I do believe and understand that most of us in this topic are Safe Riders… I’m one too… …

My posting was just my own observation and it was not directed at anyone…

Well… as for the “outings”… Sure… do drop me a pm should you have one… (As I hardly log on) Would very much like to buy you a cup of coffee…

Cheers!:angel:

Stoner

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

I just visited chipndale at his home this evening. Wrapped up like a mummy, but can still chit chat happily with stoner, blue_streak & myself. Hope he'll recover soon.

Yap!

Visited him earlier on in the evening... Even though with his injury, still very up beat and cheerful!!!

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

guys pls do check out mass Order here for the mass order for the polo tee

so as to facilitate our dawn to hasten the orders and to b fair to those guys who had paid a long time ago...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

omg... hope chip is ok. juz read sbf. so wun be able to visit him ytd. today im goin bikeshop to do my bike. so wun be able to go oso. send my regards to him. thks..

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°