So the best thing to do is to sell your aftermarket parts and change to stock. :angel:

Haha. You have a point but where's the fun in using stock parts.:cheeky:

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

• Replies 580

Y no fun riding stock bike lei? As long as da bike can move ok liao ma... :D at least u get a peace of mind, if i got expensive aftermarket parts like GPR ezox, i'll live in fear, skali next day i see my ezox gone.

Aftermarket parts(e.g GPR ezox) = Chances of ppl stealing is higher cos there's more value for aftermarket parts + no peace of mind :giddy:

Use stock = Lower chances of stealing + save money + peace of mind :cheeky:

Edited by nayrB
wave racing footrest to exchange with original rider and pillion footrest. no top up just pay labour or you fix for me. :)

hi bro...still available?

have blue/black x1r coverset want to change with blue/white or red/white coverset. a little top up could be arranged.. anyone interested?

Jan 09 - Jun 09 Kawasaki KRR 150

Jun 09 - Apr 10 Yamaha X1R

anyone riding spark z??pls pm me...i got lots of stuff to find...original footrest...exhaust pipe...coverset...sports rim..help pls...n if there are other compatible accessories for sparkz...pls let me noe...thanks

"Time you enjoy wasting is not time wasted"

Hey guys, selling off all my stuff cheap. Don't be shy to sms me k? 97941664. View my thread at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5765374&posted=1#post5765374 and please do state your forum nick when u sms me :) Have a nice day.

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Im Looking For A Fast Throttle, oem tzm domino single cable... msg me @ 82770231 thank you!!!

LOUD PIPE SAVES LIFE

http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd78/Mrlookz/4401_1159948923804_1380223847_43035.jpg

Have some spark/x1 r items to let go:

- blue yamaha chainguard ($8)

- blue N racing brake and clutch levers ($10)

- stock grey triangular fairing for spark for both sides ($20)

- stock front disc brake for spark ($??)

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Looking for X1 stock pipe to buy/trade and x1 stock tail light.

Macam2 ar hakim. Berapa banyak motor kau ader ni ? Haha.

Live to ride another day.

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/1076/img0048u.jpg

Macam2 ar hakim. Berapa banyak motor kau ader ni ? Haha.
Motor fanatic. X1 with racing number 89. :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

collecting my wave S this sat, if anyone wants to swap with my parts if u want to push ur bike into shop?

- coverset (mine got scratches and some broken parts)

- stock footrests + pillion (mine abit damaged footrest)

- meter (mine faulty) anyone knows where and how much i can get for a new set of meters

Honda Wave S125 (Mortal Kombat) FX 6045J [06-07]

Spark 135 (Transformers Cybertron) FBB 7182C [07-11]

Super 4 Spec III (Monster Energy III Red) FBB 2783B [08-11]

Honda Wave S125 FV 3157A [09-12]

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

Spark 135 (Yamaha Camel) FBB 4---M [10-current]

Honda CBR900RRR (Honda Repsol) FX 4---K [10-current]

Suzuki Bandit GSF1250K9 (20th Anniversary) FBE 8---R [14-current]

mcm maner kau tau?
Tengok pat facebook awak. :sweat:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Anyone letting go of their unwanted Sound System on Givi box.

Do pm me with what u have?

And anyone selling Wave125 'S aftermarket stuff too

p.s Exchange/trade with stock would be alot better

Thanks arsonist

collected my wave S this sat, if anyone wants to swap with my parts if u want to push ur bike into shop?

- coverset (mine got scratches and some broken parts) prefer black

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

hi guys, anyone wanna trade racing footrest for stock footrest plus pillion footrest for yamaha x1?

too tired to using racing footrest. lol. anyone interested just pm me. =)

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)

hi guys, anyone wanna trade racing footrest for stock footrest plus pillion footrest for yamaha x1?

too tired to using racing footrest. lol. anyone interested just pm me. =)

alamak bro. mine wave S. keke. i wanna change racing footrest but for wave S n X1 i don think can fit. somemore changing my stock to urs..confirm cannot.

FZ1S FBD 3365H [11-14]

alamak bro. mine wave S. keke. i wanna change racing footrest but for wave S n X1 i don think can fit. somemore changing my stock to urs..confirm cannot.

haha yeah man. racing footrest too tiring. you know anyone who wana change?

a man with a pen is a man with a plan.

Passed Class 2B (May 09)

Passed Class 3 (Feb 11)

Passed 2A (May 12)

Yamaha X-1 (July 09 - April 11)

Yamaha Nouvo 135 (May 11 - Aug 11)

Yamaha RXZ (Sept 11 - Apr 13)

Yamaha FZ16ST (Apr 13 - ???)