ya.. but i dun have any show in mind for organise

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

• Replies 488

u guy also organise urself..

go ahead.. jia you.. :cheer: :cheer:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

haha.. i also wan to watch death note 2..

Summerlove.. bring me with u

"

i went to watch death noted 2 on sunday.. hmm.. both die.. but "L" wiin the mind game..:cheeky:

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Dec 26 2006, 10:58 AM

i went to watch death noted 2 on sunday.. hmm.. both die.. but "L" wiin the mind game..:cheeky:

Superb story play!!! Highly recommended :cheer:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

it's been a long long time since i ever step into the theatre liao.... so hopefully can join u guys/gals for the nxt trip....

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/zechx/yamaha_r1_miki_1024x768thumbnail.jpg

Let's keep the good times rolling!!

PreluDe..ur timing is too last min..

try to make it as 1week advance..

due to.. not everybody check this thread every day..

"

Originally posted by PreluDe@Dec 21 2006, 03:39 PM

just watch eragon , Hmmm overall not bad still worth it

during the ending since like going to have a part 2 show

A trilogy..

Wah piang eh! I haven't watch the movie and your post spoiled the movie enjoyment for me... :sian:

To more great movies in 2007 :

Spider-Man 3

The Fantastic Four - Rise of The Silver Surfer

Ghostrider

Transformers

next time if u dun mind pls dun nt say out the ending...i noe u have watch it but other haf not...so let time pls do not say the storyline out.

u jus spoil ppl interest in watching the show....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Murphy@January 01, 2007 08:19 pm

next time if u dun mind pls dun nt say out the ending...i noe u have watch it but other haf not...so let time pls do not say the storyline out.

oh.. i'm sorry..

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@January 03, 2007 08:25 am

oh.. i'm sorry..

Don't worry, just don't do it too often. :smile:

Reminds me of the time my chemistry teacher gave away the ending of Terminator 2. Really upsetted me 'cos I was going to watch it at a later date :mad:

Originally posted by Murphy@January 01, 2007 08:19 pm

i believe tat u watch a movie is seeing the whole process of the show n it not just the ending tat u wanted to noe rite...

even got pple comments abt the show is just a point of view of theirs n whether is the movie worth to go c depends on urself...

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@January 03, 2007 05:08 pm

i believe tat u watch a movie is seeing the whole process of the show n it not just the ending tat u wanted to noe rite...

even got pple comments abt the show is just a point of view of theirs n whether is the movie worth to go c depends on urself...

True....

Horror movies are the only shows that I want to know the ending, especially if those bad guys seem indestructible, eg Freddy Krueger, Jason Vorkhee and Pinhead.

Originally posted by PreluDe@December 27, 2006 07:03 pm

movie outing at 9 Plus show at vivo city 28 DEC 06

golden flower

going ?

1. PreluDe

too short notice.. organize again!! lol.. :cheer:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

nah... any comment is welcome..

"

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@January 03, 2007 05:08 pm

True. However there are ways to give comments and reviews on a movie. Never ever give away the ending which happens to be the climax of a movie. Movies like 'The Sixth Sense'. Where got shiok if you give out the ending by saying, "Aiyah, all that time with the kid, Bruce Willis actually is a ghost lah". Really spoils the enjoyment and the process cos you already know the ending. 'The Sixth Sense' is an old movie. I hope everyone here has already watched it. If not, my point exactly... :sweat: