Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 14 2006, 09:18 AM

Showtime for "The Cathay" 15july midnight is 11pm or 12.35

if 12.35am i can go liao... hehe... :thumb:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

• Replies 488

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jul 14 2006, 11:32 AM

if 12.35am i can go liao... hehe... :thumb:

sure aNot..... :sian:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Jul 14 2006, 01:06 PM

sure aNot..... :sian:

wah like tat then i dun go lor... :weep:

dun wanna hold back u guys... :weep:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jul 14 2006, 01:13 PM

wah like tat then i dun go lor... :weep:

dun wanna hold back u guys... :weep:

haiz... in the end, u gg or not ar? I din go , also c till fan liao.. :lol:

Tonite gg to c the show liao :cheer:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 14 2006, 01:30 PM

haiz... in the end, u gg or not ar? I din go , also c till fan liao.. :lol:

Tonite gg to c the show liao :cheer:

hehe... goin lah... :cheeky:

Title: Pirates of the Caribbean:Dead Man's Chest

Date: 15July2006 (Saturday)

Time: 2300 hrs / 2340 hrs(mid-night)

Venue: The Cathay/GV Plaza

Duration: 155mins

Organiser: Any One

Participant List:

01. Ann@Ant

02. Little Devil

03. Jaws

04. Zero & Glad

Pending List:

01. bobo_rider (i work until 11pm hope can make it in time)

02. badeggman (see my dinner end wat time first)

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

prepare jacket guys

or else u will regret wahahahhahahha

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

so u guys watch which time slot... :confused:

tickets bought areadi... :cry:

dun have mine wan...

sori guy, i have already brought the ticket last night.. due to wori last min no ticket as this show is hot selling..

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

http://images.rottentomatoes.com/images/movie/allposters/hpo/stayalive_rt.jpg

After the mysterious brutal death of an old friend, a group of teenagers find themselves in possession of "Stay Alive," a next generation horror survival videogame based on the true story of a 17th-century noblewoman known as "The Blood Countess." The gamers don't know anything about the game other than the fact that they're not supposed to have it--and they're dying to play it. Not able to resist temptation, the group begins to play the grisly game and soon a chilling connection is made--they are each being murdered one-by-one in the same method as the character they played in the game. As the line between the game world and the real world disappears, the group must find a way to defeat the vicious and merciless Blood Countess, all the while trying to stay alive.

can try this movie for those who like a quick and fast horror movie

btw got 2 types

Runtime: USA:85 min(singapore is showing the 85 minutes) / 100 min (Unrated Director's Cut)

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Should post this in my movie section at the Hobbies Talk, Gnixer... :thumb:

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jul 15 2006, 12:20 PM

tickets bought areadi... :cry:

dun have mine wan...

dun cry.. poor thing.. who ASK u to be so indecisive in gg?

So in the end, Got c the show bo?

Originally posted by Gnixer@Jul 16 2006, 10:58 PM

http://images.rottentomatoes.com/images/movie/allposters/hpo/stayalive_rt.jpg

After the mysterious brutal death of an old friend, a group of teenagers find themselves in possession of "Stay Alive," a next generation horror survival videogame based on the true story of a 17th-century noblewoman known as "The Blood Countess." The gamers don't know anything about the game other than the fact that they're not supposed to have it--and they're dying to play it. Not able to resist temptation, the group begins to play the grisly game and soon a chilling connection is made--they are each being murdered one-by-one in the same method as the character they played in the game. As the line between the game world and the real world disappears, the group must find a way to defeat the vicious and merciless Blood Countess, all the while trying to stay alive.

can try this movie for those who like a quick and fast horror movie

btw got 2 type

Runtime: USA:85 min / 100 min (Unrated Director's Cut)

:cheeky: sound nice, will get this show.. hehe..

Originally posted by Aie@Jul 17 2006, 08:20 AM

Should post this in my movie section at the Hobbies Talk, Gnixer... :thumb:

jus for recommendation only :cheeky:

Btw the movie is so-so only so don't expect much of it...talking abt worth $9.50 or not i guess not :sweat:

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

is ok.. as long as is abt movie.. can post here mah :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

http://ia.imdb.com/media/imdb/01/I/76/75/20/10m.jpg

The lake house

Plot Outline: A lonely doctor (Bullock) who once occupied an unusual lakeside home begins exchanging love letters with its newest resident, a frustrated architect (Reeves). They must try to unravel the mystery behind their extraordinary romance before it's too late.

Tagline: How do you hold on to someone you've never met?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 20 2006, 02:41 PM

:cheeky: Anna, organise outing for show leh....

What about the mortuarty?

anna :confused:

who is it??

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jul 20 2006, 02:41 PM

:cheeky: Anna, organise outing for show leh....

What about the mortuarty?

Correction.. u can call me ANt or ANN or ˆÀ.. but i'm not anna..

i can organise but.. u guy must tell me

wat show?

wat time?

at where?

PS: is better dun have last min confirm, cos i usually will buy one day b4 hand. either online or go down buy personnally..

THANK YOU!!:smile:

"

1. The Lake House (27July)

2. Lady In the Water (27July)

3. Dragon Tiger Gate (27july)

4. The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (3Aug)

5. Click (3Aug)

6. My Super Ex-Girlfriend (9Aug)

7. The Ant Bully (9Aug)

"

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 20 2006, 04:48 PM

5. Click (3Aug)

7. The Ant Bully (9Aug)

:cheer: THE LAKE HOUSE :cheer:

Originally posted by AnN@AnT@Jul 20 2006, 04:48 PM

5. Click (3Aug)

7. The Ant Bully (9Aug)

1. The Lake House (27July) romantic movie

2. Lady In the Water (27July) scary movie

3. Dragon Tiger Gate (27july) base on comic

4. The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (3Aug) watched it in JB haha

5. Click (3Aug)

7. The Ant Bully (9Aug)

W - Wonderful