• Replies 13.6k

hi guys

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

poke poke...

'thong'

yoz brother XeoN.. tk gd care man...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wats with the hi guys and then ah gui replies with the hur... :confused:

hi peepz.....

all so free uh... at home on a PH afternoon.....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

im fine but arm still pain lor.. i might go and collect my bike later.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

he believe he can fly..

why mess didnt join us ytd?

saturday bbq steamboat dinner @ marina south anyone interested?

learn from other's mistakes.

you cant live long enough to make all those mistakes yourself..

Mai Tu Liao Then

Saturday 5th May

Venue - Marina South Zheng Fa Steamboat

Time - 7.45pm

Organizer - Darkyzz ( 96520821 )

1. Darkyzz

2. Dixion

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Saturday 5th May

Venue - Marina South Zheng Fa Steamboat

Time - 7.45pm

Organizer - Darky ( 96520821 )

1. Darky

2. Dixion

why that funny funny time, why is me..?

nevertheless.. im going there kill prawns! KILL PRAWNS!

did i hear someone mention prawns????

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/044---steamed-lobsters.jpg

hey that day i caught that 'prawn'! =D

shan yi de huang yan..

wa. Flora is new cai here?

XD

xeon: glad that u are fine. =)

hor-sin got reach home without drenched anot? coz the moment i step into my room. the rain starts coming liao. =x

sorrie all for last nite eh. too tired alr. XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

so qiao see u ppl at 85...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 01, 2007 07:18 pm

so qiao see u ppl at 85...

yeah man... so qiao.... didnt noticed it was u till u came over to call me...

:cheeky: :cheer:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

xiaoxiao: yea.. new here.... heard alot on your outings.. but not free to attend all.. haha... actually attended one.. quite late.. with Tricia...

anyone have any plans tonite? mmh... :sian:

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

Originally posted by Flora@May 01, 2007 08:11 pm

xiaoxiao: yea.. new here.... heard alot on your outings.. but not free to attend all.. haha... actually attended one.. quite late.. with Tricia...

anyone have any plans tonite? mmh... :sian:

Got..Plans to laze and wait for a brand new day..:cheeky:

Hi all!

ytd was too tired already.. so i just shoot home wifout wating for u all to move off.. paiseh!

w4m: paiseh for the helmet issue.. no heart feeling ok? an i still owe u $6.50 rite? i'll note tat..

siao siao: i manage to reach woodlands then the rain start to fall.. so i wasn't tat wet when i reach home..

once again to all... Paiseh! sorry.. didn't wait for u all ready to move off and i shoot home liao... :sweat:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@May 01, 2007 07:12 pm

wa. Flora is new cai here?

XD

xeon: glad that u are fine. =)

hor-sin got reach home without drenched anot? coz the moment i step into my room. the rain starts coming liao. =x

sorrie all for last nite eh. too tired alr. XD

new cai? old cai?

u "lau cai" already rite?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif