Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 17 2006, 01:43 PM

lol. okok. thanks guys.

seemed like everyone was there tat nite. tat particular nite. omg. =.=

yap i was there :smile:

• Replies 13.6k

omg. omg. omg. omg.

*runs ard frantically*

i tot onli bluechris wklover and thier fren was there. :giddy:

now really whole sch + pple here knows le. =.=

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 17 2006, 02:45 PM

omg. omg. omg. omg.

*runs ard frantically*

i tot onli bluechris wklover and thier fren was there. :giddy:

now really whole sch + pple here knows le. =.=

of coz...............

news spread when they are taking a break

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 17 2006, 06:48 PM

of coz...............

news spread when they are taking a break

haha... agree.. "unwanted" news spread fast... we'll are just trying to help... no offense k? dun take it to heart... just dun bear to see u die bike at there especiially...

A C E S O N aKa F E N G

FEB 2007 - 22 APR 2009 ~ NSR150

APR 2009 - Present ~ X1R

Life is SHORT.

BREAK the Rules.

Never REGRET.

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 17 2006, 01:54 PM

yap i was there :smile:

Never see you leh.. u sure what we talking abt when anot.. :confused:

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 18 2006, 06:56 AM

yo hamster... suprise to see u n wk lover....

but u both so far le.. hahahah i still long way..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i77830098_80368.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i51890773_44235.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/pixelquote5.gif

hurrrr~

i don mind la. but its so embarrassing! hais.

stupid leh today. went for the RTT lesson, then they say i late, don lemme in.

T.T

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 18 2006, 02:05 PM

hurrrr~

i don mind la. but its so embarrassing! hais.

stupid leh today. went for the RTT lesson, then they say i late, don lemme in.

T.T

got like that one meh??? got one time i also late but they also let mi in...

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/f1.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/o.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/n.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/g.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/m.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/e.gifhttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y45/fongster/i.gif

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 18 2006, 02:00 PM

yo hamster... suprise to see u n wk lover....

but u both so far le.. hahahah i still long way..

I just started not long.. But I really rush for the lessons.. so u can de!:smile:

huh. but they don lemme in leh. damn suay.

hais.

maybe not fated to ride?

X.x

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 18 2006, 02:52 PM

I just started not long.. But I really rush for the lessons.. so u can de!:smile:

wow not long is when wo??? haiz... for mi i no time to go for lesson... haiz... saded...

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 18 2006, 03:08 PM

huh. but they don lemme in leh. damn suay.

hais.

maybe not fated to ride?

X.x

if u r not fated till now u should still be in pract one.. but now u r in pract 3 le right??? mi still stuck in pract 5 lor... sian...

Don't sad la.. Just keep going lor.. Will pass one day de.. Better than me, I already wasted 1 yr.. :cry:

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 18 2006, 05:22 PM

Don't sad la.. Just keep going lor.. Will pass one day de.. Better than me, I already wasted 1 yr.. :cry:

huh.. u wasted 1 yr??? y??? i also wasted my one yr too coz i never really go for it

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 18 2006, 07:28 PM

huh.. u wasted 1 yr??? y??? i also wasted my one yr too coz i never really go for it

I changed school mah.. so actually started a yr ago.. I also never really go for it.. LOL :sweat:

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 18 2006, 06:56 AM

of coz i know what i am saying ...

haiz

Originally posted by xiaoxiao@Nov 19 2006, 06:40 AM

lets all jiayou bahs. =)

Jia you~ :thumb:

A New Rider A New Bike A New Hope ~!

~~TA200 Phantom custom 4 ~ 2004 to 2006

A old Rider , A old Bike but still A New Hope~!

~~Dragstar 4TR custom 2006 to 2007

A forgotten Rider, An old legend, A returned Hope~!

~~VMax12 2007 to 2007

A returned Rider, Another legend, forever hope~!

~~Shadow400 2009 ...

eh post clocking ah. why repeat my post. =X

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 19 2006, 05:07 AM

of coz i know what i am saying ...

haiz

Then that day why never join us? wasted :sweat:

Senfeng: coming event isit the big toyz on 2nd dec?

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 18 2006, 11:49 PM

I changed school mah.. so actually started a yr ago.. I also never really go for it.. LOL :sweat:

haha oic.. ok ok.. but this time round u r fast.. :thumb:

Originally posted by bluechris@Nov 19 2006, 08:18 AM

Then that day why never join us? wasted :sweat:

Senfeng: coming event isit the big toyz on 2nd dec?

how to join u never chio me

i met them there. wklover approached me.. from there i know whos bluechris and such. right ma bluechris? =D

Originally posted by fEnGmEI@Nov 18 2006, 05:18 PM

if u r not fated till now u should still be in pract one.. but now u r in pract 3 le right??? mi still stuck in pract 5 lor... sian...

u pract 5 how many times le?

when r u gg again?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

xiao xiao.. when r u gg for lesson again?

we go jia you for u lo.. hehe... :cheer:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: