Originally posted by gabriel06@May 09, 2007 07:37 am

morning to all !

these few days damm busy man.. sians.. slept at 9+ last night haha..

another person mia is novacat.. anyone knows wat happend to him or any news??

Morning to you too..

You miss him? Never miss me? He AWOL la..AWOL from here..:cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by darkyzz@May 09, 2007 01:25 am

vic, actually we posted the outing here, but no one came.. =\ ur the guy in lonely riders right?

ahgui.. say liao.. next time u go, u MUST GET THE NUMBER of the organizer, or at least those u know that is alive.. u call me, i slping..

i call the organizer but he MIA.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 09, 2007 07:54 am

mornin every1...

wake up wrong side of bed....

wassup man haha..

pms day?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 09, 2007 02:16 am

i juz went last sat. the breeze sux.

let's try tanjong rhu.. lesser crowd..

where is the drinking place??

hrmphs.. i think u should put riders cannot drink.. its better.. only drink fruit punch..

woo! can drink my fave drink.. Pussie foot hahaha..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Morning guys!

sorry paiseh! to all those ppl tat went for the outing ytd...

cause last min i got a phone call from my colleague and i got to work...

i know is not a excuse for not going for the outing.. but.. i dun have the rest of the ppl number to call... and i did call up somr of the members to inform my absent...

but they also dun have the rest of the ppl number...

i heard AhGui wait alone at changi v.. really feel so paiseh and i really wat to say to ahgui... pls dun angry wif mi.. i m onli human and need to feed myself... the rest of the ppl i also feel very paiseh for not appear for the outing...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by voodoodoll@May 09, 2007 08:02 am

i call the organizer but he MIA.

sorry :sorry:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 09, 2007 08:59 am

ya... make me wait so long...

sorry :sorry:

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 09, 2007 09:25 am

Morning guys!

i know is not a excuse for not going for the outing.. but.. i dun have the rest of the ppl number to call... and i did call up somr of the members to inform my absent...

i heard AhGui wait alone at changi v.. really feel so paiseh and i really wat to say to ahgui... pls dun angry wif mi.. i m onli human and need to feed myself... the rest of the ppl i also feel very paiseh for not appear for the outing...

It's cool....

No problem at all....

Just wondering the whole time how come no one came.....

Who what where when?

Morning guys!

HAiiiiii...

How can like that...Organise liao then mia.

:box: :box:

But since I'm so nice and kind..I will forgive you 1..

Don't 4get nxt time my food & drinks on you ar!

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

lucky i nv go leh.. i oso wan free food... lolx

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by lionfuR-@May 09, 2007 01:46 am

never mind la ah gui.. i treat u drink liao.. :cheer:

u treat him drinks, auntie treat him dessert sia.. he go there like can get free food de...

so..... every1, nw we all knw..... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by darkyzz@May 09, 2007 01:52 am

we always got supper outing, mainly east side. =D as u can see from the thread, CDC! and normally our meeting time is after 9, as our main character aka eddie works till 9pm. =D

wat main character???? i pei jiao de leh.. ur name e place i go dwn de.... :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by 0yuan0@May 09, 2007 06:31 am

what is the location? address of the place? postal code?

is it the one a kallang? :cheeky:

should be the one at tanjong rhu

Morning guys!

ya la ..

i also go there then wait so long ..

then i go home le..

ah gui still sms me

but i on the way home le

Originally posted by compfused@May 09, 2007 07:50 am

Morning to you too..

You miss him? Never miss me? He AWOL la..AWOL from here..:cheeky:

wa talk abt novacat onli u appear

humm "fishy fishy"

Originally posted by Dixion@May 09, 2007 02:28 am

yes partyworld XD lol !

clubbing also can XD

bro.. u everything oso ONz sia..

cheongster !!!! :cheer: :sweat:

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 09, 2007 07:54 am

mornin every1...

wake up wrong side of bed....

bro... wat happen to u man???

ytd went off so early... was waiting for u to drink sia....

free food i oso wan..

mystery... i've ben waiting for ur call all e way till mornin sia... cos u say wanna come drink.. hahahaha.... bt, nvm la.. i drank for u le...

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :sweat:

Originally posted by wait4me@May 09, 2007 11:33 am

wa talk abt novacat onli u appear

humm "fishy fishy"

he gt special interest ma...

Originally posted by edalpha@May 09, 2007 11:43 am

free food i oso wan..

mystery... i've ben waiting for ur call all e way till mornin sia... cos u say wanna come drink.. hahahaha.... bt, nvm la.. i drank for u le...

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :sweat:

ppl also went drinking loh...

when he sms..still got 1 word inside spelt as Drunk...

:box: :box:

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by PinKcHicK@May 09, 2007 02:01 am

here comes an outing.

rain or shine, we will go.

Days has been stressful and lives has been vexed. (Act cheam abit)

Drinking session.

BUT NO DRINK DRIVING TO THE MAX.

RIDERS CANNOT BUY MORE THAN.. 2 BOTTLES.

9pm 9/5/2007 Wednesday.

Tanjong Rhu beach.

let's drink and forget our worries!! :cheer:

1. Pinkchick

2. lionfur-

drink ribena can ma?erm...later after doing my stuff i go over awhile k?:smile:

Ti penso sempre

:pity:Mi manchi:pity: