aiya SHitS will happen 1 mah

i only scare bumpy course nia...but think heck care...juz chiong straight let them minus points lor... juz dun chiong too fast can liao... :lol:

as the saying goes... AI ZAI! aka. steady la!

xD

ya.. the most let them minus pts. the rest dont let them minus lor. do swee swee. =D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

as the saying goes... AI ZAI! aka. steady la!

xD

ya.. the most let them minus pts. the rest dont let them minus lor. do swee swee. =D

i relac only :D

juz wan to take the license tat all...than can paste P plate on my scooter when i pass :D :angel:

i relac only :D

juz wan to take the license tat all...than can paste P plate on my scooter when i pass :D :angel:

oh plssssssssssssss don act cute leh.. :faint:

ps: licence who dowan to take wor..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
oh plssssssssssssss don act cute leh.. :faint:

ps: licence who dowan to take wor..

wait GST goes up become more expensive mah

1 bloody lesson cost me $35.70 liao :lol:

oh ya. u just reminded me.

wish me luck too. to book TP b4 the bloody gst increase.

spare my vulgar. :gun: the gahment XD

oh ya. u just reminded me.

wish me luck too. to book TP b4 the bloody gst increase.

spare my vulgar. :gun: the gahment XD

not juz book...muz pass oso... :cheeky:

http://img186.imageshack.us/img186/4756/0906070143kl9.jpg

NO WORRIES THE PINK AND RED RANGER IS GOING TO SAVE THE DAY HA HA HA

wah...since when u had a gf

this one friend only dun any how say later get bash by many ppl ... my gf hehe u guys haven seen her yet

hmm look like gab friend.the 1 who ride a 125z :lol:

ya ya :thumb:

hmm thought she wear a green HJC??

who_noe: hope to pass lor..

ah_vic: u too bo liao ah!

oh oh paisei she riding 200 cc XR i tink( not very familiar wif scram) so not the one riding 125

XR125 la!

and i think this girl frequents here too..................

who_noe: hope to pass lor..

ah_vic: u too bo liao ah!

than entertain him lor :lol:

last i heard TP date is end of mth...if next mth than sian liao...tio extra 2% :p

all rite...going for lunch than CDC liao... seeya

ya lor. but tot get the date b4 the july wont tio the increased GST?

oh ya...sorry...tat should be the case... hahahaha

too hungry liao :cheeky:

okok. gogo! bye~

good luck once again!