wait for you, tink fengmei get class 2a already.. :angel:

hummm ...

u wanna bet on it ??

• Replies 13.6k

Good morning.

If i can work like mr nic, i tink i dun need to change job. =X

lionfur- : yes tampines. Coming to a "kopitiam" near u. sounds like in the movies?

I got good news.

I lost my previous tp evaluation paper, duno where i put, clipped together with my expired PDL, and oso lost my purple 2b book. bloody hell.

can u can work in my place

but can u take the 1200 a month bo ??

no point go 2gdr with frens..kos if they excel better than u, they proceed. who wana wait..? go with them only for revision practical lor... its better that way.

~~~LIVE to LOVE...LOVE to LIVE~~~

:angel: Speed_Angel :angel:

can u can work in my place

but can u take the 1200 a month bo ??

i wan i wan... when start work? :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

i wan i wan... when start work? :lol:

when wan

pm to :deal:

gross 1.2 ah

u wan ah ???

when wan

pm to :deal:

gross 1.2 ah

u wan ah ???

y not le? u salso bo state work how many hours .. :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

y not le? u salso bo state work how many hours .. :p

9pm to 7 pm is the working hours

hummm ...

u wanna bet on it ??

no need la.. gambling is bad... :angel:

mayb even class2?

OPPPS!!! :D :rolleyes:

yaya. laugh at me somemore. go ahead.

see who gets the last laugh.

bunch of losers.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
no point go 2gdr with frens..kos if they excel better than u, they proceed. who wana wait..? go with them only for revision practical lor... its better that way.

eh hello? my frens alr got thier licnce.

im the only one still at cdc.

u got a problem isit?

i loveeeeeeeeeee waiting for pple. cannot ah?

pls read the posts carefully b4 shooting ur mouth off.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
somethings burning.. :angry:

wad to do.. can play with others, we cannot play back.. wad to do..

suck thumb lo..:slapforehead:

can.. i nvr say cannot ah.

go ahead and laugh lor.

its ok de. dont let me see u on the road.

chubb, careful hor! later zoom zoom run you down..

even your chubb alarm oso no use... hehe..

chubb, careful hor! later zoom zoom run you down..

even your chubb alarm oso no use... hehe..

okok shhh... burning real big nw liao.. wait cannot put off den jl..

nvm, lucky i dun live bedok.. phui..:faint:

same here.. i also dun live bedok..

hahaha.. no need la.. juz find a place where there's alot of r6 06 to park can already..

LOL!!! take out plate la.. no need to change.. wan to ride den put back..