nexttime got come tampines i show u my carpark got 1 krr... super modded... malay rider.. can see the ktm carb dangling inside the bike somemore.. whole air box taken out..

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

• Replies 13.6k

eh hard to say... maybe he will sweep sweep the 'race zone' first..

yeah the home ground advantage thing right?

maybe loh.. :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

eh. don drag unnecessary person in hor.

like i said previously. that person wont even wan to waste his time/petrol on such thing..

i dun mean him la.... darky is hving e same frequency as me.. i think ur attena tune too far le.. pls get back n u'll understand who we r refering to le..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

oh.. who are them?

they insterested in play corners or striaght road?

straight and corner also can

this thread is getting more and more interesting..

ya. more and more pple coming for the wierdest reason on earth. :giddy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
who is he?

btw why there's no 150 honda or 150 yamaha here?

you all keep saying about 150 kawasaki here...

cause theris is kawabusa zx1.5

coz dont have lor.

actually, got one honda. but i don tink he'll waste his time and petrol.

who ??

i tot is 2 ??

ya. more and more pple coming for the wierdest reason on earth. :giddy:

ya. and xiaoxiao, we are glad to have u here in the Singapore Weirdest People.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

oh.. hmm.. actually i just someone passion for corners..

the meeting definitely won't be race or wat.. i just hope to tail the "fastest" or the "fastest" tail me.. =)

orh ..

ok i arrange for a person by the nick sky walker for u to tail him :cheeky:

hannor.

our thread really attracting funny people. :giddy:

AND PLEASE, dun drag my friends to race with u.

If they want to, they will. No need to purposely meet up for racing de. :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

lol.. joker.. why u come cdc thread to find race sia.. we are all learners and slow pokes..

u slow meh ??

who ??

i tot is 2 ??

ya 2. but both half half ma. so makes up to 1. :cheeky:

one got other bike, the other got car.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
dat will be the most stupidest thing to do man.. esp in singapore road.. its madness man !!! :dozed:

racing is madnes

but going at 160 is also madness :cheeky:

tian mi mi.. ni xiao de tian mi mi.. hao xiang hua er kai zai chun feng li, kai zai ah chun feng li..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

u slow meh ??

yes slow. u wanna qie who more slower? i sure win.. cos u will overheat first haha

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

eh. don drag unnecessary person in hor.

like i said previously. that person wont even wan to waste his time/petrol on such thing..

du nthink they talking abt me ...

gal ah..

its another person more fierce wan

thnk hard

yes slow. u wanna qie who more slower? i sure win.. cos u will overheat first haha

sure a not ?

come lor ..

we qie see who slower

come come :thumb:

racing is madnes

but going at 160 is also madness :cheeky:

ahaha. :gun: urselves. =x

wheres ur boss? free liao huh? :cheeky:

KING OF KRR! please dont lap him too much. be kind. patience is virtue.

ya king of kr ......

okok...

dont disturb others ppl la.. they dun sound happy for wat they reply you..

hmm.. r u keen to go track? pg.. when u can? pm mi...

last time use to go.. but stop for quite sometime already.. wat ur timing there.. i am just able to make it below 2min for my stock 150..

似水æµå¹´ æµå¹´ä¼¼æ°´

佪是沧海桑田的沉淀 沉淀在我寂寞骄傲的çµéª‚

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/146-0406-kit-print1.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/10738147771.jpg

du nthink they talking abt me ...

gal ah..

its another person more fierce wan

thnk hard

i know who le. er..

don associate him with us, or rather me.

coz,

don make his problem my problem.

lets race from singapore to cameron

see whos piston piang first

:clap:

cause theris is kawabusa zx1.5

wah.. build 1 for me pls.... :cheer:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

eh hard to say... maybe he will sweep sweep the 'race zone' first..

hahax.. aft he 'sweep sweep', its super clean le.. then our government employ blangah for wat sia..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: