sorka.. so u plaining to get wat bike?

scrambie!!!!

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

• Replies 13.6k

huh.. archer PM u to scold u?

y like that?

i blurz liao -.-

nt tat free to PM him to scold him.. got better things to do..

*blush*

No lah, I don't dare to sit bike.. Moreover the ppl here seems hostile.. :giddy:

no hostile, the regulars are all frenly pple..

OUTING cancelled.

Old friends who still want to continue, sms me. Let's discuss tomorrow.

I'm officially out of this thread. Goodbye memories.

hey wat happen to you sia? relax relax..

come tell me wat's wrong?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

i where got cai de..LOL

dont bluff. that time see you at hougang so long ago got cai with u

HAHAHHAHA

anyway, why this thread so luan wan

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

erm... what happened?

how come the ppl here always leaving or chasing someone away..

it's just a thread for all CDC peeps.. need to be so kiddish? Relax ppl!

well... nt as bad as club lonely riders...

dont bluff. that time see you at hougang so long ago got cai with u

HAHAHHAHA

anyway, why this thread so luan wan

Why you never see me at Hougang? :cry:

Charlie's Angels

scrambie!!!!

i kai siao aRcHeR to you.. he tml get his bike...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

ohh.. REGULARS.

Hmmmm........... Ok!

regulars meaning here for quite sometime.. stuck in cdc oso for quite sometime.. on the road oso for quite sometime..

tat's call regulars.. :cheeky:

hahaha... win liao lo.. havent get bike, u already intro mi.. :cheeky::cheeky:

that one for lonely ppl?

Only for lonely ppl?

Eh you are fragile leh. Better keep away.

Later got ppl PM or MSN you, and buaya you!!!

Charlie's Angels

that one for lonely ppl?

guessed so..

haha is ok. I dun need introduction to people's bikes. Thks :)

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

Only for lonely ppl?

Eh you are fragile leh. Better keep away.

Later got ppl PM or MSN you, and buaya you!!!

-.-

that's y i include warning label..

"Handle with care"

I'm Fragile. Handle with care.

Why you never see me at Hougang? :cry:

cause hor, watermelon so green so round, more eye catching ma :

regulars meaning here for quite sometime.. stuck in cdc oso for quite sometime.. on the road oso for quite sometime..

tat's call regulars.. :cheeky:

wah, need to seperate meh, we r all 1 big happy family, that wants to get a sp when we pass :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Really?

Do you like SP?

I think we can really be good friends! :)

i like! but i think i will get a red x1!

next time we meet up go practs together ok!

I'm Fragile. Handle with care.

hahaha... win liao lo.. havent get bike, u already intro mi.. :cheeky::cheeky:

ok wat.. next time u can share ur riding experience wif her mah.. she wanna ride scrambie....

i like! but i think i will get a red x1!

next time we meet up go practs together ok!

ask me along ok?? i pm u my no.

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.