reporting OUT!

• Replies 13.6k

wah still muz report in and out 1 ah

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

whats B&J ice cream ??

blow job ice cream hehehhehehh :cheeky:

u damn kinky la u. :sian:

BEN & JERRY!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

u damn kinky la u. :sian:

BEN & JERRY!

but i like leh. hahahhaahahaha.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
not familiar le.. u stay central u bo jio.. tsktsk.. onli jio perling la... tsktsk...

normally singapore is eat and go.. cant stay long also.. so lazy to ask too many ppl mah..

now jio u perling... how?

swee boh??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

u need those ikea candles?? i've plenty of dem at home, can spare u some ;)

hahaha..

hahaha..

hmm. tat one ma.. ask w4m. i no comments. :cheeky:

he like then ok lor. hahahahahahaha.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hahaha..

U set me thinking.... hmm...

Hmmmm.......

i wonder w4m give you eat wat....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Hmmmm.......

i wonder if u'll feed ur gf with rain.

hmm... half correct!:sweat:

i feed her wif rain water and crocodile meat!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

:box: :box: :box: :box:

normally singapore is eat and go.. cant stay long also.. so lazy to ask too many ppl mah..

now jio u perling... how?

swee boh??

perlingg???

humm

hahaha..

ikea candles to light up the atmosphere??

do u have rose petals too ??

so that i can sprikle on the bed

and i need at leat 20kg of fresh milk

so can have milk bath :lovestruck:

Hmmmm.......

check out her nick

thats what i give her :angel:

check out her nick

thats what i give her :angel:

oic... :thumb:

u feed her wif small stuff..!

haha the candles are not for the atmosphere lah.. its the wax thats the fun part lolz..

no rose and no milk.. sorry man..

u want i can lend u some ropes as well ;) u need my SBO and Camou helmet? standard issue from saf..

hmm. tat one ma.. ask w4m. i no comments. :cheeky:

he like then ok lor. hahahahahahaha.

maybe he is very innocent type.. waiting for u to try it first?? he might be addicted later... be warned.. lolz..

U set me thinking.... hmm...

i dunno wat ur talking about ;)

*gives juvy the innocent look* similar to puss in boots from shrek the movie

gab: there. he alr say le. ^^

so romantic~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

wah lan eh! all so kinky after the BCM!!!