sore throat!!! :help:

• Replies 13.6k

gab: there. he alr say le. ^^

so romantic~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

haha :) congrats.. take some pics and post dem online b4 the main course okie?? ;)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

haha the candles are not for the atmosphere lah.. its the wax thats the fun part lolz..

no rose and no milk.. sorry man..

u want i can lend u some ropes as well ;) u need my SBO and Camou helmet? standard issue from saf..

wax??

u wana do a wax sculpture for me ah ?? ok on ...

ropes??

long enough a not ..

i wan can co river crossing lenngth ..

perling friday. 22/06/07

timing and place to meet to be comfirm. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

perling friday. 22/06/07

perling ...

hummm...

hungry liao

i also hungry

waiting for mummy to cook. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

i also hungry

waiting for mummy to cook. :)

oh u just got home also? mmm u must be really hungry... :cheeky:

hehe me went down see MP from my district appeal for my lorry parking hopefully it will be sucessful :cheeky:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
perling friday. 22/06/07

bad news.. i am feeling abit sick.. caught in the super heavy rain last night..

trip might not go on..

will play by ear.. confirm on friday itself..

paiseh

trip might not go on..

paiseh

take care my friend..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

trip might not go on..

paiseh

better tk good care man... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

take care my friend..

dun wory guys

he sure got a lot of girls to take care of him

dun wory guys

u betta .. got ah gua to take care of you leh.. :eek:

dun wory guys

hahaha :lol:

how you know. :) :angel:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

MORNINZ all !!

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

how you know. :) :angel:

cos its him ma... dont u get it??

*yi shi qian qian

u betta .. got ah gua to take care of you leh.. :eek:

u mean im a aHGUA?

:box: :box: :box:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
dun wory guys

how i wish loh..

2 days mc...

can go holiday sia :)

take care my friend..

better tk good care man... :cheeky: