why must think of him?

hmmm... u missing him ar?

he bought bike frm darky mah!

darky sure bless first before selling it de! :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 13.6k

Who wanna buy P-plates man... left 2 pieces~

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

hey u still haven tell mi where did u find urself a free ramII sia?

i also want...! :cheer:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

wah pPlate oso can on sale :giddy:

u the best :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

hey u still haven tell mi where did u find urself a free ramII sia?

i also want...! :cheer:

i oso got 1 free arai Ram..the previous left in the box than say given up riding so dun wan liao :giddy:

hello alyce. when coming loyang?

=D im home early. luckily. raining.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

hello alyce. when coming loyang?

=D im home early. luckily. raining.

hahaha. hmmm okok. i ask archer bring me go :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

he also nvr come b4. actually none came b4. all mouth talk song nia lol. =\

wah okok. hmmm let me think. u open till wat time? maybe tml nite can go. provided i noe how to go la :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i oso got 1 free arai Ram..the previous left in the box than say given up riding so dun wan liao :giddy:

song~~~ i also wanna find tis type of friends too...:cheeky:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

song~~~ i also wanna find tis type of friends too...:cheeky:

i dun even noe him :lol:

haha night. no need come liao. open till 2 close liao lo. lol

hahaha. den too bad liao. lol. see when lo. don sad la :cheeky:

.time tells ALL wonders.

i dun even noe him :lol:

then he give it to you?

ya.. i told him the box have 2 helmets,2 raincoat..he juz say he dun wan to ride liao...so no need to take back :faint:

the box? oh u mean u buy the bike from him and inside to rear box got 2 helmet and 1 of them is Arai?

ya..tat is correct

heng nvr hoot in jb. this weather. sure die..

mystery u went in with eddie?

oh fren who used to ride loh.. so she gimme the helmet.. not in super good condition.. but well.. shurely better than mine... but S la i also duno if can wear... but my head rather small...

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

heng nvr hoot in jb. this weather. sure die..

mystery u went in with eddie?

not onli me la..

together wif my friends Mr rain..

but he faster.. ride till half way causeway he already there.. lolx... :giddy:

yeah pplates for sale! i am broke so selling every **** i can dig out at home... need $$ to pay for my hamster food =(

i think they went in

heng ah

rain le

nearly wanted to wash bike

tyre gauges also!!! lai lai lai lelong~~

oh fren who used to ride loh.. so she gimme the helmet.. not in super good condition.. but well.. shurely better than mine... but S la i also duno if can wear... but my head rather small...

oic :thumb:

wah lau.. she break my rices bowl man..

i am selling she giving it away... :cry: