dare to sit scram 1 anot? LOL!!! later rider dare to pillion, pillion dare not sit... hahahahaha!!! :angel:

oh pls lor. ur both feet cant even touch the ground flatly.

dowan later make pple fall with u.

somemore u don have pillon foot rest.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 13.6k

now we know wad mystery is doing during work~!!!!!

no la...

darky mention Elva mah..

Then reminds me of those clips loh... :cheeky:

Anyway i enjoy their film editing and those dub...

very creative and pro sia... and entertaining... :smile:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

the busa rite? :cheeky:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

the busa rite? :cheeky:

hmm. but at least got pillon foot rest.

ps: u nvr see last nite, he cant even balance properly.

he offered pilloning to someone, that someone rather WALK the distance than sit lor. scareded the hell out of her.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

he offered pilloning to someone, that someone rather WALK the distance than sit lor. scareded the hell out of her.

who the h*** u r taking about sia?

is the bike just came out of motor tiam 1?

who the h*** u r taking about sia?

pm to :deal:

Saw archer pillion ice a short distance..still ok lah..

mai hiam buay pai..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

mai hiam buay pai..

i thought u tat why i ask whether the bike just came out from motortiam want...

any archer bike also just came out from motortiam not long...

hehehe... :cheeky:

mai hiam buay pai..

get ice here to share how he felt leh..

edit: u free liao fast go ice there practise ah.. don later i otr liao u still practising. =p

i think ice become water liao...

hahahahahah! lolx....

scram are not meant to be low.. scram are meant to be tall..

ytd roy had a chance of a lifetime to be a pillion scram.. :cheeky::cheeky:

i think ice become water liao...

hahahahahah! lolx....

LOL~!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

scram are not meant to be low.. scram are meant to be tall..

ytd roy had a chance of a lifetime to be a pillion scram.. :cheeky::cheeky:

then wad is ksr...

mai hiam buay pai..

i only drag 1st gear.. hahaha...

edit: u free liao fast go ice there practise ah.. don later i otr liao u still practising. =p

Yest just start 1st pract only..

Still must practise more..then pass circuit evaluation then go on road..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

then wad is ksr...

ksr is not scram. it's a pitbike..

who's the instructor?? ice and darky?? :angel:

yup yup. jia you..

^^

who's the instructor?? ice and darky?? :angel:

:sweat: :sweat:

swallow buy bike liao aH?

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

I also can...

But i am very $$$expensive$$$

Three lesson can meet 2.10 timing for sp...

hmm. some bird arhm arhm get bike lor~~~~~~

catch no ball here xiaoxiao

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

ya..got le..

but having problems getting use to it.

scared X 10!!!

I wan to survive for my holiday today! :dozed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.