I also can...

But i am very $$$expensive$$$

Three lesson can meet 2.10 timing for sp...

Swee...

Got teach kup corner etc?

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

• Replies 13.6k

scared X 10!!!

I wan to survive for my holiday today! :dozed:

see my bike no up la... tsktsk...

Swee...

go change yr rear kantong first.. ah bo sure fishtail 1..

catch no ball here xiaoxiao

haha. nvm.

the others get it can liao.

swallow is a kind of bird.

arhm arhm = dark dark aka quietly

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Swee...

if cant get used to it, then change bike lor..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
if cant get used to it, then change bike lor..

hahaha..

but basiclly..dun think i will adapt to any bike except cdc bike!

so must practise more until xi guan loh..

sianz..

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

hahaha..

but basiclly..dun think i will adapt to any bike except cdc bike!

so must practise more until xi guan loh..

sianz..

hmm. cdc bike de riding position upright de. instead of leaning forward like sportsbike..

so basically u get any bike which the riding position upright de can liao~

what instructor.. only ice. i watch. =D

haha i dont dare ride his ktm. too tall stop got problem liao.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

Swee...

got u want?

faster enroll..

if not too many ppl wait i not free....:thumb:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

what instructor.. only ice. i watch. =D

haha i dont dare ride his ktm. too tall stop got problem liao.

scare will wheelie ar? :cheeky:

sounds like a vespa to me!!

most bikes are of upright position besides sportsbike.

so are u trying to say that scram la, kup la, streetbikes like rxz la, are all vespas?

not say scare wheelie. i believe my hands, but my feet cannot touch ground!

can move off dunno can stop anot..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

most bikes are of upright position besides sportsbike.

so are u trying to say that scram la, kup la, streetbikes like rxz la, are all vespas?

you havent come lo.. bird was going gaga over the 2 or 3 vespas at 85..

not say scare wheelie. i believe my hands, but my feet cannot touch ground!

can move off dunno can stop anot..

can stop la.. need stop man to standby only... grab the handlebar!!! wahahaha!!! :cheeky:

dixion's runner ar? vrrrrrooooooooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmm.....

New bike..Sportsbike some more..Very feerce..What bike?

you havent come lo.. bird was going gaga over the 2 or 3 vespas at 85..

slow and steady is good.

but she might not be able to tahan the slowness.....

she'l need smth faster. :thumb:

slow and steady is good.

but she might not be able to tahan the slowness.....

she'l need smth faster. :thumb:

But very cute n girly...

:confused::confused:
But very cute n girly...

hhaha...

but u'll get meh~

i doubt so wor~

hhaha...

but u'll get meh~

i doubt so wor~

Its too ex...

look harder. sure got one.. :thumb:

seen alot of ladies riding vespa.. and they got the upgrade bug too!!! :angel: