Bye guys.. have fun this weekend..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 13.6k

Bye guys.. have fun this weekend..

u have fun too ^^

:sleepy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

byebye! we wun miss u :angel:

hey w4m 8+ abit too early for me and my friends..

but if fate allows we will still see u guys there :)

we should be going in 9+.....

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

byebye! we wun miss u :angel:

who is the WE?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hey w4m 8+ abit too early for me and my friends..

but if fate allows we will still see u guys there :)

we should be going in 9+.....

u know the way there??

yups :p

after the last time u pillion him haha...

will never forget the way.. :)

u guys going the same place rite??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

ya agree.... :thumb:

but if i am jin cheng wu i'll choose ppl like.. maggie Q, li jia xing, ling zhi lin....

i choose maggi q can

ya agree.... :thumb:

but if i am jin cheng wu i'll choose ppl like.. maggie Q, li jia xing, ling zhi lin....

whats the clip

get ice here to share how he felt leh..

edit: u free liao fast go ice there practise ah.. don later i otr liao u still practising. =p

jus becasue u ride in second link ..

hao lian

ya..got le..

but having problems getting use to it.

i tell u what swaallow ..

u find one time all free ..

at night

we go x press way the road escort u when u ride ..

swee bo

u know the way there??

he sure know wan

casue he lead there ma .

then some holland..

but i think they going to perling queens

he sure know wan

casue he lead there ma .

then some holland..

but i think they going to perling queens

precisely.

was thinking if he know the way to LAM SEAFOOD, instead of queens.

zzz!

jus becasue u ride in second link ..

hao lian

where got.

don have!

u free liao fast go ice there practise ah.. don later i otr liao u still practising. =p

otr wif p-plate or with l-plate?

bird already otr p-plate.. :angel:

look at urself b4 saying others.

i think even if she put l plate..

once in second link

i think she will still go past u on yr bike ..

any bets ?:angel:

i think even if she put l plate..

once in second link

i think she will still go past u on yr bike ..

any bets ?:angel:

i'll place bets!!!

my bet will be on XX.. :cheeky: archer sure to hv e shock of his life de..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

look at urself b4 saying others.

i p-plate le..

i'll place bets!!!

my bet will be on XX.. :cheeky: archer sure to hv e shock of his life de..

eh close eyes also know... scram got no top end 1 lo..

wan compare, compare same bike mahz..

i p-plate le..

p-plate so?

doesnt mean im not p-plate?

u don even know if i have my 2b alr or not.

wad makes u tink that im still a L-plate?

and so what if im a L-plate?

tat doesnt give u the right to say me. wads more, laugh at me.

u wanna compare? got class 2b, 2a, 2, 3?

u tink if i wanna get this 2b, i'll be later than u? still a p-plate/l-plate?

eh close eyes also know... scram got no top end 1 lo..

wan compare, compare same bike mahz..

cos we r comparing a P-plate firece rider n a L-plate timid rider ma..

so consider all e odds, its pretty even la.. like dat can compare ma..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

not even la.. even = same bike, diff riders..

p-plate so?

doesnt mean im not p-plate?

u don even know if i have my 2b alr or not.

wad makes u tink that im still a L-plate?

and so what if im a L-plate?

tat doesnt give u the right to say me. wads more, laugh at me.

u wanna compare? got class 2b, 2a, 2, 3?

u tink if i wanna get this 2b, i'll be later than u? still a p-plate/l-plate?

aiya, tok so much for wad.. you can suan pple, pple cannot suan u..

so much IFs for wad.. IF you really that good, durian tree already big big lo.. :sian:

how to compare where P-plate fierce rider got more exp then the L-Plate...

P-PLate rider (fierce one)

exp: gao gao(thick thick)

$$: should have alot ($$ for repairs and maintanance)

skill: can kup till pick up 5 cent coin hehe :thumb:

L-PLate: .... no need to say a soon to become fierce rider.... teng teng teng teng!

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png