my fren tml morning wedding leh... tot of going becum jie mei... also in MY la.. haha... but dun think joinin u guys la...

oic....

enjoy then... =)

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

• Replies 13.6k

yupyup.. thankx....

FS...... U r my 1000 kinds of possibilities.....

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/01/65/7955610/1_802531651m.jpg

so how guys ??

repsond pls

mr leong is aasking for numbers

hey so tonite outing how?

anyone fetching my friend?

pls let mi know by now can....?

i wish to pillion, but not on NSH... esp on a KTM...

coz it's a single seater!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

so how guys ??

repsond pls

mr leong is aasking for numbers

should be in.. :cheeky:

then u r in or out?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

then u r in or out?

where ur friend stays?? see if my side got any peeps staying nearby...

u guys meeting at gp esso wat time??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

where ur friend stays?? see if my side got any peeps staying nearby...

u guys meeting at gp esso wat time??

they stay tamah jurong... but i just told them no bike fetch liao leh...

w4m said 830pm should be gp esso...

u have not let me see yet ...

if not i post 3 kawa racers on the road

i'll PM u ltr k... hehex.. :thumb:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

3 kawa?

ermm.... eddie, blurzzz & xeon?

no no... mystery, blurzzz & Xeon..

hehex.. i noob.. not qualified to be called racer. :angel:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

so far dun have leh...

neber see any buaya yet...

i am going to tell her no bike fetch her by 1pm...

so anyone????

arnt u e BUAYA king??? hehex... where r all ur buaya kakis ???

or izzit every1 is on :nobuaya: :nobuaya: mode tdy??

they stay tamah jurong... but i just told them no bike fetch liao leh...

w4m said 830pm should be gp esso...

sorry man... unable to help u as i cant make it for this trip.. got some concerns la, thats y cant join.. sorry man...

*nancy toking here*

hey guys/gals listen here ok?

it is a blessing 2 hv a group of frnds around even in the forum 2 tok around 2 past time huh??

dun bcos of a small issue and spoil any r/s among each and every of u here. my hubi and I dun follow this thread closely but occasionally do comeby to take a look cos of some of you whom we hv associated and came across during outings and truly enjoyed the "unity" we saw among all of u.

though we may not noe all of u well but then let's not hv any hard feelings with words typed here. let us united 2gether as frnds not enemies.

as time pass, all of us will be adults hence got 2 deal w situations in a more matured way. dun let others who dun tok here around often luffing behind their screen saying "hey, u c lahz......they r quarreling" bad rite??

let those sour moments b put behind each of us and remain united as frnds.

it is always a blessing that all of u get 2 noe each other here in "cdc bike learner" thread and remain as tis way as each and every of u graduated as a "true rider" ok?

sori being cheong hay.......... I "signed" off here - tata! :sweat:

Wah come back frm trip got 3 pages to catch.. si pei chuan...

Nancy welcome here!! :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

ju: yay~~~!!! u're back.

miss u sooo much~ even tho its only a few days..

:shy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yes comfirm 830 tongiht ....

die .. need to transfer oil some more

haiz

back to the point guys ..

east die like going to heavy rain le ..

any one over yr side not raining ?

my side no rain.. all clear...

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

update news, plaza singapura here not raining..

hahahax... (: :D

my side oso east le.. all clear..

jia lat looks like its in the east side onli ah

woodlands drizzling.... but sky looks dark..

if wanna go i think go out now better..... later might be pouring heavily... =(

woodlands drizzling.... but sky looks dark..

if wanna go i think go out now better..... later might be pouring heavily... =(

its a long way there leh

if go ah ...

i scared all wet by then

how abt we change to a later time ??

see the sky clear a not??

postpone to 9 lo..

ju: yay~~~!!! u're back.

miss u sooo much~ even tho its only a few days..

:shy:

hehe :D miss u too!! miss alllll of u!!!

its a long way there leh

if go ah ...

i scared all wet by then

how abt we change to a later time ??

see the sky clear a not??

why dun fast hand fast leg wear raincoat first and ride there?? o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.