• Replies 13.6k

tuas nt rainin leh...

zhun bo.. whole of west in green green..

wah..

scary man...... :giddy:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

cancel le

lets stay in singapore....

whats the verdict ??

singapore where??

we have our own seafood

Hey guys.....

Why are we afraid of those rain's drop man...

If really u all dun mine going at tis wheather.. i'll be the 1st person go ahead....

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

singapore nice seafood ar.. opp my place lo..

no signboard.. hahaha.. i go there drink coke while u all eat.. =pp

Hey guys.....

Why are we afraid of the rain's drop man...

If really u all dun mine going at tis wheather.. i'll be the 1st person go ahead....

wet wet no fun.. :sian:

wat are to opinion we have now?

proceed plan A

Kallang Kfc

baghdad street and wat else?

so whats the verdict guys ?

i tell u after rain le

that place sure muddy muddy wan ...

u all sur wan to go ?

wat are to opinion we have now?

Kallang Kfc

baghdad street and wat else?

steamboattttttttttttttttttttttt

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i dun wan be wet chicken.. my tires cannot take wet wet..

is gabriel still gg in??

u call him la

lhe got put number

looks like blurz need to go secodn link

so whats the verdict guys ?

i tell u after rain le

that place sure muddy muddy wan ...

u all sur wan to go ?

mud mud? sounds like fun to me.. but u guys better prepare, just in case u all get roost by my rear wheel.. mudpie!!! :cheeky::cheeky:

errr might sound veri lame

but think every fri is going to rain till the NDP is over

n every sat is going to be a sunny day till the NDP is over oso :cheeky:

y i think like tat is becos i never see NDP got rain b4 :sian:

its really very muddy after the rain

blurz u serious to go ah ??

ok! w4m my decision is stay sg i dun mine... plan A, even better...

hahaha... yah lo.. last week oso same.. sibei sian...

ok! w4m my decision is stay sg i dun mine... plan A, even better...

u meant plan A go to jb is better ??