wanna win back money. tat night me and vic lost ; haha.. :cheeky:

got give and take lah

i was the host so din play itchy sia lol

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 13.6k

wanna TOK him ah ??

tsk tsk tsk tat nite u never play if not dok u jia lat jia lat...hahaha yeah tat nite me and yuan lost to leon and derrick... haizzz...

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png
tsk tsk tsk tat nite u never play if not dok u jia lat jia lat...hahaha yeah tat nite me and yuan lost to leon and derrick... haizzz...

wa i host still wanna tok me sia ! the maggi mee $8 per plate. egg $2, bailey $7 , ice $3

MJ?? *drools*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

MJ?? *drools*

MJ oso cannot eat, drool for wad sia? HAHAHA!!!

wa i host still wanna tok me sia ! the maggi mee $8 per plate. egg $2, bailey $7 , ice $3

tat is almost the amount i lost to them :cry: :cry: :cry:

yeah MJ is like de la got win got lose the most important ting is to enjoy the touch of the tiles and time being together....

LOL. queen sia.

i big time loser lar.

i got mj set.

who got table and place? lai liao lor.

lucky we play small small. :cheeky:

pinkchick queen ar? wahhhh... i only beginner. haha

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

LOL. queen sia.

i big time loser lar.

i got mj set.

who got table and place? lai liao lor.

ai seh... the queen lei put table and set liao... no place... haha i go zang jui 1st...

she blind fold also can know the tiles.. flower which number also can tell.. u say leh?

tio lor.. i queen of losing. LOL

lai lai.. find table and place. den kia!

WAIT.

play how big ah???

small small pls :sian:

tat is almost the amount i lost to them :cry: :cry: :cry:

yeah MJ is like de la got win got lose the most important ting is to enjoy the touch of the tiles and time being together....

ya play small better.. play too big.. lose already some times people will face black black.. spoil the mood... not saying u lah.. but i think u also see b4

she blind fold also can know the tiles.. flower which number also can tell.. u say leh?

crap la u...

i nv play b4 with u how u noe? LOLX.

the last time i played with blurzzz oso lost to him leh. me tyco sin. sigh.

i going dinner with sanjay liao.. ciao babe and hunks.. :)

if got any MJ can call me.. i go kaypoh kaypoh.. :)

my play too bad cant :(

$1 $2 la. not big not big. :)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

ok.. stake can discuss again, since all friendly de here..

but place ? table?

tio lor.. i queen of losing. LOL

lai lai.. find table and place. den kia!

WAIT.

play how big ah???

small small pls :sian:

$10 $20?

define ur small...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

crap la u...

i nv play b4 with u how u noe? LOLX.

the last time i played with blurzzz oso lost to him leh. me tyco sin. sigh.

this kinda news pass on very fast one ! ;) lolz..

u purposely first time lose.. so next time he dare to play abit bigger.. den go for the kill rite :p

put long line catch big fish

i going dinner with sanjay liao.. ciao babe and hunks.. :)

if got any MJ can call me.. i go kaypoh kaypoh.. :)

my play too bad cant :(

my play too bad can't? wat toking u ah?

$1 $2 la. not big not big. :)

eh my father name is not DBS or UOB leh.

$1/2 biggest is $32/64 leh. siao ah?

this kinda news pass on very fast one ! ;) lolz..

u purposely first time lose.. so next time he dare to play abit bigger.. den go for the kill rite :p

put long line catch big fish

small defined = not bigger than 20/40 cents. :cheeky:

haha... 10c 20c better. more then 20c 40c then it is call gamble. :)

Fz8s XiaoB@i

my play too bad can't? wat toking u ah?

eh my father name is not DBS or UOB leh.

$1/2 biggest is $32/64 leh. siao ah?

typo lah..

my place : x

10cents 20cents is my standard.. 5 cents 10 cents also can.. anything above.. hrmphs.. seldom..

haha... 10c 20c better. more then 20c 40c then it is call gamble. :)

swee.

HOW HOW?? i'm ready! a bath and ready to go!

play. correction. : place* o_O

Fz8s XiaoB@i