typo lah..

my place : x

10cents 20cents is my standard.. 5 cents 10 cents also can.. anything above.. hrmphs.. seldom..

oic.. my place can, but super messy cos i juz came back frm trip.. and no table.. sigh.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

• Replies 13.6k

my play too bad can't? wat toking u ah?

eh my father name is not DBS or UOB leh.

$1/2 biggest is $32/64 leh. siao ah?

Wah...

if his name's DBS or UOB then should play $50 - $100 liao loh...

hahaha!

but how bout "shen wang fu" or "li jia chen"?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

bath and ready?

no wonder rain. u never bath just now!! :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

HOR HOR!!!

so juvena is the HOR SIN!!!!

bath and ready?

no wonder rain. u never bath just now!! :cheeky:

wa rawr!!! rain cos hor sin is here leh!!! *points finger to MR*

too tired juz now, juz reach sg, chiong hm and koon first.. haha

HOR HOR!!!

so juvena is the HOR SIN!!!!

:sian: :dozed:

so how ah?

talk nia?? no action leh.

whose house can?

Wah...

if his name's DBS or UOB then should play $50 - $100 liao loh...

hahaha!

but how bout "shen wang fu" or "li jia chen"?

$500-$1k oso eh sai!

who is shen wang fu and li jia chen??

back from where?

went for cruise and redang island. hehe

don't know. my place too small. no set, no table, no space. :angel:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

Fz8s XiaoB@i

went for cruise and redang island. hehe

wa seh song boh !

u must be a lobster now

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

wa seh song boh !

u must be a lobster now

hannor.. hahahahahahh

wa.. later u wear red underwear, red shirt, red pants, plus ur soo red... sure win !

okie i am off to dinner liao guys.. see u ~

can get me via sms or hp..

cya..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

wa.. later u wear red underwear, red shirt, red pants, plus ur soo red... sure win !

okie i am off to dinner liao guys.. see u ~

can get me via sms or hp..

cya..

now find table and place already problem leh..

ang bao ar? CNY not over too long ago le...

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

good morning..

i need food and more sleep... :dozed:

i need food too...

petrol prices going up by 2% starting 1st july. GST

Fz8s XiaoB@i

hi guys and gals... only had 2 hrs of rest from 4.30 and work till now... aarrrrgggg.... the sun also making me ZZZzzzz,,..

Oh,izzt?Is the sun really that big?Sh1t,tink i going blind soon,i cant c the

sun today