can get 270 leh....

isit??

u kana quote 270 ?

or is it MO ??

• Replies 13.6k

aiyo... me going workshop only leh... lolx...

ur imagination going too far inside liao, lolx

not far la hehe just tat if this mirrors and accessories comes to singapore its gonna be hot!! :thumb:

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

haha, come into sg, alot of big bikes sure be hafing them

on for sure, especially phantom, lolx...

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

haha, come into sg, alot of big bikes sure be hafing them

on for sure, especially phantom, lolx...

aiya but i tink hor... SG the TAS thing wont pass one la... they will say mirror not big enough , got sharp edges will endanger u and other road users all those craps...

haha... probably...

email them den buy online lor, den airfreight to u...

lolx, u confirm earn big bucks

lolx... den u jack up the price lo, sg 1 and only side mirrors...

sure got ppl buy one... looks is more impt to them den $$, lolx~

wah cannot la like tat must produce in sg then can sell around the same price... like tat can save alot of export fees... then sg bikers can enjoy the good stuffs..!

lolx... den bo bian... if u got lobang to manufacture & the mould

for making it, lolx... go ur trusted bikeshop and joint business with

them lor, lolx...

sia la ant hive... that time they stripped my bike i didnt see anything leh. cos that bike's last bikeshop is also at unique motosports..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

lolx... nah, think it came after i park here... juz last week whole bike can see ants crawling here and there... i thought wad sia... ytd den i noe, lolx...

yea, ytd went 1 of the tech also see the license plate no familiar...

but diff owner...

isit??

u kana quote 270 ?

or is it MO ??

mo 269.. but muz wait bah.. cos the mo juz finished only.. my fren got his gloves from there also

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

mo 269.. but muz wait bah.. cos the mo juz finished only.. my fren got his gloves from there also

u got the MO link ??

GOODNIGHT guys n gals !!!

its a windy night... sweet dreams !!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

morning everybody

whata beautiful day ..

time for body maintenace

morning everybody

whata beautiful day ..

time for body maintenace

Body maintenance?

You ok?

Wat's wrong wif you?

You need overhaul ur body?

Which hospital?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

morning~ :dozed:

Body maintenance?

You ok?

Wat's wrong wif you?

You need overhaul ur body?

Which hospital?

measn nap time la ...

so how ..

when my PG and motor GP ???

measn nap time la ...

so how ..

when my PG and motor GP ???

Who else keen to go pasir gudang?

or i arrange 1 on wk days next week?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Who else keen to go pasir gudang?

or i arrange 1 on wk days next week?

arrange one nextweek

come on ..

dun say liao

i wna take leave to go

arrange one nextweek

come on ..

dun say liao

i wna take leave to go

okok.. the actual day will be out by tis wk end.. let mi know who else going and i'll arrange.. :smile:

best got lorry to bring in leh ..

then can trry both bikes on track

hehehh

best got lorry to bring in leh ..

then can trry both bikes on track

hehehh

Wah best :thumb:

how bout i ride ur Rsix in u ride ur sp then we change change bike and kup corner inside? good ideal rite?

can i go track too?

i want to try BMX.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.