guys, is there any place can test iu unit?

damn sianz, go sch always detect dun haf... tampines mall also cannot

detect my iu~ even tamp lib the iu gantry carpark also detect dun haf

amazingly erp can detect, faint... can go where test/fix ah?

18th Oct 06: SSDC Practical 1

24th May 07: TP Test

24th May 07: 2b + p-plate

• Replies 13.6k

guys, is there any place can test iu unit?

damn sianz, go sch always detect dun haf... tampines mall also cannot

detect my iu~ even tamp lib the iu gantry carpark also detect dun haf

amazingly erp can detect, faint... can go where test/fix ah?

i know why! bcos the IU unit i placed sensor cannot detect. u go relocate the IU unit can already, dont give bikeshop scam.

ERP gantry can detect cos there tooooooooooo many sensor from every angle, so that one cant run.. or u slant go in carpark. normally those cashcard carpark will have a small lane on the right for bikes, slant go in.

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

i know why! bcos the IU unit i placed sensor cannot detect. u go relocate the IU unit can already, dont give bikeshop scam.

ERP gantry can detect cos there tooooooooooo many sensor from every angle, so that one cant run.. or u slant go in carpark. normally those cashcard carpark will have a small lane on the right for bikes, slant go in.

hmm, relocate ah, i see, okie i'll go try to relocate else where

tamp lib tt gantry carpark, left side got space can bypass the

barrier, but floor write keep right den got cctv, lolx... i scare

so i reverse, go press the stupid button for ticket, lolx... :cheeky:

vicom.......

ic, thx chubb...

lucky vicom so near... lolx...

gonna try relocating 1st.. :cheeky:

hmm, but where to relocate, @ the headlight?

damn ugly sia, look ahpek, lolx...

sadly, no... all the stuffs they hang up there,

not a single mirrors... lolx...

so, sorri bro~

if left side got space to go in, check out the barrier to go out on the other side.. if got space, it just mean "free entry" for bikes..

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

if left side got space to go in, check out the barrier to go out on the other side.. if got space, it just mean "free entry" for bikes..

darky it's always u bikers who spoil the market...

But i like it :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

sadly, no... all the stuffs they hang up there,

not a single mirrors... lolx...

so, sorri bro~

mmmm no prob.. thanks anyway... =D

i also bai tuo my fren in australia to find this kind of mirrors so just wait for the good news hehe

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

haha, yeah... tt's a gd idea....

but juz now tt one left side can got space to squeeze in...

but flr indicate keep right den got cctv, haha, i humji~~ lolx

wait4me: ya, tried to go vicom but overshot tt turn twice i sianz

went back home straight, lolx....

vic81: haha, sure hope ur fren will find tt mirrors over @ aus

btw, issit legal to ride a bike while listen mp3 player? cannot right?

haha, yeah... tt's a gd idea....

but juz now tt one left side can got space to squeeze in...

but flr indicate keep right den got cctv, haha, i humji~~ lolx

wait4me: ya, tried to go vicom but overshot tt turn twice i sianz

went back home straight, lolx....

vic81: haha, sure hope ur fren will find tt mirrors over @ aus

btw, issit legal to ride a bike while listen mp3 player? cannot right?

wa overshot ?

which vicom u go ?

mp3 ah ???

then u argue car also listen to musi ma

wa overshot ?

which vicom u go ?

mp3 ah ???

then u argue car also listen to musi ma

lolx, changi prison there one lor, i live simei mah, so damn near, :cheeky:

but duno must turn right so went down further to u-turn, came back forgot

issit that turn so went straight, den aiya, forget it, up pie go home, lolx

i assume tt's a no? lolx, duno mah, juz now saw some guy riding S4

listening to mp3 also, haha:angel:

law never state u can't hear mp3 wait ridding

it just say something else. :cheeky:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

lolx, changi prison there one lor, i live simei mah, so damn near, :cheeky:

but duno must turn right so went down further to u-turn, came back forgot

issit that turn so went straight, den aiya, forget it, up pie go home, lolx

i assume tt's a no? lolx, duno mah, juz now saw some guy riding S4

listening to mp3 also, haha:angel:

oh u simei also ah ...

humm next time go again lor

wait4me: u live simei too??

0yuan0: stated something else? wad's tt?

i forgot liao. but the tp will just tell u it is dangerous to ride with mp3.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;102/st/20060703/e/Start+STA/dt/12/k/d6c7/event.png

:smooch:

Fz8s XiaoB@i

Ooo... ic... will kena or gong + demerit mah?

TP state dat is dangerous cos if u plug into 2 ears and max vol, u cant hear others horning or lack in situational discipline.. so i plug in 1 ear only.. at least u cant hear someting other den yr music.. :p

wait4me: u live simei too??

0yuan0: stated something else? wad's tt?

yeah simei too

wont la

warining nia

those cars with loud music balsting

u think they can hear ghorn also meh ??

i forgot liao. but the tp will just tell u it is dangerous to ride with mp3.

we tried listening to mp3 on NSHW, mixture of the wind sound + music = rojak :cheeky:

then at the next stop, ear pain :cool: maybe for us we not mp3 listener for long, not used to it

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
we tried listening to mp3 on NSHW, mixture of the wind sound + music = rojak :cheeky:

then at the next stop, ear pain :cool: maybe for us we not mp3 listener for long, not used to it

that's why u all fixed speakers? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.