xeon ur krr sold?

i missed my old xiao meh meh, when i looked at its pic.. that one pillion alot caiz b4.. memories.... =(

krr not yet sold. still with me. but selling soon..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

• Replies 13.6k

died lor.. failed again.. ganjiong spider..

aiyoh.. juz keep trying

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

aiyoh.. juz keep trying

yeah. will keep trying. one day i'll get there.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

yeah. will keep trying. one day i'll get there.

thats the spirit!

never try (again)

never know

try liao fail

back to first row

when i was taking my 2A TP, theres this auntie, told me she took 14 times.

and that TP she passed. she was like so happy when i talked to her after that..

so.. if u failed, and thus giving up, u will never get the feeling of passing after trying so hard.

GD LUCK!

in the process of getting 2B...

Dreambike: HONDA NSR150SP

anyone here riding S4? got any tips for me?

things to take note and etc...

Downpayment and mthy installment... :cheeky:

Hey swap parts leh.. if u r pushing it into bikeshop....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

wat things to take note? u already got the bike liao right?

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Downpayment and mthy installment... :cheeky:

Hey swap parts leh.. if u r pushing it into bikeshop....

lolz.. no installment leh.. wat parts u wan???

service regually and ride carefully counted?

hahaha... tats a sure thing to do leh

wat things to take note? u already got the bike liao right?

ya. bought it already..

lolz.. no installment leh.. wat parts u wan???

I'll let u know..

when u pushing ur bike in?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

I'll let u know..

when u pushing ur bike in?

if not i sell u the whole bike lor.. den u can swap anythings u like.. lolz..

Ok loh..

After i swap liao i'll sell u back at the same price i bought it over from you can?:cheeky:

thanks huh...

roy u need part i can tell u where to buy... lolz... hahaha...

thanks huh...

U r welcome..!

Pasir Gudang Track outing on (170707 Tuesday 华人初四)

Anyone keen? :confused:

Booking 10am session..

Meeting place 845am sharp! 1st link customs white cardhouse...

Will not be stopping for breakfast. so eat be4 u come!

Track booking fee per session: 35Rm

Minimun attire to go down track: FF helmet, glove, jeans & boot!

some1 birthday today and tml? :cheeky:

treat that as a thanks :) its yuan's bday today.. :) mines over liao lolz..

why yest din come out ??

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

ya lo.. wanted to but haiz.. NDP.. sianz 1/2

ask me go there see balloon.. :sian:

anyway happy belated birthday to u and yuan..