Can lah! we all also ex-cdc already. haha . kim last time also sp ?

haha no, i rode kr last time. but abit regret why never choose sp. :cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

cause kr pickup zai! haha. i think we must tune back our topic le. if not tio flame liao.

Maybe we should talk about ybr125, xjr400 and fz6r ?(:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

haha no, i rode kr last time. but abit regret why never choose sp. :cheeky:

ex cdc rider, current cdc rider or future cdc rider ...

passed rtt finally

went for circuit revision after that,

couldnt find the gear with my leg, forgot signals, forgot blindspots, cant do fig 8 properly, once go in speed hangs at 20km/hr, too slow kick up , 1st time do plank today about 2secs

over rev when move off, rpg meter jumps to 9k when i try to move off...

how to go road lidat..

practise more . yknw why?

1 prac6 = 3C.R . So which one you choose?

But also cannot like that compare lah. Cause prac6 you can feel the outside world ma. But if your basic also not there, how to concentrate on the surrounding outside? (:

人在åš, 天在看

practise more . yknw why?

1 prac6 = 3C.R . So which one you choose?

But also cannot like that compare lah. Cause prac6 you can feel the outside world ma. But if your basic also not there, how to concentrate on the surrounding outside? (:

no ah

like diff bike v diff feel, yknow

so like forget alot of things liao

Zzzz finally passed Internal Eval yesterday..now waiting for RTT on the 1st of Sept..waaa I'm raring to go to prac 6 liao!! :cheeky:

A few days back while doing C.R, this guy doing revision for his prac 8 asked me if I'm doing prac 5 or 8? I told him i just passed prac 5, now waiting for RTT then go prac 6 liao. Then he like shocked and say 'Why bother go CR if pass prac 5 liao? Waste money & time!' hehe I just smiled.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v200/fuzzywuz85/IronBee3.jpg

Dress Not For The Ride, But Dress For The Fall

ex cdc rider, current cdc rider or future cdc rider ...

i took 2b at bbdc. then 2a at cdc. class 2 still waiting. :cheeky:

Zzzz finally passed Internal Eval yesterday..now waiting for RTT on the 1st of Sept..waaa I'm raring to go to prac 6 liao!! :cheeky:

A few days back while doing C.R, this guy doing revision for his prac 8 asked me if I'm doing prac 5 or 8? I told him i just passed prac 5, now waiting for RTT then go prac 6 liao. Then he like shocked and say 'Why bother go CR if pass prac 5 liao? Waste money & time!' hehe I just smiled.. :)

God bless him that he is not at the 30-40% that fail 1st tp. (:

Don't understand why some ppl so haolian. Actually you can see the pattern lah.

You can somehow figure out how the learner will ride when he is OTR itself.

JY your RTT. go more e-trial and C.R. At least once a week. Get yourself rdy anytime. Riding is fun, isn't it? :cheeky:

Kim so support cdc ah, jump here! cl2 ssdc? ^^

no ah

like diff bike v diff feel, yknow

so like forget alot of things liao

you know tp we random bike right! Practise more different bike during C.R, best take those kuku one. You won't want to curse and swear when you got a kuku bike during tp! :D This is what i did before tp.

人在åš, 天在看

i finally .. pass my prac8 .. ..... ....... took me 5 times.. fail man ...

dude, dun give up, i passed my pract 8 on the 5th try too...but TP only once...

like the instructors always say,"practical many times, TP one time" :)

cya on the road soon :)

sigh.. mine is on 29 Sept.. 9 29.. lolx

still got 1 more month to go.. :(

Kim so support cdc ah, jump here! cl2 ssdc? ^^

actually wanna enrol bbdc back but is way too far from my place. i stay at lavender. therefore enrolled cdc. haha class 2 i haven decide where yet. still long way to go. but from my past learning experience and the efficiency of the driving centre, bbdc is way lot better than cdc frankly speaking.

yeah.. just book TP .. 1 month 29 days away... still longgggggggggggggg.... 22 october... just 1/2 days back was 8 oct ah... oh well .. more time to practice

In the meantime can go for circuit and road revisions. It's normal to wait 2 months for TP; I did :angel:

i'm lucky, i waited only 3 weeks :p

haha on TP day woke up at 5+, excited until cannot slp heh...

yeah .. the instructor who pass me force me to go 3 cr 3 rr .. but worth it .. anyway i still got 8 weeks to go .. each week go 1.. maybe make myself go addition 1 more cr and 1 more rr

i tot after rr can go circuit awhile or smthg

10bucks gone sia if pay for cr

sian

now no mood go for pracs, dunnoe wan chiong anot then can take the oct slot also

i'm lucky, i waited only 3 weeks :p

haha on TP day woke up at 5+, excited until cannot slp heh...

You damn lucky, hahaha. TP day I woke up early and drank Red Bull which helped me pass in flying colors :angel:

hmm.. fix your problems 1 by 1 in each practise. eg. 1st rr fix slalom, 2nd rr fix crank course etc. once you master the skill, it's hard to forgot liao.. :)

if you make alot of mistakes, try to focus to correct 1 by 1 instead of all in 1 time.. :)

i tot after rr can go circuit awhile or smthg

10bucks gone sia if pay for cr

sian

now no mood go for pracs, dunnoe wan chiong anot then can take the oct slot also

slowly take lah, dun chiong unless you really those "chiong" type.. :p I normally take it slowly.. while waiting for TP or etc, can do research on which bike you wanna take, which bikeshop worth going etc.. :)

RR and CR is gd for u...i've heard that sometimes instructors will also see if the learner has done his CRs and RRs...apparently, they give a bit more 'face' if the person has done so..haha...anyway while waiting, try to identify your not-so-steady stations then practise more on them, for me was narrow plank, for pract 5 & 8, had 4 IFs due to narrow plank haha...

You damn lucky, hahaha. TP day I woke up early and drank Red Bull which helped me pass in flying colors :angel:

yeah...Red Bull gives you wiiings...haha..

eugene jiayou!!!!

btw , cdc got defensive riding ?

SKY - NESS

10/06/09 - Passed TP!

17/06/09 - First Ride NSR SP.

Roehr-1250SC

http://www.totalmotorcycle.com/photos/2009models/2009-Roehr-1250SCj.jpg

you know tp we random bike right! Practise more different bike during C.R, best take those kuku one. You won't want to curse and swear when you got a kuku bike during tp! :D This is what i did before tp.

haha i was damn lucky to my favouritest bike on my tp day! super duper lucky. bike no. 42 ftw! hahaa

-----Cause it's all in my head, I think about it over and over again -----