Originally posted by revenge@January 07, 2007 03:30 pm

hi, great to see u here,i number 61 u?

No. 41

There's a will, there's a way

Life is precious! Treasure those arnd you..

• Replies 13.6k

Originally posted by senfeng@January 06, 2007 08:41 am

wow... so long dint come here already.. wanna organize the next outing.. visitation to bike shops.. pls feel free to let me know where or how we can start taking a look on ONLY CLASS 2B bikes yeah? Im just a noob, so need advice, so our 4th? outing wont be boring. Heez.. Thanks in advance fer supporting our CDC outings.

May we pass as soon as possible and pass TP with flying colours..

I wan go! :smile:

Originally posted by bluechris@January 07, 2007 03:44 pm

Organise one then! Maybe the following weekend? 20th or 21st?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by cutibiz@January 06, 2007 01:28 pm

i tink new rules imply tat they MUST go for theory lesson and obtain chop b4 going 4 RTT ..

pls double confirm !!

ya i heard from my frens that must take theory lessons b4 going for RTT now.. when i took last time around end of Dec 2005 no need to go for theory lessons...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by bluechris@January 07, 2007 03:44 pm

i also wanna go..hehe! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 07, 2007 09:59 pm

i also wanna go..hehe! :cheeky:

Oh.. U organise lor.. :cheer:

so how blue chris .. no news ah

and wklover leh ??

no news heard from u all

go see 2b bike onli ah ??? :lovestruck:

i also wan

Originally posted by wait4me@January 08, 2007 12:53 am

so how blue chris .. no news ah

and wklover leh ??

no news heard from u all

go see 2b bike onli ah ??? :lovestruck:

i also wan

Dun extra la.. Never go punch card? :sian:

Originally posted by bluechris@January 08, 2007 12:54 am

Dun extra la.. Never go punch card? :sian:

ok lor say i extra.......

punch wat card?

Originally posted by bluechris@January 08, 2007 12:15 am

Oh.. U organise lor.. :cheer:

i'm not good at organising.. :lol:

u all plan i just go if i can make it.. :smile:

Got plan one before when I was more free, last time for East Siders, then after that MIA. :sweat: Now Army, abit the hard to check up the forums everyday.

Cmon Cmon... The best is female Organise. Tell you hor, response very good one. Proven by Viv from the Mito Riders and Chiaki from the East Siders. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 08, 2007 08:35 pm

Got plan one before when I was more free, last time for East Siders, then after that MIA. :sweat: Now Army, abit the hard to check up the forums everyday.

Cmon Cmon... The best is female Organise. Tell you hor, response very good one. Proven by Viv from the Mito Riders and Chiaki from the East Siders. :cheeky:

:sian: But chiaki organise, I will try my best to go.. Heez :sweat:

Originally posted by bluechris@January 08, 2007 08:37 pm

:sian: But chiaki organise, I will try my best to go.. Heez :sweat:

She got License already mah? The last time she organised, go Bedok Block 85, I remember she no licence. :giddy: Because she stay at Bedok Block 85 nearby, she cross the road nia. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

just went to check today, now its compulsary to attend theory lessons before can book rtt!

anyway booked my 1st practicle liao!

1 step closer to siting on a motorbike!

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

Originally posted by sWalloW@January 08, 2007 10:48 pm

just went to check today, now its compulsary to attend theory lessons before can book rtt!

anyway booked my 1st practicle liao!

1 step closer to siting on a motorbike!

car park so many bikes

jus choose 1 and sit

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 08, 2007 08:40 pm

She got License already mah? The last time she organised, go Bedok Block 85, I remember she no licence. :giddy: Because she stay at Bedok Block 85 nearby, she cross the road nia. :cheeky:

She Passed quite long ago liao.. :smile: ridin sparkz now!!

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@January 09, 2007 01:58 pm

She Passed quite long ago liao.. :smile: ridin sparkz now!!

Ohhh... The outing I went was like in Dec 2005. :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 09, 2007 09:14 pm

Diaoz.. I last saw her was mid 06 ba..

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 09, 2007 09:14 pm

Den perhaps we have met b4 lah.. :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@January 10, 2007 02:19 pm

Den perhaps we have met b4 lah.. :smile:

That time that outing was I organise one. My first and last organised one. :cheeky:

Was still riding a Mito back then. Met some gyus riding R1, RS125, Mito, SP, XR125, I think one more is GSX1000. Not a very big meet up leh. Small group. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 10, 2007 07:00 pm

That time that outing was I organise one. My first and last organised one. :cheeky:

Was still riding a Mito back then. Met some gyus riding R1, RS125, Mito, SP, XR125, I think one more is GSX1000. Not a very big meet up leh. Small group. :cheeky:

oh ok.. was ridin a wr200 tat year.. Organise one soon! :bouncefire:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@January 10, 2007 07:00 pm

no R1 & GSX1000, got fazer (micmasta) and CBR (HONG).

volcano was riding a black WR200 (and arrived late as usual)~ the rest were ur fwens.... all juz passed TP not too long ago~

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 10, 2007 07:32 pm

no R1 & GSX1000, got fazer (micmasta) and CBR (HONG).

volcano was riding a black WR200 (and arrived late as usual)~ the rest were ur fwens.... all juz passed TP not too long ago~

Let The Good Times Roll