Hi.

Recently got my 2b photocard license. If i take 2a next year, how do they print 2a on it? Return the card when applying?:cheeky:

• Replies 13.6k

Hi.

Recently got my 2b photocard license. If i take 2a next year, how do they print 2a on it? Return the card when applying?:cheeky:

u can let them paste the 2A on the back...

or... pay $50 to make a new photocard license.

issit $50 or $25??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u can let them paste the 2A on the back...

or... pay $50 to make a new photocard license.

issit $50 or $25??

Oh. I think it's $25. Paste is free? Is it done on the spot?:cheeky:

yup paste is free on the spot.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

thanks everyone for the good wishes, but i failed today, damn sian.

was sabotaged by a fellow biker, she lane split me when i was abt to do u-turn, i see her right signal light out so i let her go first, but bc of that i get pts for delay...

i bagged 20 pts JUST for 3 things, 1, wobble 2, acceleration, 3, delay movement... WTH... :cry: really dont know how to stop wobble esp during lane change, any advices?

@ fredeee, tp was today, but sway, now next tp aug 26th.. can meet shadowluva liao... haha..

so u booked 2 TPs at the same time? can meh?

i also always wobble. feel like a giant piece of jelly whenever i stop going for lessons for awhile. i think it's due to lack of practice, takes me awhile to get used to bike.

instructor says must throttle more....so i try to throttle more when moving off and grip the tank tight, esp if turning on move off.

when stopping, looking far ahead helps to curb the wobbling....so look further ahead instead of the car/bike/stop line right in front.

good luck for next TP :)

@fredee , nt 2 tps at 1 time, first tp was 24jun, failed then went downstairs to book for the next on aug ..

guess i'll try to pract more for moving off etc.. sian...

de new bike damn comfy!

but damn it comes w mainstand now!!!! mus on n off mainstand! my tp on tues lei!

i cant pull on mainstand! AR T-T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

huh? the mainstand should be very easy to put ma...

hi would like to ask.....that time i laminate my PDL...i went through lesson 6-8 and there is once the instructor sound me abt my pdl coz they say TP may write something on it....

The question is, will the PDL valid for TP practical test?

If not ,what must I tell the TP counter if i wanna make a new pdl?

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Passed TP>19/08/2010>>Yamaha YBR125:)

i suppose the PDL will still be valid...

if you wanna place safe... just take out the laminate plastic.

make new PDL have to pay again.

there was once..

my fren wanted to make PDL again,

but his PDL havent expiry...

the TP counter say cannot make :sian:

or, report pdl lost..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

think nevermind lar...

jsut leave it as it is..

if the tp wanna write something on it.. they will know what to do...

i can remember what the tp will need to write on it..

maybe i go find my pdl and see....

just checked... on my pdl... nothing was written :faint:

u can... but dont take my word :)

my PDl was clear. nothing written.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wrong.. tp counter there need to chop and sign :cheeky:

need mer? :sian: anyway my PDL was renewed alot of times. :cheeky:

=.=

my one and only...

got a chop.. and signature by dunno who

=.=

my one and only...

got a chop.. and signature by dunno who

:cry: I don`t have PDL......:cry:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

cry oso no use........

:sian: bike park v farrrrr

bike park very near? lol

need a lift?

wahahhahahahaha