Yes alot bigger and heavier. It is so fun when when we are queing up at any place in CDC. The exhaust smoke so strong as if it is a fan like that. Fanning us from the scorching sun.

If you feel hot... do let HR know... he won`t mind give you a hardblow to ease the heat....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.6k

Wow! Class 2! Great going! Is that you in your avatar?

Yeah.. sadly it is.

Who is BlurLing? Not active already eh?

This is BlurLing.

I went to watch them taking TP for a while. I could not stay all the way and watch because I was having school at 9am. Quite a number of them did not turn up. Waste money and waste the slots that could have gone to all the other desperate people like me.

This is the problem with the schools, they don't allow us to cancel TP :sian:

Yes, that's the way. But we must respect the big bikers. Anyway do you have any ride for now?

i think small bikes or big bikes all have to respect lar.

some bikers riding big bikes also have small bikes u know?

all are road users.

i'm just riding a very old scooter :cheeky:

It seems easy looking at others when they are doing it. But heard from friends that it is very hard.

there are several ways to lift it up.

if a small size girl can lift it, so can you.

if i can lift up with my leg still not 100% recovered, so can you too :)

If you feel hot... do let HR know... he won`t mind give you a hardblow to ease the heat....:angel:

wtF?!? o_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Yeah.. sadly it is.

This is BlurLing.

all are road users.

wtF?!? o_O

Lolz....FZ6 is high mount pipe ma....

Last year i kena blow @ the face before....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Actually I do not care about the heat. It is just that when they rev, it feels good! Haha! HR meaning Huairen?

Yeah.. sadly it is.

Oh my god! What happen that it looks so serious? A true rider learns when he falls. Hope you did. Be very cautious next time.

This is BlurLing.

Oh okay, her avatar looks good!

Actually they do, but just that the money will be burnt to them.

all are road users.

Yes, sort of true. Anyways, is it a Vespa?

Haha, of course I know I can. It is just that my friends say it is difficult.

Good going! I am proud of you. Do not strain and exert it when it is still not recovered fully.

I just heard from my friend that a number of them failed TP this morning, because it was raining. o_O

I was praying hard when I left home from the west side as there was a heavy downpour. :faint:

But when I reached CDC, there was no sign of rain. I was like Thank God! :angel:

But after a while came by, the dark clouds. :dot:

huairen is cls2A if i'm not wrong?.....just guessing, i think you same as BlurLing right?

saw my nick #1...

oh SORRY too! never read properly.

so huairen, you are cls 2. sorry i thought BlurLing also cls 2A. :sweat:

saw my nick #2...

Who is BlurLing? Not active already eh?

saw my nick #3...

This is BlurLing.

saw my nick #4...

:sian::sian:

you all love me so much ar :sian: keep see my nick popping by... :sian:

S.m.H not active liao cos... pass liao and wont be taking for nxt 1 yr. lol ! :D

:angel::angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

saw my nick #1...

saw my nick #2...

saw my nick #3...

saw my nick #4...

S.m.H not active liao cos... pass liao and wont be taking for nxt 1 yr. lol ! :D

then why u here now??? o_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

cos i keep sneezing. :sian::sian:

come in see flooded. so im here now :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

I just heard from my friend that a number of them failed TP this morning, because it was raining. o_O

I was praying hard when I left home from the west side as there was a heavy downpour. :faint:

But when I reached CDC, there was no sign of rain. I was like Thank God! :angel:

But after a while came by, the dark clouds. :dot:

yeah i'm one of them. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Of course we do love you. But you become inactive already and guess we just have to miss you for a year. Haha! Anyways your avatar and profile picture looks sort of cute! Where you hunt for all these? Haha! Anyways, I have seen you in other threads before but did not really notice that you are from CDC also. So what class did you pass and how is your ride?

Wah! Huairen violent! Haha!

cos i keep sneezing. :sian::sian:

come in see flooded. so im here now :cheeky:

Like no link only. But it is really funny indeed! Haha! So feeling better now? Just realised that you are a West Sider too.

yeah i'm one of them. :(

Oh damn! :cry: What tag number?

So book your retraining and TP already?

Earliest TP now is 09-11-10! o_O

It is driving me nuts. :dot:

Just be calm and endure the pain and sadness. Everything happens for good. Do not worry, definitely you will pass the next time round. :angel:

Oh damn! :cry: What tag number?

So book your retraining and TP already?

Earliest TP now is 09-11-10! o_O

It is driving me nuts. :dot:

Just be calm and endure the pain and sadness. Everything happens for good. Do not worry, definitely you will pass the next time round. :angel:

wah it ink all cahnge to ssdc better. my friend fail his tp today and guess when is his next tp date its like en of this month 29 july! wth! :(:(:(:(:(:(

hello. anyone taking TP 2b tp on 22nd july? one of my friend also taking.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

S.m.H taking his/her(not sure guy or girl! =x=x=x:sorry:) TP on 22nd july too! heh!:)

wow that's good. I think he is a guy(if you are a girl,sorry:angel:). anyway heard that the waiting time for the retest is about 2 months. hopes both of that make it through.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

wow that's good. I think he is a guy(if you are a girl,sorry:angel:). anyway heard that the waiting time for the retest is about 2 months. hopes both of that make it through.

yeah it is. my first tp was on 9th june. but i failed :(

next tp is on 19th Aug! Retraining is on July 22! :cry:

yeah it is. my first tp was on 9th june. but i failed :(

next tp is on 19th Aug! Retraining is on July 22! :cry:

wow that is long. but why your retraining so late? retraining is it the 2 road revisions?

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

wow that is long. but why your retraining so late? retraining is it the 2 road revisions?

i not too sure about it. i went to the counter to book for the retraining, she gave me this date only. than i booked the earliest tp at that point of time

already. :cry:

wah i tink all change to ssdc better. my friend fail his tp today and guess when is his next tp date its like end of this month 29 july! wth! :(:(:(:(:(:(

Wow! That is so damn fast! It is probably because other driving centres are having their class 2B TP every week. Whereas CDC is having it 2 weeks once.

S.m.H is a guy. Haha! :dot:

Hello, I am taking my Class 2B TP on 22nd July too. So only your friend? Not you?

Yes you guessed it right. I am a guy. :dot: Thanks alot for hoping that we make it through.

Anyways the words in your signature is one of my favourite MJ song! Haha!

Of course we do love you. But you become inactive already and guess we just have to miss you for a year. Haha! Anyways your avatar and profile picture looks sort of cute! Where you hunt for all these? Haha! Anyways, I have seen you in other threads before but did not really notice that you are from CDC also. So what class did you pass and how is your ride?

Wah! Huairen violent! Haha!

Like no link only. But it is really funny indeed! Haha! So feeling better now? Just realised that you are a West Sider too.

LOL why no link. its linked! anyhow, took 2A, but still riding my class 2B. broke broke - not exactly. jus that still hunting for reasonable bike. 2A bike's price is so unreasonable these days :angry:

don wanna be chopped like carrot :gun:

btw, profile pic & avatar find via online lor. haha. and im not totally west sider. 20% west 80% east :cheeky:

oh u came back after a few days! :lol:

yes. muahhaha. i got log in see see look look lor. no one post so i don bother posting

:shy:

Questions on blind spot and check back..

when do i have to check " right and left" before moving off??

1st location : is after slope

2nd location : before entering figure of 8

when do i check blindspot??

doing a bend?

before turning left?

am still not used to CDC system of learning man...