Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i will use my teeth and pluck it off~

yea, next one is "belle"..

YUCKS MAN

use teeth ..

why next wan is belle??

cos... i like. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cos... i like. :angel:

wow ..

sure have yr reason wan ........

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :thumb:

wow ..

Beauty and the Beast:

A wealthy merchant lived in a mansion with his three daughters, all of whom were very beautiful, but only the youngest is named Belle (French for "beautiful," "La Belle" means "The Beautiful [person]") for being lovely and pure of heart.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Beauty and the Beast:

A wealthy merchant lived in a mansion with his three daughters, all of whom were very beautiful, but only the youngest is named Belle (French for "beautiful," "La Belle" means "The Beautiful [person]") for being lovely and pure of heart.

so u are the beast la ..

so u are La Beast, merveilleux

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

midnight over already B i t c h

i maybe a bi tch... but u're an arse.. lol.... =P

wow ..

i tell u why

Beauty and the Beast:

lidat den DING DONG BELLE also considered beautiful??

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Guardian/Pix/pictures/2009/10/21/1256136395902/bike-blog--ding-dong-bell-001.jpg

u can always wait for IR build finish

den u become him

http://sgcafe.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=196252&d=1248436183

den that way. u can have as many belles as u like.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

OUTING for PEARLYN leaving!!!

Time: 10.30pm

Day: Friday

Date: 27/11/09

Organiser: Garfield - 9639 - 19*&

Interested Crew:

1. Lwfc

2. fong

Add on....

Pending

-.-"""

ehh...

VR find chaoz..

i slow turtle...

summore if go in also riding s4...

how to be fast..

knn... speedo needle move sooooo slow...

=/

but if valentino casanova she want anot.. lol...

dun like tt leh.. i valentino highside.. and taking bus... steeel..

u nv tell her... i also near..

only half a min lapse nia.. haahaa.. =x

u r fast leh.. u see ah.. u double VR size.. so ur timing should be double VR timing which is 1:36 X 2 = 3.12sec..

but u r doing lesser than tt.. so it makes u fast..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Got lehx... She ask if u got Valentino Rossi that fast or not..If got tell her, she go also... :slapforehead:

Nice one !!! BTW rossi isdoing 1.30 at PG not 1.36 :cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
got chai ??

stay where??

small size?

I dunno...Honam de caix..You wan go har??

OUTING for PEARLYN leaving!!!

Time: 10.30pm

Day: Friday

Date: 27/11/09

Organiser: Garfield - 9639 - 19*&

Interested Crew:

1. Lwfc

2. fong

Add on....

Pending

You jio wrong place cos 90% of us will be @ The Cage..

dun like tt leh.. i valentino highside.. and taking bus... steeel..

u r fast leh.. u see ah.. u double VR size.. so ur timing should be double VR timing which is 1:36 X 2 = 3.12sec..

but u r doing lesser than tt.. so it makes u fast..

I tot you like this one??

http://www.motogphirek.hu/userfiles/image/2009/Magazin/Lorenzohighside.jpg

Nice one !!! BTW rossi isdoing 1.30 at PG not 1.36 :cheeky:

You mai extra larx...See you @ Esso Thurs morning @ 8-815am can boh??

Good Morning ( 26 - 32°C Generally occasionally windy except for passing showers mainly over southern and western Singapore in the late morning. ):angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

cat: where is same place?

Must be Rochor Tao Huey lorx...

Wah, this Thurs track all changing tyres siax...

I tink i go there park 1 corner safer...

Happy Birthday To Ah duck a.k.a Douglas:angel::angel::angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y163/starbeneath13/ClownDuck0.jpg
happy birthday ah duck

and thanks for the info

1999 stock...

good enough for me ..

see got more discount if take more

then need to arrange a day go down ..

most likely this sat ?

if u guys are freee

good enough for me ..

see got more discount if take more

then need to arrange a day go down ..

most likely this sat ?

if u guys are freee

I should be ok after work..End 1pm, reach there like 120..Then lunch there lorx..

yo Happy Birthday!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

I should be ok after work..End 1pm, reach there like 120..Then lunch there lorx..

great .. maybe see u at there

2pm ??