Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

how was soccer last night? my right leg was tingling all day yesterday. guess it was longing for some action. lol.

Okok only lehx...Nt that shagged cos nt much players...My lottery no nv open also..

Good afternoon! Anyone interested in heading to Far East for awhile?

Yes but not with you.. :p

Not bad larx...Emergency planning time can still post in CBR1k thread at 12+...

Anyway, i'm nt the organiser this time round so i better keep quiet... :D

coz i was using my phone to surf the net in the office while in the toilet.. lolx....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

how was soccer last night? my right leg was tingling all day yesterday. guess it was longing for some action. lol.

most of e time we r all laughing.. lolx... too many funny incidents ler...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

coz i was using my phone to surf the net in the office while in the toilet.. lolx....

That guy 1st day riding bike??

Knn, so many questions on the cbr siax...And it's all the typical just got class 2b lic kinda question..

most of e time we r all laughing.. lolx... too many funny incidents ler...

What time u reaching later??

And where the entrance to the carpark u parking located??

That guy 1st day riding bike??

Knn, so many questions on the cbr siax...And it's all the typical just got class 2b lic kinda question..

What time u reaching later??

And where the entrance to the carpark u parking located??

haahaa,,

bo bian..

sbf.. need to babyfeed de...

sp thread also ma..

POWER settings for u?? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I see his question...I reply a few times den sianx liaox..Kaox, all the stupid question and repeated one..

Operation 风云2 on 12th Dec 2009, Saturday

Time: 2320 ( 11:20 pm )

*ppl who wanna join do let me knw by thurs 1200hrs..

mobile : 83666415

Confirmed !

1. Thomas

2. Max

3. Jason

4. Eddie

5. Shelin

6. Jenson

7. Garfieldrox

8. noobgixxer

9. XY`xCrOss

10. MC28 + gf

**for the confirmed 11ppl here. i hv booked e tix already.. pass me $10/tix on e day itself..

seating are as follows -

couple seats for me+shelin, rol+gf

e rest will be 1 row infront of e couple seats..

C6 - C12.

we'll be parking @ Mount Elizabeth hospital carpark.

http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-MEDICAL-p228510-MOUNT-ELIZABETH-HOSPITAL.htm

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Okok only lehx...Nt that shagged cos nt much players...My lottery no nv open also..

Yes but not with you.. :p

Where is the love........................

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Where is the love........................

There was none to begin with... :D

Time for a power nap before going out.. :angel:

Wah. After reading the last post, dunno why there's a sharp pain in my chest........

GFS larx ang moh chu...

Later meet u all at where? Cine entrance or cinema ticketing?

meet at the entrance..

hahaah

macam i going like that

2 accidents involving bikes spotted at Orchard..1st at the junction before PS from Ngee Ann City, 2nd was a blackbird(If i nv see wrongly) at the junction whereby u turn into PS..

wtf !! omg.. we didnt go by there so didnt see... e 1st was wat bike??

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wtf !! omg.. we didnt go by there so didnt see... e 1st was wat bike??

1st one unsure cos bike still lying on the road..From the tail light, i guess it might be a xjr400..

hows the movie? good?

S*cks big time....

not everyone so expert like u leh .

look at me

i onli know how to ride nia..

but u cant blame him

i see him ride the r1 onli i know he hump

hump

Its not expert , its becoz i am too picky n very fussy abt my bike handling and becoz of my ego i always try to make myself faster without spending much , thus thats y i like suspension setup, body posture and eyeline coz its the cheapest way to make u fast !!! Till now i am still learning from my mentor AH TOT.. He is correcting me my braking point , posture n Lining!!!

Well actually i been riding with u all for almost 3 yrs liao !!! I do know each individual riding style n weakness after riding togther n staying behind looking how u all ride .. Most of u all r actually not bad , but u just dun dare to apply it on the track n some are too impatient n tends to get into dangerous suitation when riding at a pace that is not familiar to them ...

Let me quote a few example of our familiar riders here :cheeky:

Roland : Has excellent body shift during turn after correcting the elbow , thus make himself very comfortable due to correct CG . Entry speed at his home ground corner at bukit timah scary . Just need to get used to lower lean angle at track n slightly faster entry speed ..

Craze :trying to understand the CL 2 power , posture n eye line ok ... Just need more time on the bike at high raff to get used to the power band ...

Chaoz : Very fast on the road !! posture also very good but too concern abt lean angle at Track then speed thus didnt get gd timing !!! :sian: Very stingy on tyres :cheeky:

Nick : Alot of pple tink he cant corner well , but actually is his bike setup n tyres problem .. The bike was terrible when i rode it , after getting the fork oil change n better tyres he has new confident i belive .. As for stamina forget it no 1 here can last as long as him ...

Dun Flame me !!! I just write wat i feel n see ... I may not be 100% correct also

Edited by tec
http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG