Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Fino go upslope the speed will drop more than x1r lor...lolz.

So free ar??

Tmr need u to fetch me from my place, go imotor there take xiao bai then go return...Dinner probably east side??

Tonight we CS round 2... :D

Like this lorx..Den can continue PG liaox...muahahaha

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z48/kazkazzerro/04062009022-1.jpg

wow by reading this part alone

i gues he is taling tec until tec pressure,...

he in front.. tec behind... tec say he go in too fast, tec followed and almost buang.. for 2 turns..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

So free ar??

Tmr need u to fetch me from my place, go imotor there take xiao bai then go return...Dinner probably east side??

Tonight we CS round 2... :D

okok...np. juz gimme the time.:angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

he in front.. tec behind... tec say he go in too fast, tec followed and almost buang.. for 2 turns..

wah.. sure boh????

haahaa.. which turns???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

mc28, transferred. Please check. Thanks.

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Guys can have a sticker session for the tank Grip tommorw ?? I not very good with sticker .....:cheeky:

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
mc28, transferred. Please check. Thanks.

Receipt confirm...

Guys can have a sticker session for the tank Grip tommorw ?? I not very good with sticker .....:cheeky:

Jin lousy..My piece already went on...

use google...

http://www.powersportsfx.com/sa/p/Tech_Spec_Tank_Grip_-_Yamaha_R6_%2806-07%29.htm

http://www.powersportsfx.com/cartimages/m/60573.JPG

kaoz.. the thing really looks ugly on bikes that are not black..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Good morning all~

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Dear Mc28

as i wont be in town this weekend

kindly help yrself to the item ,

will put it at the same place

lot 168 HUAT AH!

Dear Mc28

as i wont be in town this weekend

kindly help yrself to the item ,

will put it at the same place

lot 168 HUAT AH!

Thank you sir..Pls place it there later when you're home as i will be in the east tonight.

oh u coming east tonight ah ...

Ya, returning xiao bai and probably dinner at 85...Wan meet??

let u know later

need to check bike a bit

and have my hair cut ....

let u know later

need to check bike a bit

YGPM :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ha..ha..ha.. hello...!!!

check super4 thread for updates.. i will still msg u once i confirm time and meeting place.. most likely 9am at shell..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

let u know later

need to check bike a bit

If not u just leave at ur lot lorx, i go there take later..

Can place on either one of the bikes..

check super4 thread for updates.. i will still msg u once i confirm time and meeting place.. most likely 9am at shell..

ok. any idea if the money changer behind shell opens in the morning?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
If not u just leave at ur lot lorx, i go there take later..

Can place on either one of the bikes..

big cow moving out ..