Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Hi all RVFians anyone up for a RVF Mass Outing end of November or Beginning of December?Most likely will be meeting up at Marina South or Kallang KFC.

Photo taking and get to know each other session!

Please vote in the following manner:

Index - Nick Name - Contact No. - Voting for Saturday/Sunday

1) The^Beast Nelson 91226200 Saturday

2) Rycel Rycel 92290730 Saturday

3) kenNUFC Ken 91083697 Saturday

4) tHoMaSO_o 90056178 Saturday. ( Please avoid 01/12 ) (reservists 11/12-21/12 )

5) makkusu 9181 8553 Saturday (Organise on mid Dec better, more time for them to Add in name and recall ppl)

6) gryffindor desmond 90072328 sat

7) redbeacon - the other Nelson - ******** - I chin chai one

8) Gentoro - Chris - 96905055 Saturday

9) fufu - ahfu 90214385 sat

10) kane - kane 81618788 sat ( 15/12 or 22/12 best.. cos pay out also =X )

11) ah_ba86 - Joshua 98762599 anything one

12) natgw - guanwei 91872278 saturday

Nelson will choose and confirm the date and time when a minimum no. of at least 20 RVFs. B4 confirmation i will post online to ask abt your views and comments. Thanks and please do vote early so can plan the programs for the day. Let The V4 Roar!!

Edited by Quincy
http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

reasonable price ma.. some people still say impossible.. at least $190 - $250 :giddy:

so that time u changed for $90 plus at where? which bike shop? cant believe its so cheap. I think sure got difference from those $170-$250 de. The price asan quote which was $250, is included with E.O . I asked K&t was $170, even s4 also around $140. If really so cheap and it full set as in the same as those $170-$200 de, this weekend i sure go change liao! Can anyone clarify this?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

imphy,im suffering the same ting too..its confirm the steering cone.. and can be done at $70..

speedboy, where did u get urs done?

so now change liaoz... no more ticking sound...

wait uncle tink my bike got bomb... :cry:

haha. juz joking...

anyway, gd morning to all fellow bikerz...

ride safe... road still abit wet...

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

so that time u changed for $90 plus at where? which bike shop? cant believe its so cheap. I think sure got difference from those $170-$250 de. The price asan quote which was $250, is included with E.O . I asked K&t was $170, even s4 also around $140. If really so cheap and it full set as in the same as those $170-$200 de, this weekend i sure go change liao! Can anyone clarify this?

I also not sure why its so cheap. For me, total cost of clutch plates + metal plates + E.O. + oil filter + towing of bike = $250

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

so early sia........ going to sch?

cannot be work ma? :lol:

i also working now...... :(

if only we no need to work and got tons of money! :cool: :thumb: :) :angel:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

I also not sure why its so cheap. For me, total cost of clutch plates + metal plates + E.O. + oil filter + towing of bike = $250

I reckon that the price diff should be base on the brand, materials and durable wise?

Some stuff are charge expensive due to the brand. i suppose ???

Some are those mechanic mark up the price and carrot us. :angry:

Could be plenty of reason.

But its good that he managed to found cheap lobang! :lol:

Life is short !

asan786 wat is that metal plates for??? normally veri hard to kick to neutral is becoz of the clutch plate or the E.O iszit???:confused:

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j146/makkusu/Castrol-Yellow-edit1.jpg
asan786 wat is that metal plates for??? normally veri hard to kick to neutral is becoz of the clutch plate or the E.O iszit???:confused:

When u change the whole set, it comes with 9 clutch plates + 8 metal plates (I really cant remember the exact quantity). Usually, ppl change everything unless special cases when the plates tend to warp only. I changed mine coz of not being difficult to change gear, but bike totally wont move in any gear.

Most prob u can check the E.O and clutch plate.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Hi all RVFians anyone up for a RVF Mass Outing end of November or Beginning of December?Most likely will be meeting up at Marina South or Kallang KFC.

Photo taking and get to know each other session!

Please vote in the following manner:

4) tHoMaSO_o 90056178 Saturday. ( Please avoid 01/12 ) (reservists 11/12-21/12 )

5) makkusu 9181 8553 Saturday (Organise on mid Dec better, more time for them to Add in name and recall ppl)

13)RVF^Fortuna-Mingyuan 93877698 (anything but 1 to 2 week notice =)

Nelson will choose and confirm the date and time when a minimum no. of at least 20 RVFs. B4 confirmation i will post online to ask abt your views and comments. Thanks and please do vote early so can plan the programs for the day. Let The V4 Roar!!

yeah hehehehehehehehheehee

Edited by Quincy
hahaha don't want la. the sound come on and off wan lo. hahaha. i don care oso :cheeky:

As time passby, ur sound will change from "on and off" to "on and on"

Life is short !

Originally Posted by natgw

Photo taking and get to know each other session!Please vote in the following manner:

13)RVF^Fortuna-Mingyuan 93877698 (anything but 1 to 2 week notice =)

Edited by Quincy

Life is short !

snowman, impy and alyce, why u gals not filling in the lists for the outing?

Join in the outing and u get to see wolf, tiger and lion appear on that day and it absulote FREE! no charge! :lol:

Life is short !

lol! r the tigers/wolves/lion in cages?

i think u got wiring and battery problem

anyone can help me identify what problem i having?

just now wanted to start my bike, cannot start, the headlight blink when i press my starter..

in the end i push start lan lan go home..

issit my starter motor spoiled? how much it cost? HAI....:cry:

thomas i shld be ok but wat date are those

As time passby, ur sound will change from "on and off" to "on and on"

wah! on and on somemore :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

snowman, impy and alyce, why u gals not filling in the lists for the outing?

Join in the outing and u get to see wolf, tiger and lion appear on that day and it absulote FREE! no charge! :lol:

hahaha so you are the wolf cum tiger cum lion la? is this wat are u trying to say? lol :angel: :angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

lol! r the tigers/wolves/lion in cages?

Regret to inform.. NO. :lol:

In this way, then they are able to have a good look at it. they may even feel it to capture the feeling. :lol:

Life is short !

thomas i shld be ok but wat date are those

U must 1st fill in the name then the date will be reveal. at least 20 name needs to be filled before the date is out. gogogo...

wah! on and on somemore :giddy: :giddy:

ya la. on and on... scare anot? :lol:

Life is short !

hahaha so you are the wolf cum tiger cum lion la? is this wat are u trying to say? lol :angel: :angel:

Nope. i am dinosaur.... how many times must i tell u????? :angry:

Life is short !

ya la. on and on... scare anot? :lol:

kns! of cos scare la :giddy: :giddy: :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Nope. i am dinosaur.... how many times must i tell u????? :angry:

ya la u the doremon dinosaur :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.