Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

I still have to get my skill up first. Not confident to join any races yet.

Also so long as my bike is fitted with the necessary essentials (not to mention, extra fairings!!) and its problem parts need to be swapped out for fresh new ones too.

Well, now that Polini has stopped funding the middleweight and V-engined motorcycle races, I'm very very afraid that one day 250/400cc bikes and their races will be history and we all might as well scrap our bikes, then upgrade to way too powerful 600 or literbikes for track use :(

Btw, this one rule caught my eye:

This one ah, i confirm fail one.

Where 2 find RVF workshop manual?!?! Donate my Hanyes manual to them? :faint:

Hahaha. U are right! Where to get the rvf workshop manual ah. Can give them the hrc manual book for rvf also can lah. Haha. Thats y their rules to me is fu.. U.!

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

I think RVF_ROSSI selling, u can find him

Bro, that my friend ah. He didnt know im selling. Hehe. Anyway thanks. I kal him now

I think RVF_ROSSI selling, u can find him

Bro, that my friend ah. He didnt know im selling. Hehe. Anyway thanks. I kal him now

hey desmond u oso got come here chat 1 ar.

haha when u free?

go out leh haha everytime ask me go out wrong timing =p

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hahaha. U are right! Where to get the rvf workshop manual ah. Can give them the hrc manual book for rvf also can lah. Haha. Thats y their rules to me is fu.. U.!

Search and search just download the rvf or vfr if can find in the internet when my 1st race 2005 the start, i just downlod and find in the internet just keep in cd in case they ask but never ask at the end.

I change my dry to wet clutch just to enable to race. now my nsr using rvf forks dunno can or cannot but anyway just race la tell them u need the grid number anyway i will just participate in wild card maybe it $ and time permits.

Anyway tired need to change to wet clutch again i just chanhe to my original dry clutch, anyway this yr if race me using new bodyworks dunno can or not. but should be ok i think... nowadays if race just particiapate and have fun dunno can get into the speed or not as near 2 yrs not in compettion level ..... but guys i think it will be fun to race.....

RVF_rossi replpy my sms ok on the brake rotors without that i sure cannot brake hehehhehe ......

250/400 will be a classic coz nowadays r 600/1000...anyway i dun mind my bike become classic already 12 yrs old since 96 ..race since 97 in PG till 2005.

Dun have this cat to race still got cub ma ..affordable anyway still 2 wheels ...only speed is different but ...still shiok ma ......

http://www.geocities.com/hirman88/wave100.jpg
i feel that kane's end can sounds the nicest :thumb:

hahas.. why suddenly sat until my end can =.= wth~ u help me advertise ahs ?

`chUn;3882716']ya i just ask him ytd

he told me the new yoshi fire spec $680

if new yoshi fire spec cost $680.. i rather add another $70 for the new scorpion exhaust.. scorpion exhaust looks far nicer than yoshi firespec now.. and its design is so much like a cls 2 exhaust.. somemore wif its street legal.. why bother for new yoshi firespec ?? which cost soooo much

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

okie, i saw it, but the performance better than yoshi, mircon meh? or just look better only?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

its a micron with good performance.. but i tot was illegal?

hey guys u all suggest to mod wad to RVF ar to make it sibei kin?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Search and search just download the rvf or vfr if can find in the internet when my 1st race 2005 the start, i just downlod and find in the internet just keep in cd in case they ask but never ask at the end.

250/400 will be a classic coz nowadays r 600/1000...anyway i dun mind my bike become classic already 12 yrs old since 96 ..race since 97 in PG till 2005.

Dun have this cat to race still got cub ma ..affordable anyway still 2 wheels ...only speed is different but ...still shiok ma ......

No way man!!

They better not wipe out the 250/400cc interest and races.

Just because the major manufacturers have stopped manufacturing 250/400cc bikes, this doesn't mean the world should stop embracing these bikes as leisure/sporty/race machines.

Cubs are shiok, I agree. But there's a time where one will have to race with even more power in hand.

Now can I say that makes it more Woop!

`chUn;3891648']maybe i will be there to see :cheeky:

San chun, I did see a fella with an RVF polo tee among the group at Shell Station Masai, and PG -- alongside some familiar Malay and Chinese trackgoers. Were you the one? I forgot to say hello, sorry ah!

no need mod already very kin:thumb: mod also no use la also a 400cc only :cheeky: theres alot of mod style depend which u wan

oh okay. thanks fufu

btw wad bike u taking out?

not decided yet.. i might keep my rvf then wait longer to save for class 2.. most prolly get r6

save the money change bike better , my advise :thumb:

even tell u liao u also not willing to spend to make it to "sibei kin" de..

cos after u mod until sibei kin the bike not suitable for road use ..

very difficult to ride ..

mario used to paste a list to me for RVF mod

total cost at least den 12k see liao scare =.-

but for your info if just wanna mod a little faster and nicer to ride

maybe try change a exhaust system , carb , jetting , sprocket and tires size ,air filter and i think tis is the basic mod alot of rvf had done :thumb:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

No way man!!

They better not wipe out the 250/400cc interest and races.

Just because the major manufacturers have stopped manufacturing 250/400cc bikes, this doesn't mean the world should stop embracing these bikes as leisure/sporty/race machines.

Cubs are shiok, I agree. But there's a time where one will have to race with even more power in hand.

Now can I say that makes it more Woop!

San chun, I did see a fella with an RVF polo tee among the group at Shell Station Masai, and PG -- alongside some familiar Malay and Chinese trackgoers. Were you the one? I forgot to say hello, sorry ah!

its me lar..

u so tao sia! =.0

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hihi guys long time no see..!! For those who know me =)

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

A big hello to Mr Terry here,

how you've been, bro!? :thumb: