Called every where i can think of to get my tyre replacement

and got it from here. Lots of big bikes as well as 2 stroke bikes.

very well organised, eg 2nd hand spare parts section, accesories section eg Akra exhaust, jackets, raincoats bike new parts etc... and resale bike section

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b361/Blackhonda666/200720061173.jpg

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

• Replies 60

advertise like?

i just share my view. ok phone no removed. pics taken by me

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 26 2006, 05:05 AM

Inappropriate Advertising will get you suspended.

Please note that spamming and inappropriate advertising will have your account suspended and all information related to your sales censored.

The material above can be found @ the top of the Classified page.

:btw: you were spoted @ GWC a few days back. :smile:

GWC?

haha where? car park?

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Jul 26 2006, 05:10 AM

advertise like?

i just share my view. ok phone no removed. pics taken by me

B4 you edit your post you didn't put any wording... So i thot you advertising for them. :sweat:

Saw your bike in the Carpark in GWC. Parking Opp. mine. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Jul 26 2006, 05:17 AM

B4 you edit your post you didn't put any wording... So i thot you advertising for them. :sweat:

Saw your bike in the Carpark in GWC. Parking Opp. mine. :smile:

ooh just now i think lag or sumthin

so i re edit n re dit....

oh u were nt riding the busa rite?

didnt notice other bikes cos i was rushing to catch the pirate movie

sory some :offtopic: here

i been 2 tis shop b4..quite ulu..at northlink i tink..near 2 sembawang naval museum i tink...

lotsa bikes..svc wise not too sure...

http://www.gifmania.dk/Spongebob/spongebob01.gif

Im oso nt sure wif the servicing

What i noe the shop is formally located in Yishun

But they service lots of big bikes

and old bikes....

and the serviced bike is placed on a proper servicing deck

anyone serviced their bikes there care to share?

I used to regularly service my RVF there.My all-time favorite mechanic,Ah hai.Very good mechanic and very good knowledge on bikes.Costs is a little ex as compared to other shops but i still go back there.Now i've downgraded to Spark 135 but will still service with Sin Boon.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

wat i saw dat day

dey have lots of photo albums

of them in Pasir Gudang with their bikes.....

and they gt podium finish too

so maybe the mechanic is experienced tuning big bikes as well

Originally posted by y2kredbull@Jul 27 2006, 12:57 PM

I used to regularly service my RVF there.My all-time favorite mechanic,Ah hai.Very good mechanic and very good knowledge on bikes.Costs is a little ex as compared to other shops but i still go back there.Now i've downgraded to Spark 135 but will still service with Sin Boon.

he is gd in suzuki machine.

Guest 6.5rpm

They not bad, used to bought my bike there. Is kinda ex compare to other shops, but the after sales service quite good. Those small small problem i go back find them they will actually change it for free, service oso not bad. Atleast the waiting time not so long.

Originally posted by tarzan666@Jul 26 2006, 03:26 PM

i been 2 tis shop b4..quite ulu..at northlink i tink..near 2 sembawang naval museum i tink...

lotsa bikes..svc wise not too sure...

It's just opp the sembawang camp.

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Jul 27 2006, 08:13 PM

They not bad, used to bought my bike there. Is kinda ex compare to other shops, but the after sales service quite good. Those small small problem i go back find them they will actually change it for free, service oso not bad. Atleast the waiting time not so long.

Can just put the bike there and go to the coffeeshop nearby for kopi. :smile:

Guess which word had this meaning.

1. Any code or set of principles containing different provisions for one group of people than for another, esp. an unwritten code of sexual behavior permitting men more freedom than women.

2. A set of principles permitting greater opportunity or liberty to one than to another, especially the granting of greater sexual freedom to men than to women.

3. A set of principles establishing different provisions for one group than another; also, specifically, allowing men more sexual freedom than women.

... My all-time favorite mechanic,Ah hai.Very good mechanic and very good knowledge on bikes....

Agreed. I used to patron there when they were still in yishun. Ah Hai was then in Jit Sin (a branched shop). Very good mechanic, very knowledgeable too. Solve quite a bit of issues for me when I still ride my L-model.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

ah hai is still there n i still go there do my bike de...been with them since 2b n till nw...ah hai is a reliable mech...u can trust him with ur bike

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

i agree is abit exp compare to others, but the mech ah hai is gd. u won;t have worries leavin ur bike there for servicin...sometimes even though i dun service my bike, i will drop n go drink coffee with ah hai....

the standard is there n he is gd in his tunnin of ur bike.....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Now the shop combine to Sin Boon after they moved to Sembawang. Found it a bit too far as I stay in Bedok. Nonetheless, I must say ah hai is 1 mechanic you can trust with your bike.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jul 28 2006, 08:47 PM

avoid at all course.

Care to elaborate y?

bad experience??

There are two SPs there, a couple of KRRs and a TZM from what I saw yesterday.

The shop is big with nice selection of bikes. The servicing job isn't so bad either, altho I feel it's somewhat expensive. The accessories section is definitely well organised. They also carry Castrol R2 2T and Maxima oil, which is difficult to obtain in the North.

I don't really like the customer service there. My friend was looking for a SP and the uncle there didn't really bothered entertaining us at all. When I walked into the accessories store and enquired about visors, the auntie was more concerned with whatever topic she had on the phone. Off I go from the shop!

Originally posted by FatiGuE@Oct 6 2006, 08:59 PM

There are two SPs there, a couple of KRRs and a TZM from what I saw yesterday.

The shop is big with nice selection of bikes. The servicing job isn't so bad either, altho I feel it's somewhat expensive. The accessories section is definitely well organised. They also carry Castrol R2 2T and Maxima oil, which is difficult to obtain in the North.

I don't really like the customer service there. My friend was looking for a SP and the uncle there didn't really bothered entertaining us at all. When I walked into the accessories store and enquired about visors, the auntie was more concerned with whatever topic she had on the phone. Off I go from the shop!

mayb depends on wat u wear..i was wearin biz wear..b4 i go in..got 1 uncle askin me hw can help me..escort me everywher i went...recomendin me bikes..:faint:

http://www.gifmania.dk/Spongebob/spongebob01.gif