This is for a rider of white super4 spec 3 Fz plate. This morning at yishun 10am plus ( near reservoir,mrt track) towards CTE u stupidly blast yur bike passing and almost hit me wif yur high speed. U r such an As*H***!!! U r lucky bro, im riding my wave,if i ride my s4 i will chase u n show my middle finger to u:angry: Y must speed where speed camera and traffic police use to deploy there? :angry:

I might be slow,but im ahead of u..........

• Replies 34

Firstly CHill.

secondly since got speed camera,tp etc.. no need so angry.

THirdly..no need waste ur time n energy posting here.

bro relaz u find this kind of ppl everyday. wait till they 1 day kiss the tarmat then they will learn their lesson... peace out

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

This is for a rider of white super4 spec 3 Fz plate. This morning at yishun 10am plus ( near reservoir,mrt track) towards CTE u stupidly blast yur bike passing and almost hit me wif yur high speed. U r such an As*H***!!! U r lucky bro, im riding my wave,if i ride my s4 i will chase u n show my middle finger to u:angry: Y must speed where speed camera and traffic police use to deploy there? :angry:

Did u remember his number plate?..at least we try to avoid this bike on the road..:giddy:

Hmmm...may be he hasn't read the news about the accident that occurred two days or so ago at Jurong near Corporation Fly over where the pillion rider died and her helmet was splited into half from her husband S4 ride.

If these ppl ever buang in front of me...I just can't wait to stop by and laugh at their wounds..or perhaps take off my helmet and knock knock and asked.."this part pain or not huh?....and what about here huh?..a lot of blood leh". :angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Did u remember his number plate?..at least we try to avoid this bike on the road..:giddy:

Sori bro i can see only the FZ the numbers blur blur. Very fast mah i ride 60km/h on my wave cannot c clearly. If he is the forumer here,pls thnk b4 u overtake ppl like dat,u got family and i oso got my own family..wif kids somemore.

I might be slow,but im ahead of u..........

relax man. no point chasing him down even if u are on ur S4.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

sum riders r juz plain 'YA YA'.. they nvr realise being dat way doesnt take them anywhere..

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f118/pitstopz/YoshiMounted.jpg

TaNpA mU kU sEpI.. NaMpAk mU kU cRaZy..

Sori bro i can see only the FZ the numbers blur blur.

no worries..let's stay alert and do more blind spot and mirror checking..it really do helps alot.

chiLL man , i got those treatmnts daiLy n i dnt even care to chase....wiLL juz

makes u look as siLLy as dem...ride safe everybody, a rider is kiLLed alomost

everydae nwadays..........

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Defensive riding is important...

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

riding at 90 on a S4 is like sitting on a car...

anyway TS,nxt time just try to see mirror more offen to be more careful alright.

i feel ur anger but this is quite normal.. no use complaining here..

all riders face this type of things everyday but don't post here..

waste of bandwidth..

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg

i noe how its feel , riding smoothly on the road thinking ahead abt working peacefully suddenly an object just swoof by yr side eyes.. yr reflex just to avoid it. the anger started to build in u.. some inconsiderate people.!!! i think they are just young n naive think can makan a wave..... at the end of the day... WHAT GOES AROUNG COME AROUNG.....

:box:

so if u riding ur s4 u going to chase him just to show ur middle finger? :faint:

if there is a cam, y not go to tp ask them to track down the date n time of the incident n make a complain saying that this rider riding recklessly @ a point of time. im sure he kena point... think back again if no 1 reports it, means he do it again.. u r lucky nuthing hapen. wat if other pple got throw off the bike? might be ur frens, realative worst of oll u love ones... just a suggestion 2 relive ur anger... cheerzzzz

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s313/slakerz69/huh.jpg

why this kind of threat still can generate much fan-fare ah?

this kinda thing happens everyday.. and we see this kinda posting week-in week-out.

sianz half.

Chill man, understand ur anger. Last time i ride cub kia, also got bike like this ZOOM pass. Damn pissed :gun: :gun:

Cool down, our life is more precious, most impt Ride Safe. A moment of impulse can cause accident :thumb: :thumb:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Relakz man, chill.... He will get the same treatment soon trust me.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Do you think every single spec3 on the road in singapore goes to singaporbikes.com ? Common lah... next time chase... sure got 1 traffic light he would stop.. confront him.... best of all whack him.

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg

WAH!!! LUCKY... is not me. :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg