my wife just buy a car , second hand nissan march for 16k , the dealer loan 16.5k for my wife as extra 500 can cover the insurance fee , the next day he want us to pay , 1k for insurance as using her father name , 300 for transfer fees , 300 for 1st month installment , 700 for loan agreedment fees and lastly 100 for service charge total is 2.4k deduct the 500 my wife pay 1.9k cash , like to know is this the standard cost or kanna chop liao:cry: :cry:

• Replies 42

they alway overdrawn the car loan for cash rebates..

but i tink the charges are normal.

loan agreement fees i dunno if its too exp or wat..

u'll have to seek the higher experts here

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I personally felt that this is the part where u kena chop:

700 for loan agreedment fees and lastly 100 for service charge ..

The rest seems to be ok.. Transfer fee if u wanna check can go to one.motoring.com to check..

dun haf loan agreement fee but they can charge u admin fee which is service charge as u said ?

but agreement fee 700 is too ex, admin fee gif him earn nvm 100 nia

yes u have to come out

1) 1st installment (can ask him calculate for u to see )

2) transfer fee (after transfer, ask him show u the permanent transfer receipt from Onemotoring.com which shows the transfer fee)

3) insurance (ask him show u the quotation from insurance company as CI dun haf they premium amount)

4) admin fee ( can nego one, if u power can waive off but very hard coz ur loan approve liao, u muz take the car so they die die will charge u admin fee, but yet can nego one)

ask him break down n calculate for u lo, overall is ok except for the Loan Agreement part, no such thing,

if u wan u can question him : loan agreement fee is u collect or bank collect ? if u collect , why gt such thing as other dealer dun haf ? be firm for not paying. die die dun gif see wat can he do . then if bank collect, ask bank call mi n talk.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
they alway overdrawn the car loan for cash rebates..

but i tink the charges are normal.

loan agreement fees i dunno if its too exp or wat..

u'll have to seek the higher experts here

cash rebate n Overloan are 2 different matters which means a lot of difference when comes to fullsettlement time

in Ts's case, i believe is juz overloan 500 nia, no big deal.

dats y. i computer hero
my wife just buy a car , second hand nissan march for 16k , the dealer loan 16.5k for my wife as extra 500 can cover the insurance fee , the next day he want us to pay , 1k for insurance as using her father name , 300 for transfer fees , 300 for 1st month installment , 700 for loan agreedment fees and lastly 100 for service charge total is 2.4k deduct the 500 my wife pay 1.9k cash , like to know is this the standard cost or kanna chop liao:cry: :cry:

No the car dealer did not cheap you. But if you feel cheated, it is too late for you to do anything. Just enjoy the drive.

Step by Step instruction:

1) Raise up your left thumb

2) Place it into your mouth

3) Try slowly sucking it while recalling the scenario

4) Give it a good bite and vend your anger

cash rebate n Overloan are 2 different matters which means a lot of difference when comes to fullsettlement time

in Ts's case, i believe is juz overloan 500 nia, no big deal.

Jia you still haven appear!!!

Guest roadrash

Seriously bro, I just bought my own car. 2nd hand also. agreement fees/admin fees is only 200. transfer fee and 1st installments standard. For insurance I bought my own. 700 + 100 ? WTH?

o_O wat roadshow

roadshow sell car lo.. LOL..

also busy visiting hotels to arrenge for my wedding next yr

u will see mi one fine day. no worry. tq.

dats y. i computer hero

so TS already sign and chop rite? then i guess there's nothing much to do now lah. agreement fees all these the price is between seller and buyer, so if you agree to pay $1k, and another fella pay $200 doesnt mean they cheat you.

cheat is not the right word, carrot may be more appropriate.

so TS already sign and chop rite? then i guess there's nothing much to do now lah. agreement fees all these the price is between seller and buyer, so if you agree to pay $1k, and another fella pay $200 doesnt mean they cheat you.

cheat is not the right word, carrot may be more appropriate.

he used the word cheap.. not cheat.. heh.. kind of misleading..

roadshow sell car lo.. LOL..

also busy visiting hotels to arrenge for my wedding next yr

u will see mi one fine day. no worry. tq.

hey...mind to say which car dealer you with?

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

small penut company which u confirm+guarentee+obawa warranty for u nv hear b4. so no point telling. dun treat mi as a dealer here. i juz a normal small fry forumer here. haha.

dats y. i computer hero
ooo congratz man

ok thanx buddy

btw ani idea where to get full exhaust system for my tus ?

last time which intake mod u go for ? stock airbox with aftermarket filter or CAI or SRI ?

now i feel damn regret for not hooting up the 4-2-1 header from tus forum.. sad. lol.

dats y. i computer hero

u al ltalk abt car dealing

how abt car workshops??

or got thread le ..

on recommanded car workshop

i paid 1.2k for ins 210 for 1st month installment , 250 for agreement and transfer of 200plus, i don have any service charge. But i total down 2.5k the balance they will deduct off for the car price.

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

small penut company which u confirm+guarentee+obawa warranty for u nv hear b4. so no point telling. dun treat mi as a dealer here. i juz a normal small fry forumer here. haha.

say lah...i used to work for insurance agency so maybe got handle your company before? lol..

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

confirm dun haf coz my company insurance all gif my "neighbour" do one which is less than 20 steps away from my company. lOL.

dats y. i computer hero
ok thanx buddy

btw ani idea where to get full exhaust system for my tus ?

last time which intake mod u go for ? stock airbox with aftermarket filter or CAI or SRI ?

now i feel damn regret for not hooting up the 4-2-1 header from tus forum.. sad. lol.

I remain mostly stock on tus except my exos, straight thru. Maybe i no interest in modding tus but i can suggest you go for these mods.

Car is heavy so you will need more power than juz doing your handling first.

APS CAI or Apexi CAI (Good intake + good filter)

Velocity Tuner

Ask man to do a straight custom 3" for you, tus no legal pipe. Wrap with heat repel bandage

Reflash ECU

Skip turbo, too obvious.

These 4 simple mod should can improve 10-20 whp with a decent tuner.

Lets say after the mod abt a year u feel no power again you can try these:

Standalone ECU

TD04

HKS injectors

Walboro fuel pump

Trust or Mocal Oil cooler

Upsize your FMIC

Change your 8 points underbrace to lightweight type

Some extra meters to monitor the mods.

10k still got change

I remain mostly stock on tus except my exos, straight thru. Maybe i no interest in modding tus but i can suggest you go for these mods.

Car is heavy so you will need more power than juz doing your handling first.

APS CAI or Apexi CAI (Good intake + good filter)

Velocity Tuner

Ask man to do a straight custom 3" for you, tus no legal pipe. Wrap with heat repel bandage

Reflash ECU

Skip turbo, too obvious.

These 4 simple mod should can improve 10-20 whp with a decent tuner.

Lets say after the mod abt a year u feel no power again you can try these:

Standalone ECU

TD04

HKS injectors

Walboro fuel pump

Trust or Mocal Oil cooler

Upsize your FMIC

Change your 8 points underbrace to lightweight type

Some extra meters to monitor the mods.

10k still got change

poisonous:D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................