Had a great track session today. Thx to all the guys for making it work. And thanks to asjunior and doc dol for teaching me and some others the correct way of riding on track.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 2.2k

Had a great track session today. Thx to all the guys for making it work. And thanks to asjunior and doc dol for teaching me and some others the correct way of riding on track.

hahahha....yep...enjoyed maself even thou ride for an hour only..!!!tottaly satisfied..!!

wow!~! gd for u all hu went to track juz nw...

i din go cos din wan to b an obstruction to alot of fast riders... :thumb:

yeah man .... really enjoyed with you guys who turn up for today track session :bouncefire:

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com

hahahha....yep...enjoyed maself even thou ride for an hour only..!!!tottaly satisfied..!!

i kwow what u mean u totally satisfied ... wakakakakaka

i think the Jln Kledek shop will hv another business soon from u ... weeeewit :cheeky:

tdy was fun. at 10am sharp, can c all bikes already shooting their way, good weather, friendly rider there, n of cuz those hu is our shi fu(master), thanks to Doc Dol n Asjunior.

Doctor Dol, thanks for e guildline of body posture when cornering. would like to learn for u all MORE.

Asjunior, great seeing u again. hope u can collect ur bike soon. e spirit of racer, bike rosak, stil go for track.

MSF67 aka Organiser, great seeing u too. if i m not wrong, they ask u to organiser a tirp to sepang during track day rite??lol..

to the rest, nice meeting u all too. mi need sometime to get to stor ur name in my data.

wonderful day.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

tdy was fun. at 10am sharp, can c all bikes already shooting their way, good weather, friendly rider there, n of cuz those hu is our shi fu(master), thanks to Doc Dol n Asjunior.

Doctor Dol, thanks for e guildline of body posture when cornering. would like to learn for u all MORE.

Asjunior, great seeing u again. hope u can collect ur bike soon. e spirit of racer, bike rosak, stil go for track.

MSF67 aka Organiser, great seeing u too. if i m not wrong, they ask u to organiser a tirp to sepang during track day rite??lol..

to the rest, nice meeting u all too. mi need sometime to get to stor ur name in my data.

wonderful day.

no way i can organise a sepang track day bro. nvr play there before. must ask those who went there before to play to organise. now i'm no more organiser, i wait for people to chio me. if i organise every week once oso can...hahahahahah

Caught watching porn

:thumb::thumb:

yeah man .... really enjoyed with you guys who turn up for today track session :bouncefire:

wonderful day.

no way i can organise a sepang track day bro. nvr play there before. must ask those who went there before to play to organise. now i'm no more organiser, i wait for people to chio me. if i organise every week once oso can...hahahahahah

Y not u guyz check with Doc Dol, if he interested to bring u guyz along. He use to motivate all track junkies to sepang. :angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Y not u guyz check with Doc Dol, if he interested to bring u guyz along. He use to motivate all track junkies to sepang. :angel:

den u not going ah bro?

Caught watching porn

i kwow what u mean u totally satisfied ... wakakakakaka

i think the Jln Kledek shop will hv another business soon from u ... weeeewit :cheeky:

Bro Din wat kind of animal is tat????? :confused: hehehehehe

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

den u not going ah bro?

Sorry bro, I'll pass this sepang trackday but there is another session for me that is the MSS round 1 friday trackday on 11/04/08. :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

wonderful day.

nice meeting u bro :thumb:

typo error lah bro .... :faint:

"WoW" I tot sell human better than sell camel WoW...........saudagar jamal pak tongkol. hehehehheeheh:angel::angel::angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

nice meeting u bro :thumb:

how is ur video taking?? do give us e link.

nice meeting u too.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

Doctor Dol, thanks for e guildline of body posture when cornering. would like to learn for u all MORE..

Hey Wen gege.. Its my pleasure to meet u and being able to share my knowledge with u and the rest at the track today.. Feel free to confront me if you need to cut down that few seconds.. I'm always willing to share my knowledge for the good health of Singapore's Motorcycling.. You can also drop by DAINESE Showroom @ Ubi for a chat as and when u r free.. :thumb:

http://photos-519.friendster.com/e1/photos/91/53/29333519/29650247456167l.jpg
fuwen,nice meeting u...im the one riding the blue R608....sorry bout the MSN...i fell asleep...:lol:

haha. ic. its ok. muz b tired after a long day at track. weather was hot, but is a good time to track. nice meeting u too. do rest well.

Video:

Hey Wen gege.. Its my pleasure to meet u and being able to share my knowledge with u and the rest at the track today.. Feel free to confront me if you need to cut down that few seconds.. I'm always willing to share my knowledge for the good health of Singapore's Motorcycling.. You can also drop by DAINESE Showroom @ Ubi for a chat as and when u r free.. :thumb:

really glad to ave u guilding us tdy. thanks for sharing. cutting down of sec? das not my aim yet. mi wanna learn e right body posture when entering corner and e right technic of braking and etc. there are more thing for mi to learn and catch up.

wil pop by 1 of dis day at e show room.

thaks once again.:thumb:

Video:

always giving newbie like me a guidance..kudos..

i guess da apply to mi. lol..

Video:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3066/2377771340_460a2b271f_b.jpg

Jz arrive

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2107/2376929125_b7c4b3a7b2.jpg

Asjunior, relax, dun have to b so fierce

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2221/2376954967_4d0f0dfd5f_b.jpg

Hi People...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2184/2376961779_712f53b5c4_b.jpg

Is my turn, pls give way

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2021/2377804346_54eb7ec021_b.jpg

Nickey Hayden(Made in Sg)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2280/2376999043_ea40c3a661_b.jpg

when all of us are busying preparin our stuff, he were busy dancing.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3035/2377189533_645b7f84fa_b.jpg

2 sniper some how appear at Pasir Gudang(Really vv Hot)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2224/2377191843_d1494b3e7f_b.jpg

I Am Good To Go

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2112/2378031970_ee7d464e72_b.jpg

Go Ruddin!!! u r almost there!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3052/2377196459_46094715b9_b.jpg

Doctor Dol is in the house!!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2156/2377198497_74f43effb1_b.jpg

Video: