Yup. i m find man. injurie r minor. but is pain in the a$$ da my bike got slide. but i m glad i can stil ride home with e bike. so far so good. already got e damage replace.

got screw by my gf. but i at least i know she care. lol...mushy mushy

Yup. Will Definately c u on track again. kp in touch.

:thumb:....i wish ive got a spirit like ya...!!! :bow:

• Replies 2.2k

PG Trackday 27 July 2008

Short photo snapping job for today's trackday:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2027-07-08/DSC_3679b.jpg

Alright dudes,first things first.

Photo-request wise, you're welcome to contact me but do take note a few things:

[1] I could only afford a brief photography session so today I didn't take as much photos

[2] Due to a lesson later in the afternoon, I left before I could watch/snap the 5 lap race for the big bikes. Very sorry!

[3] You can contact me via e-mail at http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/badges/rbn_email.gif. You can also do so via PM, but my inbox is almost up to its brim and may simply reject your messages.

[4] Some of them are addictive. Calm down and take a chill pill if you get crazy :cool:

I still have yet to ready the 150+ photos that I've taken, stay tuned!

In the meantime, Here's a sampler to to give you an idea of what I've taken

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a383/redbeacon/outdoor/PG%20Trackday%2027-07-08/DSC_sampler.jpg

wat cn i sae, u're d man bro...

keep it up... :thumb:

btw i dun tink u notice me dat dae... lolx

u come wat time brudder...my pix also he dun have...........:lol:

i noe i did cme late... at least i make an effort to cme down n join u all wat..

ask to to guide me, dunwan cos i'm nt fast like u... :gun: :gun:

i noe i did cme late... at least i make an effort to cme down n join u all wat..

ask to to guide me, dunwan cos i'm nt fast like u... :gun: :gun:

ur head ar...but nice effort for frens bro...i respect tat....juz bkos u wanna capture us on video...i salute that..!!!:thumb: :thumb: :bow: :bow: :cheer: :cheer:

hahahaha... but too bad i still cn't upload it...

well, tonite i'll go down to zaimee plc to sort it out..

hope by tomorrow, it cn b done.. :pray:

great track session today! fantastic weather, everyone satisfied, everyone back safe!

many many thanks to maman_600rr for organising :D

n my apologies to all abt my gravel trap antics...

great track session today! fantastic weather, everyone satisfied, everyone back safe!

wow ur fast....yeah great track today......fast leh u......

u can be fast too......jus need more practice......going track once every half year wont help......khekhekhekhe.....:cheeky: :p

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

u can be fast too......jus need more practice......going track once every half year wont help......khekhekhekhe.....:cheeky: :p

haha once every half year...where got so long.....i went with u in feb,may and this today.....3times liao ok haha.........my friend's gf clock me 1min56sec......

haha once every half year...where got so long.....i went with u in feb,may and this today.....3times liao ok haha.........my friend's gf clock me 1.56sec......

wah so fast settle down in front of the comp liao ah :lol:

haha once every half year...where got so long.....i went with u in feb,may and this today.....3times liao ok haha.........my friend's gf clock me 1.56sec......

issit?? hehehe....sorri sorri...no wonder now very fast...1.56 liau!!!! u hav broken the 2min timing...congrats!!!

Caught watching porn

issit?? hehehe....sorri sorri...no wonder now very fast...1.56 liau!!!! u hav broken the 2min timing...congrats!!!

thanks.....i ask u ah...turn 2 u take how fast which gear ah?cos i think many place i can shed off timing....but i need better rubbers.....

WA! a few years nvr see u, become so fast liao!

on a super 4 doing sub 2.. kns scary lei u.

WA! a few years nvr see u, become so fast liao!

on a super 4 doing sub 2.. kns scary lei u.

hey squid.....super 4 doing sub 2 means what ah ? where got fast....upgrade to 600cc liao must faster a bit mah cos straight rd can go faster....

yes thanks to maman.......u v fierce riding leh.....

paise paise. didnt know u change to 600 liao. i outdated la.

tot u did 1.5+ on the spec 3... scary. hahahaha

cheers bro!

haha oh so 600cc 1min56 slow lar.....ok lor....i try 1min56sec on spec3.....

thanks.....i ask u ah...turn 2 u take how fast which gear ah?cos i think many place i can shed off timing....but i need better rubbers.....

turn 2 i use 4th gear. not sure wats my speed though. but i know i'm not fast enough there at turn 2...hav not manage to scrap knee at turn 2...:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

turn 2 i use 4th gear. not sure wats my speed though. but i know i'm not fast enough there at turn 2...hav not manage to scrap knee at turn 2...:cheeky:

Thanks u sir for uploading ur video at multiply....i had seen ur turn 2.....gear 4 into the turn 2 at 160++km then u drop to gear 3 for turn 3......today i tried......gear 4 hit 210km++ on the straight b4 turn 2, then i brake reduce to 170++ then drop gear 3 into turn 2 quite high rev but got the extra power if u wana open a bit more in turn 2 then brake reduce speed into turn 3 cos already in gear 3 liao......i see ur turn 1 v fast.....i think i know where i can improve...Aug 1st is the chinese hungry ghost festival...so will rest for this 1 mth.....after that hopefully i can get better rubbers and improve on the timing....

wah bro yr turn 2 faster den me!!! :thumb:

by the way...u can take turn 3 using 2nd gear. i will slowly do dat, coz rite now i cant control my bike when i drop from 4th down 2 gears for turn 3. dats y i use gear 3...:cheeky: must learn bleeping to get a smooth downshift at that turn, using 2nd gear.

Caught watching porn