take 50 bags of human excrement and deposit over their door.Put a note saying:-My 'deposit' that u can keep!

My orgasm starts at 299km/h.....

Personal ride -

1st ride - TRZ 125

2nd ride - GSXR-K

3rd ride - CBR400RN

3rd ride - Super 4(S)

4th ride - R1

5th ride - CBRXX1100:thumb:

• Replies 181

tat one is famous for this type of things one . noted bro . my 1st biek also from tat shop ;

If i would have known ... sigh . my 1st experience buying bike from shop already like dat.. ):

It's not three letter shop but five letter shop. Aiya even the three letter shop also one kind. Nb buy one set tire must deposit more than the cost of the tire itself which amounts to $200+! CB who will be so stupid to kana conned. Pui!

Omg , that's freaking ridiculous . Half of the price as deposit still acceptable but more then cost price ? :giddy:

if this incident really happened then they can never sue you for defamation by you posting the place of incident here.

anyway, if they can have such double standard over a verbal agreement over $50, this seems to show their shady dealings and i cannot imagine if u took up a 4 year loan with them. i can almost assure you that u would be paying a lot more in hidden costs starting from the time u sign that piece of paper.

take this as a lesson learnt and forget abt the $50.

btw. do post the shop name here if u can, for their goodwill is definately worth more than $50.

We woulnd't want to know how shady thier doing buisness man . Would more then happy to post here bout the shope name but SBF has rules that we cant reveal or critise about bike shop names here . so yea.. i'll sent a pm to those who wish to know . Thats the least i could do right now, to warn others and spread around word of this BLACK SHOP! :angry:

take 50 bags of human excrement and deposit over their door.Put a note saying:-My 'deposit' that u can keep!

LoL. Idea hahas ! That should have teach them ;p But they got camera outside leh. lol

Always hear so many bikers got con. Even the experience one.

Try Universal Motors next time.

This tread will inform bikers which bike shop to go to next time. Reliable, Good service and no early settlement penalty.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=203879

Well, from the threads i read, it's positive . Mayb i'll drop by and check it out. thanks for ur info !:)

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

wah piangz..another shop from that area again...bro sorry for ya lost..can pm the shop name? will inform my friends who will in turn inform their freinds and their friends and their friends and thier friends.......tyty

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

pm pls... I'll go take a look nx time... haha... duno how many $50 they earn already le...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

eh give hint leh to the shop name... just post it here also can..wan to sue.. sue lah.. u blarder blood sucker.. curse ur shop bankrupt ASAP!

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

wats the shop name ah?

still got this kind of conman in s'pore meh?

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

these kind of blardy con artist will still have.. coz they normally pass down their tricks down to their next generation... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

wah piangz..another shop from that area again...bro sorry for ya lost..can pm the shop name? will inform my friends who will in turn inform their freinds and their friends and their friends and thier friends.......tyty

thanks so much . help spread awareness of this black shop :angry:

eh give hint leh to the shop name... just post it here also can..wan to sue.. sue lah.. u blarder blood sucker.. curse ur shop bankrupt ASAP!

i'll pm name of the shop. Wouldn't want any case against me again . Wait sue for defamation and such i can't afford lol. i'm still a student only. =/

M'sia RULING

PM me the shop dude. Will warn my friends too.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Boycott!! Boycott!! Boycott!!! PM ME!!!!!!!

pm me the shop name too bro.....will warn my frens bout them.....thanx

http://www.cbrxx.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=1904&d=1174612966

THE BIRD STILL STAND!!!!

TS is a student? can i ask is this ure first time trying to buy new bike? cause i want to buy bike too but very noob and scared... reading your story...

even more scared....

but i feel sorry for you TS. hope the shop will realise wat $50 dollar can do to their business!! they lose more customers from this SBF!

aniwae... pm me the shop please... thanks

TS is a student? can i ask is this ure first time trying to buy new bike? cause i want to buy bike too but very noob and scared... reading your story...

even more scared....

but i feel sorry for you TS. hope the shop will realise wat $50 dollar can do to their business!! they lose more customers from this SBF!

aniwae... pm me the shop please... thanks

Ya, im student . They even ask me whats my age, i told them. they said if i were a working adult , they will condemn me somemore . NNow student give chance . Sue me only. wtf . And yes, it's the first time buying bike from shop.

M'sia RULING

Thanks for the Pm. The shop long ago i know is dark le. Nv ever step in before, and will never ever try.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Thanks for the pm too. The shop had been mentioned quite alot of times. One shop that i would never step in . . .

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif

actually...CASE is indeed worth it...It is indeed legal that all consumers are given 3 days grace period and in actual fact u came back in a few hours..

do contact law society for help and they are lawyers who volunteer and gives advices free but will incur charges if u seek them to help persue the above matter.

Almost same cases happen down @ lucky plaza whereby people buy mobile phones at prices shown but charge them by thousands after gettin their particulars.But aslong as CASE step in story will take an absolute turn which is good for ur side.

do visit lawsociety.com or search singapore law society

done n prooven

Live to Ride,Ride to Live