• Replies 181

pple cheat dont scare victim sue them.

why i scare? scare cheats sue?

he got $, i got time.

u good la:thumb:

just dun understand these shops so famous liao dun noe y still can survive??

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

The bike shop that TS is stating is rather notorious... they will always ask u to put deposit wan..... Heng i didn't commit anything the last time i was there......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i didnt say anything!!!!

if he wana sue me, go ahead!!!

meaning he admit everything here stated!

sue me sue me!!!!!

hahahahaha

pple cheat dont scare victim sue them.

why i scare? scare cheats sue?

he got $, i got time.

Thanks ben ! Appreciates it (:

u good la:thumb:

just dun understand these shops so famous liao dun noe y still can survive??

Cos they everyday quoata is to mkana ppl deposit !:faint:

To look at things at another angle... What if the group of 50 turn up individually one after another "wanting to buy bikes" and asking every single detail, machine price, insurance, road tax, IU, interest..etc. How do u think the shop will respond..? hmmm...

They will.. more then happy to makan all the 50 people deposit lol !

I think TS is very Busy with PM... Maybe give some hint. still catch no ball then ask for pm bah.

It's ok. Since i can't really do much, i'm willing to spread awareness of this BLACK SHOP ! How can they anyhow sue ppl . Alot money , big shot meh :angry:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

Beware of birds......... Wrong!! is Hei Niao(Crow)

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

still have the receipt? ask your frens to go with you, maybe can change engine oil or what.. deduct $50 when making payment.. if they refuse to let you go, call 999...

Ya, im student . They even ask me whats my age, i told them. they said if i were a working adult , they will condemn me somemore . NNow student give chance . Sue me only. wtf . And yes, it's the first time buying bike from shop.

wah they condemn you?

shop condemn customer ah.

got the cheek to say that :thumb:

BTW, the shops along the area will not go out of business or ever bankrupt, they will only continue to thrive since 60% of the potential buyers are non-forumers and only when they have been cheated or scammed then will they look for aid from the which are too late but still a cheap lesson to learn.

I have a number of friends who have been victims from this stretch of shops and have already advise them not to buy bikes or parts from them. Again many will say it depends on individual experiences and I have to say sorry to those who still thinks they have the most reasonable deals for bikes and parts.

Ever saw a Ang moh bought a Gixxer 1000 07 at a shop, quoted aloud $28K OTR and its a "special" price just for him! I almost fainted when i was there scouting for a bike with my friend who lives at that area and you can see the grin on the salesman face when he agreed to pay a deposit.

Thank for bringing this up. will avoid that particular shop or even the whole area. what a shame it is bringing to that area of motor shops.

can pm me the shop name too?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed: