oh... now more clear. thankyou uncle pat!

i really wonder...

really those in the list dunno how to go meh??

only me meh?! -_-""

some really not sure

some not so sure

some know but till not so sure

only you are more sure than them lor ..... :slapforehead:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

all the way straight and look at the signage lor. lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

all the way straight and look at the signage lor. lol

all the way straight and look at the signage .... ???

no need to turn one arr ..... ?? :cheeky:

hahahahahah!!!

see the word desaru then turn right lor! lol haha!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hahahahahah!!!

see the word desaru then turn right lor! lol haha!

ok ok ... dont make ppl blur .....

wait all see the desaru on the right

than turn left .... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

ok

just follow this route. hehehe lol

erm... minus the part from tampines hor

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3009/3106127167_65c7d34c2e_o.jpg

if you not sure abt the route .... and they follow you to near ...

so when you saw the turning point .... the rest may not have time to turn

and all will jam break and try to turn with you ... danger lor

so if you go in front and find the turning point first than can mark

there for them to come up .... (in front mean go faster than the rest)

get wat i mean .. ??

yah...this is the right way to do it sia...at least got marker for the turning point....:) Then won't have any last minute turns...Too dangerous...

oh... now more clear. thankyou uncle pat!

i really wonder...

really those in the list dunno how to go meh??

only me meh?! -_-""

dun worry, I been there many times... desaru, kukup, and Tanjung Piai National Park (shld be our next trip).

In brief, in JB town, just gp straight towards Ulu Tiram / Kota Tinggi direction. Then all the way to Kota Tinggi... once a point then turn right to Desaru... simple nia.

:box: :box: :box:

I was thinking. Since huairen leading us in, its a must for him to attend. If weekend is unable to make it, as well we meet on weekdays nite. How about friday or Sunday?

Weekday is okay... Sunday cannot.. got a Malaysia trip... KUKUP..!!!

Wah piang...u seasoned tourer leh bro...Saw at the 1DTO that u going to cameron ! Upz lah u ! :thumb:

how? wanna go not? I oni choose those trip my bike can run at max 100kmh... cameron is fun u noe... :angel:

ur bike onli can run 100km/hr onli meh ? lolx...

I still preparing my bike for Genting trip on March lehz...:angel:

now we have a leader!! :p

ninja... i passby cameron... my bike can only run max 80km/h:giddy: :slapforehead:

i'm fine with any day. except this coming saturday.

yah.. WEDDING DINNER..... AGAIN. zzz

I want go.... But FEB i kena ICT. So enjoy guys.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

i'm thinking of going cameron too........

sign up lah... i am okay to ride to cameron.... but now they said wanna go to highest peak ... with lots of pebble n sand... so that will be my challenge cos i not sure can my bike handle it or not...

I miss the cold air n icekream...

I want go.... But FEB i kena ICT. So enjoy guys.

i feb also kena ict leh.

first week of feb.:cry:

all 120kph...

i waiting for the nod for 110.... best 100, lol

but feb cannot...

any more leave and my job will be at stake. >.

all 120kph...

i waiting for the nod for 110.... best 100, lol

but feb cannot...

any more leave and my job will be at stake. >.

i just join the 7~9 mar cameron trip. kudos guys we meet again for another trip.

yup now want to take leave also difficult and i kena 3 times force leave, dec[4days], jan[4days], coming mar [??days].:angry: