ride 100km.h not a prob

most likely if day trip ride to thailand

then come back sing

can add one more mothers day to calender and take away father day

Haha, Cooked balls.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Okay can can. As long as you know the way there, cost some of us might not know the way so we need more ppl that can lead us safety there :)

Hahaha. You very the observant hor? Still can observe how near 2 ppl are riding :D

wa lead there.... high stress leader..

a lot of responsibilty

Haha, Cooked balls.

maybe take out pants the balls drop down

Okay can can. As long as you know the way there, cost some of us might not know the way so we need more ppl that can lead us safety there :)

But X9 has the best Light Bulb & CCTV leh :cheeky:

Woah, your dad rides too? Next time you got class 2 can ride his bike for touring already lo.. :)

Hahaha. You very the observant hor? Still can observe how near 2 ppl are riding :D

Heng lao uncle ask me be sweeper. else i will be bored to death. :p

X9 CCTV and bulb i can switch to new bike. If possible i maintain back RED. next bike will be even more RED. RED fairing, RED Grip, RED Seat, RED ka ta, RED Windscreen, RED Helmet, RED Rim. only tire and rider cannot red colour.

wa u very open ah ..//

heng u not girl, if not yr pm box will be flooded

confirm one. lol but good la make more biking friends.. cos non of my friends have bikes.. so that severly limits my biking khakis.. though i have a really great clan back @ the cbr thread..

more friend the merrier ma! haha

Won`t, i shy to be the Bulb sia.

hahah u the h4 light bulb in red. lol.. no need to be shy la ahhahaha

I will give him my special weapon to make sure you won`t snore. (Xiao Qiang)

Once you snore, Xiao Qiang will make sure you stop.

wah piang eh cockroaches are damn gross la! omg. :faint:

Or you prefer snake to keep you awake?

NEITHER LA. thats why i prefer to stay hotel and sleep in single room. can snore all i want lol

ya lo.. somemore bright one one with brembo lo! lol

But X9 has the best Light Bulb & CCTV leh :cheeky:

x9's cctv is very very sharp.. even hold hands or not also can see one. LOL .

Haha, Cooked balls.

lol! i will say the balls vibrate till sian 1/2 llool

wa lead there.... high stress leader..

a lot of responsibilty

maybe take out pants the balls drop down

wah piang eh! so jialat meh.. no la.! only balls numb nia la. hhaha

X9 CCTV and bulb i can switch to new bike. If possible i maintain back RED. next bike will be even more RED. RED fairing, RED Grip, RED Seat, RED ka ta, RED Windscreen, RED Helmet, RED Rim. only tire and rider cannot red colour.

u love red coloured bikes hor.. xmas, CNY, and national day all also can use.. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Lol! Rider can be red. Like me lo, red indian descendant ;)

anyone wan go movie today? tml?

I know someone who want to watch with you leh.. :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

?? :confused: ??

dun knw who ley.. i asking u all now lor.. wan watch ?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ah bay u red indian? how did red indian get to singapore? lol.. anyway. i think i know bay wanna arrow who liao.. lol

cpt.zr > i also have non biking friends that are close to me ..

ya i also, but at least need some common topics and ride with some friends ma. hahah

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I think ah mi is hosting a Local outing today. HAHA

If ah mi want. All our number is @ page 22.

I will be hiding @ my usual bike shop watching TV, Smoke, coffee and sleeping. while waiting for bike wash.(Internal wash)

confirm one. lol but good la make more biking friends.. cos non of my friends have bikes.. so that severly limits my biking khakis.. though i have a really great clan back @ the cbr thread..

more friend the merrier ma! haha

hahah u the h4 light bulb in red. lol.. no need to be shy la ahhahaha

wah piang eh cockroaches are damn gross la! omg. :faint:

NEITHER LA. thats why i prefer to stay hotel and sleep in single room. can snore all i want lol

ya lo.. somemore bright one one with brembo lo! lol

x9's cctv is very very sharp.. even hold hands or not also can see one. LOL .

lol! i will say the balls vibrate till sian 1/2 llool

wah piang eh! so jialat meh.. no la.! only balls numb nia la. hhaha

u love red coloured bikes hor.. xmas, CNY, and national day all also can use.. LOL

Red colour is bright and able to see even in the dark. Or you wish to see my other bike? YELLOW. WAhahahahah

not really outing la.. casual movie date la.. said till outing very high responsibilty ley..

how? anybody wan watch? how about the show colleage?

Cathay exclusive showcase..

COLLEGE

Rating: M18

Consumer Advice: Mature Content

Genre: Comedy

Language: English with no subtitles

Director: Deb Hagan

Cast: Drake Bell, Kevin Covais, Andrew Caldwell, Haley Bennett, Nick Zano, Ryan Pinkston

Runtime: 95mins

An outrageous new comedy that follows in the classic footsteps of "Animal House," "American Pie" and "Old School," COLLEGE is the story of three high school friends who visit a local college campus as prospective freshman anticipating the best weekend of their lives. Once there, the rowdiest fraternity on campus decides to recruit the boys as “pledges,” subjecting them to endless humiliations, in return for granting them access to the no-holds-barred college party scene. Though forced to put up with the humiliating and disgusting antics of the fraternity brothers, the boys still manage to meet sorority girls who mistake them for college freshmen. Now, at the thought of the boys getting their women, the fraternity increases the pre-frosh humiliation and blackmails the boys by threatening to expose their underage status. With no choice but to fight back, the three friends retaliate with a major scheme to avenge their tormentors, destroy the fraternity, and win back the hearts, minds - and bodies! - of the sorority girls. What began as the weekend-from-hell turns into the BEST WEEKEND EVER.

forgot to mentioned hor.. gt 1 kuku said go work awhile then ji tao nvr come back online le!

Release Date: 18th December 2008

Language: Mandarin

Running Time: 108 mins

Rating: PG

Genre: Action

Starring: Mallika Sherawath, Lynn Hung, Simon Yam, Donnie Yen

Directed by: Wilson Yip

Local Distributor: Cathay-Keris Films

Adapted from the life story of Ip Man - the grand master of the Wing Chun style of kung fu and sifu of legendary kung fu superstar Bruce Lee. This movie will be the first important record of the master's life. Ip's persistent devotion to Wing Chun is a classic example of the love and respect shown to wushu and the freedom and spirit it represents. Ip Man is a concept, a spirit, a way of thinking - and it exemplifies a new peak in Hong Kong's wushu movies.

This is better:P

Adapted from the life story of Ip Man - the grand master of the Wing Chun style of kung fu and sifu of legendary kung fu superstar Bruce Lee. This movie will be the first important record of the master's life. Ip's persistent devotion to Wing Chun is a classic example of the love and respect shown to wushu and the freedom and spirit it represents. Ip Man is a concept, a spirit, a way of thinking - and it exemplifies a new peak in Hong Kong's wushu movies.

i knw wat show le.. old show liao wor.. think DVD wan come out le.. wan spend money watch.. must watch new show mah.. hehe.. choose another one?

forgot to mentioned hor.. gt 1 kuku said go work awhile then ji tao nvr come back online le!

Ya lor. the kuku come back online. the other kuku offline le. So there is 2 kuku

arlo no movie title de..

IP man

or...

EDEN LAKE

Release Date: 15th January 2009

Language: English

Running Time: 91 mins

Genre: Thriller

Starring: Michael Fassbender, Kelly Reilly, Tara Ellis

Directed by: James Watkins

Local Distributor: Festive Films

When nursery teacher Jenny escapes to the country for a relaxing weekend away with her boyfriend, she is unaware of a romantic surprise he has in store. The location is perfect. A lake enclosed by woodlands is seemingly deserted and the scene is set for a picturesque proposal. But before the happy couple can enjoy the retreat, their peace is shattered by a gang of violent youths. What begins is a shocking and unrelenting game of cat-and-mouse, as Jenny is forced to fight back against her aggressors.

Do u all think the route from Sg renggit (just after lunch) to Desaru is the most windy one? Maybe we are so close to the coast?

And that's the only time my heavy bike can run faster than kupkia due to the heavy wind... feel quite shuang...

Ya lor. the kuku come back online. the other kuku offline le. So there is 2 kuku

kuku lie ley..

For kuku to find out. for us to know.

IP man

or...

EDEN LAKE

Release Date: 15th January 2009

Language: English

Running Time: 91 mins

Genre: Thriller

Starring: Michael Fassbender, Kelly Reilly, Tara Ellis

Directed by: James Watkins

Local Distributor: Festive Films

When nursery teacher Jenny escapes to the country for a relaxing weekend away with her boyfriend, she is unaware of a romantic surprise he has in store. The location is perfect. A lake enclosed by woodlands is seemingly deserted and the scene is set for a picturesque proposal. But before the happy couple can enjoy the retreat, their peace is shattered by a gang of violent youths. What begins is a shocking and unrelenting game of cat-and-mouse, as Jenny is forced to fight back against her aggressors.

i dun mind this one.. i prefer thriller/horror/comedy then actions.. lol.. kuku still mai online! y this kuku no msn de..

Kuku never ask and never go dig.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=120996&page=2

ah bay u red indian? how did red indian get to singapore? lol.. anyway. i think i know bay wanna arrow who liao.. lol

Haha. I also have no idea leh. :)

How you know who i referring to? Don't anyhow think ah, i still want to maintain good friendship with fling leh. :D

Woooo IP-Man. Best show of the year man.. Never regretted watching it :thumb:

Do u all think the route from Sg renggit (just after lunch) to Desaru is the most windy one? Maybe we are so close to the coast?

And that's the only time my heavy bike can run faster than kupkia due to the heavy wind... feel quite shuang...

I feel like the whole journey is windy all the way leh. With a few dead animals on the road

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.