i tell u , no use wan .

she go touring with me can sleep on my back wan

if use small bike i dunno how she going to sleep ...

her rule number 1 is sleep

rule number 2 , refer to rue number 1

Wah. think its time for you to upgrade yours pipe le. Get those tong pipe/ Milo Kong. See how she sleep sia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wha so many outing here.. kns so temping... i might wanna join too sia.. when the days come near den i consider again.. hehe

this sun de i cant join leh, mother dun let me go malaysia b4 CNY :(

My house tiger won`t let me go in malaysia with bike also. So i have learn from nike lor. "JUST DO IT"

i tell u , no use wan .

she go touring with me can sleep on my back wan

if use small bike i dunno how she going to sleep ...

her rule number 1 is sleep

rule number 2 , refer to rue number 1

power liao la.. she can be sleeping god.

must be a sleeping beauty

cnfirm laio hahah

no worries... sure got chance de

yea sure one day can one.

My house tiger won`t let me go in malaysia with bike also. So i have learn from nike lor. "JUST DO IT"

haha same everythng is also jsut do it one. haha GO FOR IT!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wha so many outing here.. kns so temping... i might wanna join too sia.. when the days come near den i consider again.. hehe

this sun de i cant join leh, mother dun let me go malaysia b4 CNY :(

Welcome BEN! Haha. Join us lah, we had lots of fun on our last trip to desaru. :thumb:

LOL! Rebellious........ :p

BTW, since so many of us wants to go to the malacca trip but prefer only day trip.. Let's not stay overnight for this trip okay not ah mi? We just go ther eat the chicken rice ball, shop at makota, climb up the hill to the old building.. Next time sure have chance again de :thumb:

Edited by Bay

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Wah. think its time for you to upgrade yours pipe le. Get those tong pipe/ Milo Kong. See how she sleep sia.

tong pipe??

dun wan la , very noisy

disturb ppl sleeping wan

i myself know it is irraitating

if i wanna go malacca

need to consult my queen

cause she wanna try ride there....

Sleep till there or ride till there? :p

she have bike licence also? that great, @ least your sp got ppl ride.

if i wanna go malacca

need to consult my queen

Oh,the Legend is here liao ! :angel: Going Malacca boh ?

tong pipe??

dun wan la , very noisy

disturb ppl sleeping wan

Haha, @ least she won`t sleep behind you what,

I myself don`t really like ppl to sleep behind me, unless i am driving. As i worry about the idiot fall down the bike when i corner or riding.

tong pipe??

dun wan la , very noisy

disturb ppl sleeping wan

wah seh Every Eng hor you :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

5 - 50 - 3

Date: 1st Feb 2009 Sunday

Time: 10am

Meetup: GP Esso

Dont know how to go gp esso?

pls indicate and can meet up in singapore first.

Purpose: Just for riding.

Speed: just have to wait for the slowest bike.

Route: 5 - 50 - 3

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

I will buy 5503 on saturday.

if sunday night come back tio,

next outing drinks on me.

(or food... depends how much i tio)

(usually i wont tio... coz i never tio b4)

will be back to singapore by what time? 7pm

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

3. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider (TBC)

4. soundless (TBC) ict

Pls add on anything.

=====================================================

AH MI's Flinging Trip to Malacca

Date: 28th Feb 2009 Saturday

Everything to be confirm at a later date.

Add your name.

And state if you wanna go for 1 day, 2 days, or No Preference.

1. Huairen - electric bicycle 15cc (No Preference)

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

3. Fling (Auto Insert) - S4 (TBC)

4. Big Red Bulb - X9 @ the moment

5. Bay - Vara 125

2B BIKERS' COASTAL & GERIK HIGHWAY RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cpt ZR - CBR150 (TBC)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

5 - 50 - 3

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

4. soundless (TBC) ict

Pls add on anything.

Add your name.

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

5. Bay - Vara 125 (No Preference)

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cpt ZR - CBR150 (TBC)

I nvr been to the nite Jonker street mah.. heard abt it a lot times.. but must see for my own eyes mah.. hehe..

na... now you see it with your own eyes already

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3304/3217798406_1a5b2548d6_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3126/3216945295_02376e8603_o.jpg

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

BTW, since so many of us wants to go to the malacca trip but prefer only day trip.. Let's not stay overnight for this trip okay not ah mi? We just go ther eat the chicken rice ball, shop at makota, climb up the hill to the old building.. Next time sure have chance again de :thumb:

am fine with it.. shall follow the majority..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

if i wanna go malacca

need to consult my queen

gd if she go along... :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

5 - 50 - 3

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

4. soundless (TBC) ict

Pls add on anything.

Add your name.

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

6. Xcert - RXZ (1 day)

TRIP ITINERARY

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cpt ZR - CBR150 (TBC)

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

yo bro Xcert, so fast wanna go malacca ar?

am fine with it.. shall follow the majority..

Aiyo.. Don't sound so sad leh miracle.. The next malacca trip i vote for 2 days lo, ke yi mah? :angel:

His RXZ powerful one know, rider even more powerful ah.. Can hit vietnam no problem :cheeky:

ya...its a bit fast....but considering that I need to be in sg on Sunday afternoons....its one of the trips I can go...furthermore...group is different...so "feel" also different...also can visit different places mah...we last time no try chicken rice ball...this time can try...I can also bring the group to eat chendol...sedap!:thumb:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

His RXZ powerful one know, rider even more powerful ah.. Can hit vietnam no problem :cheeky:

ya lor...I use the smoke whirlpool bring me there...:shy:

SAME HERE OMG... but me is mother dun let me ride in.. but for e past few time(less den 5 time) i told her i was sitting my friend car in.. hahaha LOL...:cheeky:

Welcome BEN! Haha. Join us lah, we had lots of fun on our last trip to desaru. :thumb:

haha... tyty.. i will try to join in :) now den i start to read about this thread.. starting dunno abt this de.. den today nothing to do, den go explore more... haha

den saw 2 familar nick... hehe..

1st feb de mayb i cant join, got lion performance.... CNY time, need earn more $$$ 1st.. den can upgrade my bike..

my bike got new look le... haha, got chance go blk 51 see see

haha... tyty.. i will try to join in :) now den i start to read about this thread.. starting dunno abt this de.. den today nothing to do, den go explore more... haha

den saw 2 familar nick... hehe..

1st feb de mayb i cant join, got lion performance.... CNY time, need earn more $$$ 1st.. den can upgrade my bike..

my bike got new look le... haha, got chance go blk 51 see see

Oh. It's okay, we will have lots of trips no worries! :cheeky:

I also can't make it for some mah, but i will try to go for all if i can :D Somemore if huairen organizer, more power lah.

Really? Which bike? Phantom or X1? :cheeky:

5 - 50 - 3

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

4. soundless (TBC) ict

Pls add on anything.

Add your name.

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

5. Bay - Vara 125

6. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider (No Preference)

anybody wants to go malacca on 31 jan...bay & me going? stardust going?

phantom.. new headlight. and belly pan :)

more white parts.. hehe

Cool_Cruiser...pls check blind spot.:)

5 - 50 - 3

lunch @ ayer hitam

tea break @ mersing

dinner @ tree top

Interested pls add~

1. Encik Pat (Leader)

2. Huairen

4. soundless (TBC) ict

5. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider

Pls add on anything.

Add your name.

2. Miracle - Pulsar 180

6. Xcert - RXZ (1 day)

7. Cool_Cruiser aka normal rider (No Preference)

TRIP ITINERARY

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cpt ZR - CBR150 (TBC)