Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary  

24 members have voted

1. 1. Suggestion for SBF Cub Anniversary

• International Buffet
    • Dinner at Simpang Bedok
    • Dinner at Geylang Serai
    • Chalet @ Kukup

• Replies 100

HALA?! Haha. Downtown east sakura buffet okay wad. I can ride bicycle down.

its supposed to b a cubs anniversary and u want to ride bicycle down ar... :faint:

:box:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

sakura international

ITS HALAL¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬

Hw about sushi Buffet ??? Yuuummmy

hmmm.. jus asked a friend regarding the sushi issue.. hehe.. seems like the only places for sushi which are certified halal are Ramen Ten and Hei sushi.. but ramen ten dun have sushi buffet..

the place for having international buffet for our anniversary if most of us choose it... dont know at where.... :sweat:

we will choose a place tat can cater the number of ppl tat we have...

but... must remember to support the cubs anniversary as the anniversary is our celebration.. n oso for us to get together, to meet new forumers/ex-cubs forumers... n oso old forumers tat like to hide behind the screen...

so to all of u out there... lets vote for our own anniversary n support it...

COME ON!!!!

theres also another sakura at YCK stadium.

chip make sure u ride ur cubs to join us if not u dun come ar. =X ehehe jk jk..

its cub anni, so only cubs :p hhehehe

hoh hoh... only cubs ah?

then i guess alot of people cannot go liao.

hoh hoh... only cubs ah?

then i guess alot of people cannot go liao.

if oni cubs oni den i guess like wat refugee have said...

a lot of people cannot go liao lor...

den in tat case someone else who is riding a cub kindly organise the

cubs anniversary lor....

swee boh??? most of the 'old timers' for cubs no longer ride cubs liao...

if oni cubs oni den i guess like wat refugee have said...

a lot of people cannot go liao lor...

den in tat case someone else who is riding a cub kindly organise the

cubs anniversary lor....

swee boh??? most of the 'old timers' for cubs no longer ride cubs liao...

muhahaa... we all know thats not gonna happen dude.

den i shouldnt be the wan starting this...

Psst... y0s Calling WeizZzZ... do you read me? Psst...

Psst.. Please respond...

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg
den i shouldnt be the wan starting this...

Psst... y0s Calling WeizZzZ... do you read me? Psst...

Psst.. Please respond...

ya lor...

since got someone post until like tat...

den y0s, me , refugee, lost_soul , ZoRoM n all the ex-cubs riders cant go liao..

calling weiZzz and the rest of the guys n gals tat are still riding cub pls come forward and organise ur event...

Thanks...

so now which 'current-cub-rider' is going to come out and finalise the details to the cubs anniversary makan session?

lai leh....

so now which 'current-cub-rider' is going to come out and finalise the details to the cubs anniversary makan session?

lai leh....

yup yup yup....

who gonna finalise for the anniversary???

come on lei... come forward n finalise...

might b out of e qn here, y not haf a feast at jb? good food at affordable prices... can go rounding n pump petrol too... any bikes can join, not necessary to b cub riders only rite... :cheer: