2 curly fries la... 1 where got enoug?

Oi.... You 400cc leh.. I 125 nia.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 10.3k

Thanks everybody for the trip. Sorry to keep u all waiting cause my bike slow =x Most importantly is the fazer. Thanks dude.

LASTLY , IM HOME. They say have to report :p hahahahha Nights

I love my dad!:angel:

wad 3000cc i would have aready gone to heaven or hell

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

hello im saint's gf, Yvonne. GENTING GENTING. I WANT GENTING TRIP!!!

lol. See u all soon.

Ah moi ah!! You need to go beach instead of sua teng.

U need a tan :p

Wahahahaah finally the candidate for M2B Ambassador 2010 is here. No more Tara Monopoly liaox. Election starts December 1st 2009

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Obama! Obama!

Wait.. Wrong election.. :p

thx 4 allowing me to join....it was a nice short trip=)

im the fazer guy just now btw

Thank you instead, especially the road back. Appreciate your patience.

Am the chinese yellow r125 guy.

Obama! Obama!

Wait.. Wrong election.. :p

why not umno... better rite??

http://tbn1.google.com/images?q=tbn:zyI5D9lY6P3GiM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/9/9d/Barack_Obama.jpg

http://www.lucialai.org/UserFiles/Image/kerisman.jpg

*Image copied from google. not i photoshop one ah!!!*

See... i would choose obama anyday :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

anyways.. going to guard duty lo! miss me ah!! haha today no internet use there liao =( shld haf ask ah gui dapao nasi lemak for me haha ^^

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

early morning on duty already...ZZZzzzzzzz....(z_z)

tmrw still got shooting...sian..ZZZZzzzzzz....(z_z)

and still havent make passport..more sian..ZZZzzzzz...(z_z)....

hello im saint's gf, Yvonne. GENTING GENTING. I WANT GENTING TRIP!!!

lol. See u all soon.

oh u police girl who like my insect pet right... welcome to ur 1st post in M2B...

Genting ah... u can tahan the journey not? at least 3 hrs lei... if can, why not? Go go go... :angel:

btw we got go melaka on 4 april... wanna join bo?

i do feel lonely..

so is there any girls for me there? =x

screened them alrdy? haahaa:shy:

i feel weird that u "feeling lonely" cos I saw u surrounded by more gals at GP petronas lor... hohoho...

well I suggest next time u join our outing, or at least come up to say hi to all of us at GP... instead of crying baby alone in the M2B thread (alone again)... ok bor? We all sure welcome to meet n talk to u personally de.... right everyone? o_O

Wahahahaah finally the candidate for M2B Ambassador 2010 is here. No more Tara Monopoly liaox. Election starts December 1st 2009

wahhhhhh sick of mi soo fast already >>

craz ,m2b is not for u to hook girls , u wan hook go gelyang hook .... kallang prata trip is near there

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

wa.. im the only comet in m2b leh!! need more comet!!

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

hey man! u riding my dream bike!

Hello, dont worry, 1 day u will live the dream.

i was riding kr this time last year btw...

hey yatz thx for staying behind and not wacking ROFl if not sure got ppl holan x.x

no problem. no man gets left behind.

BTW guys, we should go up kulai again like once a mth thing. What you guys think?

i agree.

We travelled 80 km just for a plate of Nasi Lemak and a whole lot of brotherhood sauce!

80km/h??:faint:

this 1 hard to believe:sian:

Welcome to M2B & Friends, Yatz86, d3athprince and SparkerS1. Please PM me your contact number please thanks! ^^ I hope you guys enjoy all our outings, past, present and future. Although i may not have the time to entertain everyone at the same time, i will try my best to answer any of your questions about the club etc. Please help yourselves to the members' tok cok sessions and topics. Feel free to join in any topic u feel that its interesting to you or start your own topic! I am VERY SURE some one will answer your call!! If you feel lonely in the club, it means that M2B have failed miserably LOL!!!

Everyone watch this thread for April's Major Outing. We're gonna have our monthly retreat to our HQ1 @ Kallang's Prata Bigger Than The Plate. Details to be confirmed soon!! ^^

hey bro, thx 4 allowing to join.

Kulai is short, next one go ayer keroh eat A&W... lolx..

yes ar a & w~

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_312911485l.jpg

YES YES!! A&W!

Lemme put on another 2-3kg from that

1x waffle ice cream (raspberry ripple)

1x coney dog

1x large curly fries

2x large root beer float

HOOT AH!

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_767505106l.jpg

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_517443132l.jpg

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/82/16/3186128/1_691559249l.jpg

is this ure order?:angel:

Thanks everybody for the trip. Sorry to keep u all waiting cause my bike slow =x Most importantly is the fazer. Thanks dude.

LASTLY , IM HOME. They say have to report :p hahahahha Nights

dont worry, most important is everyone gets back safely to gelang patah

Saint, ur bike not slow... is got human powercut.... haha

The fazer dude damn cool... follow all the way... lolx..

hehe. help to lookout for them in case. :cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12