yes sir... i got OPC airwave.. good for rainy days and wify with baby inside..

but there goes my S10 dream.. oh well... one of the days..

dun worry.. sell the scooter and bling up your TDM.. it's good already..

i'll complete your S10 dreams for you, end of this year maybe.. haha..

• Replies 1.3k

ICE u can try visit Vim auto at defu or Motec at Pioneer road.. though i prefer vim auto.. haha or u can go to sing ming there is one famous ice shop! just after the LTA office.

dun worry.. sell the scooter and bling up your TDM.. it's good already..

i'll complete your S10 dreams for you, end of this year maybe.. haha..

oh.. well... let me know if u wish to sell in next 3 years... :angel:

ICE u can try visit Vim auto at defu or Motec at Pioneer road.. though i prefer vim auto.. haha or u can go to sing ming there is one famous ice shop! just after the LTA office.

thanks... will check out after CNY week... doubt they open these days..

oh.. well... let me know if u wish to sell in next 3 years... :angel:

haha, i wun sell it.. it'll be my last bike.. will be doing it up to the max if pocket allows..

using it for touring and commuting (note touring comes first) :angel:

dun spend too much money on the car.. it's just a rain-repellent!!!

or let's just say family car.. just bringing you from pt a to b..

rem 2 wheels moved the soul!!! :cheeky:

think u should be refering to five luck

yup yup forgot the name :p

CNY is here. Many people are out there polishing up their 4 wheelers. Using it to flaunt their wealth. I prefer to hide alone and remain hidden. No one knows who I am no one will even be bothered to find out. Let those who totally abhor CNY fall in.

haha hurry up, shut up and report to my place with the movie we're gonna spend watching this CNY! ;]

I won't spend so much on ICE if I were you, been there, done that and regretted lol cuz many of us change rides so often its just nor worth it. I changed mine in a year with the ICE installed and removed and the stock ICE I have now is just good enough that I don't need to change. I just lack a USB input and/or DVD player with TV antenna :p

Save the $ for your Wifey,Baby,Bikey! ;]

yup yup forgot the name :p

haha hurry up, shut up and report to my place with the movie we're gonna spend watching this CNY! ;]

I hope you don't mind a predominantly British themed media.

Great shows nonetheless.

I won't spend so much on ICE if I were you, been there, done that and regretted lol cuz many of us change rides so often its just nor worth it. I changed mine in a year with the ICE installed and removed and the stock ICE I have now is just good enough that I don't need to change. I just lack a USB input and/or DVD player with TV antenna :p

Get a ipod cable. The fastest and cheapest mod to the ICE with mobility you can never imagine of.

Don't waste money getting all those in car cinematic stuffs. I'd rather get a projector and powerful speakers and watch it in the comfort of my home. Driving is meant to be a pleasure because we are safe. Not for pleasure alone.

I hope you don't mind a predominantly British themed media.

Great shows nonetheless.

Get a ipod cable. The fastest and cheapest mod to the ICE with mobility you can never imagine of.

Don't waste money getting all those in car cinematic stuffs. I'd rather get a projector and powerful speakers and watch it in the comfort of my home. Driving is meant to be a pleasure because we are safe. Not for pleasure alone.

Great shows and we're still watching em with your projector and my cinema speakers! Too bad my mirror tv needs an update for codec else we can watch it in my soundproof room instead of the open hall's wall. Maybe i should get a projector soon too for my room ;)

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

haha, i wun sell it.. it'll be my last bike.. will be doing it up to the max if pocket allows..

using it for touring and commuting (note touring comes first) :angel:

dun spend too much money on the car.. it's just a rain-repellent!!!

or let's just say family car.. just bringing you from pt a to b..

rem 2 wheels moved the soul!!! :cheeky:

roger that.. i am not installing disco lights or sub woofers.. SD/usb would be easy way to play music, or ipod adapter...

now buring audio CDs again.. :p

i kanna scretches and dent alittle with my car.. u all got gd places to intro for the touch up?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

went through flood (on slip road to CTE) and my alarm siren is gone :sian:

no beep beep sound anymore..

BMW is not meant for HDB parking ?

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5109/5563380932_1d3fe3ace7.jpg

Throttle.. is that you :angel:

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5100/5578451267_57d6797e2b.jpg

BMW is not meant for HDB parking ?

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5109/5563380932_1d3fe3ace7.jpg

Maybe the rear is too low or the kerb is too high. Happens to me sometimes :/

:lol: wth thats a first for me!

aiyoh

my 6er is not a cab and not gray either.

saw it on the road today

311375_2393904884714_1163693440_32973777_1256480540_n.jpg

the new CLS. with a personalised badge. very cool...hahah