SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - Nov 2010 :smile:

JB Tasty Curry Fish Head Makan session (MSIA)!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1214.snc4/156645_10150327854885542_828265541_15884003_5137601_n.jpg

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

We'll gather @ Kallang KFC, set off to Msia for Lunch - Curry Fish Head, following by bike wash and then OTOT carry on...

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Kallang KFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 27th November 2010

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 1000hrs

Depart time : 1100hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 1000hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Breakfast!)
  • 1100hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via Woodlands Customs for Curry Fish Head lunch and bike wash!
  • 1400hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on!!!

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (optional LOL!!!) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(With Pillion)

03. Des (With Pillion

04. Bikerboyd(newcomer, VerS :cheeky:)

05. justin8967 (newcomer too spec 1 :D)

06. Stoner (Fat & Old :cheeky: )

07. Andrew (With no pillion & is a newcomer :thumb:)

08. Wayne Udomin (auto added)

09. SyMing Bee (auto added)

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

Edited by s4vtec
auto added 2 peeps... :)

• Replies 1.6k

Outing outing!!! :)

Nice meeting up with you guys... weather was good till it the sky opened up (In Sillypore) when I heading down to Ang Mo Kio!

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

gd food great outing !! thanks Thomas and everyone..

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Hi all, thanks for taking part in last month's S4MG to JB for Curry Fish Head!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs569.ash2/149118_10150329990015542_828265541_15921472_4152272_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs493.ash2/76617_10150329992150542_828265541_15921516_3274708_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1178.snc4/155088_10150329992895542_828265541_15921524_1256105_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs603.ash2/155533_10150329995750542_828265541_15921619_3487359_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1219.snc4/155187_10150329997815542_828265541_15921689_7656286_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs588.ash2/151071_10150330000065542_828265541_15921779_2905944_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs980.snc4/75352_10150330043635542_828265541_15922616_1874036_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs578.ash2/150063_10150330001685542_828265541_15921826_6351235_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs614.ash2/156618_10150330045845542_828265541_15922670_1921959_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1208.snc4/156028_10150330044010542_828265541_15922626_8378809_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1139.snc4/148178_10150330044490542_828265541_15922643_5664394_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1227.snc4/155991_10150330047810542_828265541_15922725_4686288_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs965.snc4/75815_10150330047555542_828265541_15922721_8076726_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs494.ash2/76707_10150330050535542_828265541_15922808_7336486_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1199.snc4/155193_10150330053015542_828265541_15922880_5640055_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1205.snc4/155772_10150330054745542_828265541_15922953_3386611_n.jpg

S4MG Dec will be yet another relaxing trip... Stay tuned for updates!!! :)

details will be updated after 10th Dec.

need to go for a recce trip and take some more info and pics...

stay tuned peeps... :)

details will be updated after 10th Dec.

need to go for a recce trip and take some more info and pics...

stay tuned peeps... :)

count me in for the recee trip leh! hehehe.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

back from recce and updating agenda... :)

Guys and gals, please read thru the whole agenda as there are many things happening in this outing....!!!!! :)

SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - Dec 2010 :smile:

Tourist Spot!!! Hua Guo Shan (it's a temple but i also see malays and indians there too), Kulai, JB + Nanyang Kopitiam (MSIA Outing)!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs822.snc4/68222_10150337531600542_828265541_16056827_2815369_n.jpg

Ok, here at Hua Guo Shan Temple, we have very accurate palm reading and poker reading. Also natural mountain water for bathing. So please bring along a towel for bathing. This is a tourist spot for you may not know... :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1170.snc4/154289_10150337524410542_828265541_16056759_2546453_n.jpg

This is the place we last visit before going out of Msia. Here, we will be welcomed by Nanyang Kopitiam, i cosy place very suitable for bikers. I have already tied down with them that we are going to visit them and parking space will be catered for us.

Pre trip recce pics here!!!

Christmas is here!!! Those who are interested and keen, this is a yearly thing. Bring a small present about the cost of $5. We'll do a Christmas present exchange at NanYang Kopitiam!!!

We'll gather @ Ang Mo Kio Central for early lunch, go to Hua Guo Shan @ Kulai via Woodlands customs, followed by bike wash, petrol top up and Nanyang kopitiam then OTOT carry on...

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Ang Ko Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Date : 26th December 2010

Day : Sunday

Gather Location : Ang Mo Kio Ave 6 Blk 727 Coffee Shop

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 1000hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop (Early lunch!)
  • 1100hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via Woodlands Customs for Hua Guo Shan, Kulai!
  • 1400hrs - CB400s departs for bike wash and petrol top up in JB.
  • 1600hrs - CB400s departs for Nanyang Kopitiam (this is where another round of fun begins)
  • 1800hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

===================

Guys and gals, please read thru the whole agenda as there are many things happening in this outing....!!!!! :)

Tourist Spot!!! Hua Guo Shan (it's a temple but i also see malays and indians there too), Kulai, JB + Nanyang Kopitiam (MSIA Outing)!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs822.snc4/68222_10150337531600542_828265541_16056827_2815369_n.jpg

Ok, here at Hua Guo Shan Temple, we have very accurate palm reading and poker reading. Also natural mountain water for bathing. So please bring along a towel for bathing. This is a tourist spot for you may not know... :)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1170.snc4/154289_10150337524410542_828265541_16056759_2546453_n.jpg

This is the place we last visit before going out of Msia. Here, we will be welcomed by Nanyang Kopitiam, i cosy place very suitable for bikers. I have already tied down with them that we are going to visit them and parking space will be catered for us.

Christmas is here!!! Those who are interested and keen, this is a yearly thing. Bring a small present about the cost of $5. We'll do a Christmas present exchange at NanYang Kopitiam!!!

We'll gather @ Ang Mo Kio Central for early lunch, go to Hua Guo Shan @ Kulai via Woodlands customs, followed by bike wash, petrol top up and Nanyang kopitiam then OTOT carry on...

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Ang Ko Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Agenda for the trip!!!

• 1000hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop (Early lunch!)
  • 1100hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via Woodlands Customs for Hua Guo Shan, Kulai!
  • 1400hrs - CB400s departs for bike wash and petrol top up in JB.
  • 1600hrs - CB400s departs for Nanyang Kopitiam (this is where another round of fun begins)

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Mrice + pillion

===================

Tourist Spot!!! Hua Guo Shan, Kulai

(it's a temple but i also see malays and indians there too) +

Nanyang Kopitiam (MSIA Outing)!

This is the place we last visit before going out of Msia.

Here, we will be welcomed by Nanyang Kopitiam, a very relaxed place suitable for bikers.

I have already tied down with them that we are going to visit them and parking space will be catered for us.

Agenda for the trip!!!

• 1000hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop (Early lunch and safety briefing!!!)
  • 1100hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via Woodlands Customs for Hua Guo Shan, Kulai! (+/-48km)
  • 1400hrs - CB400s departs for bike wash and petrol top up in JB. (+/-48km)

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Mrice + pillion

===================

Edited by s4vtec

Come on peeps, i should be seeing more of your names in the list!!! :)

Come on guys and gals, pls respond to this ouing... i've made lots of plans for this month's outing... :)

Here, we will be welcomed by Nanyang Kopitiam, a very relaxed place suitable for bikers.

I have already tied down with them that we are going to visit them and parking space will be catered for us.

Agenda for the trip!!!

• 1000hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Blk 727 Coffee Shop (Early lunch and safety briefing!!!)
  • 1100hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via Woodlands Customs for Hua Guo Shan, Kulai! (+/-48km)

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Mrice + pillion

03. sino (auto-added)

04. leong + pillion (auto-added)

05. Jerome (auto-added)

===================

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Mrice + pillion

03. leong + pillion (auto-added)

04. Jerome (auto-added)

05. 18six aka Lim (auto-added)

===================

Edited by sino74
update infos

Need help for an event on Jan 1 2011.

Greetings to every super4 riders.

I am organising my friend's 21st birthday party on January 1st, 2011.

I will need to gather as much super 4 as possible for the grand entrance of my friend into her birthday party.

I personally will pillion her.

And i need as many super4 to escort us together.

It will be a blasting entrance to her party and all eyes will be on us, the super4 riders!

Venue will be at infusion @ dempsey hill.

Party start at 7pm sharp.

So i need you guys to meet me at 5pm first..

However, prior to that i will still need to meet up with you people to discuss and set up the formation first.

I'm afraid you guys wont get paid due to budget constraints.

But i genuinely seek help from all friendly super4 riders.

Take this chance as making friends too.

Don't be shy even if you are alone!

I really appreciate if you guys/girls are willing to help me.

Please contact me at 90998056 (Arron).

THANK YOU!

Hope to hear good news soon!

Food and drinks will be provided, feel free to join the party! Need help for an event on Jan 1 2011.

Edited by AY90

class 2B ---> 1 sept 2008

class 2A ---> 27 oct 2009

class 3 ---> 21 oct 2008

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Mrice + pillion

03. leong + pillion (auto-added)

04. Jerome (auto-added)

05. 18six aka Lim (auto-added)

===================